Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Good you said you have not seen the impact of th male president and what made you think a female could make an impact on over 120Million people. Any way am not bashing on the female but forget that thought for now....or else you wanna cause Kasala in Naija.... Luk naija is a strong country that needs to be handle with diplomacy not intelligent...so if you are trying to argue on it or using examples or analysis just forget it....Its all about men. Reply
Quote from: grin_genius4lif on 16-05-2009 05:52 PM Good you said you have not seen the impact of th male president and what made you think a female could make an impact on over 120Million people. Any way am not bashing on the female but forget that thought for now....or else you wanna cause Kasala in Naija.... Luk naija is a strong country that needs to be handle with diplomacy not intelligent...so if you are trying to argue on it or using examples or analysis just forget it....Its all about men. u dey vex ![]() ![]() ![]() Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: anonymous2 on 16-05-2009 02:57 PM i think female president should be welcome in Nigeria.we should be allowed to take charge even if its for a term cos we've not really seen much positive impact of d male president so far.How do u see it? what a wishful thinking of dashed hope! It can never work out in NIGERIA no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
ok i don hear u but i no gree ReplyDnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
meaning ReplyDnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
solidarity for ever, female president is what nigeria need at present, men has disappointed us in every remification, building wealth for their great grand children unborn, now they dnt keep the money in the bank cos of efcc, they buy all manner of properties. ReplyHmmm, give a woman a chance, and we will make a difference, the likes of Okonjo Iwuala, Oby ezekwesili, Waziri of Efcc, and the former glory of Akunyili, not now that she has turned to fake mouth piece of fed govt, any way i think that its just for a while, and she is better than any oda info minister naija has ever had. Above all vote rbest for president come 2011, and change as in the time of the old will be restored, the glory of the old good days, not as it happened in anambra state, mama etiaba that leaked the spit she vomited, nooo, nit even mama adebayo of ekiti saga that sucumbed to pressure. I mean a woman of my word, a moher that knows how to scold a baby and at the same time brings him/her in her arm and give him a kiss. and peace will reign cos naija will be corruption free rbest the best nija is waiting to have God bless my country, God bless Naijapals
thanks gal...thumbs up ReplyDnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
IT IS A WELCOME IDEA BUT INTHE TRUE SENSE OF IT, IT IS NOT POSSIBLE.
is dere anything impossible ?ave a rethink ReplyDnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Vote rbest 4 president. I went through her manifesto but she fail to mention d first femal speaker Patricia Eteh. R u planing to rule like her? ReplyA nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
hmmmmmmmmmmmm,nothin impossible,we need woman 2 lead us in dis country Reply
Quote from: funmiray on 3-06-2009 03:51 PM hmmmmmmmmmmmm,nothin impossible,we need woman 2 lead us in dis country thanks jare.....abi ooo Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: Savelife4real on 3-06-2009 01:11 PM Vote rbest 4 president. I went through her manifesto but she fail to mention d first femal speaker Patricia Eteh. R u planing to rule like her? let her rule first im sure she'll rule better dan u can Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
:)Time shall tell, we are looking forward to that. But when will these happened with all this election rigging that even some men can't face the challenges talk less women. ReplyIn anything you do, Be sure you are right then forge ahead!
Quote from: anonymous2 on 16-05-2009 02:57 PM i think female president should be welcome in Nigeria.we should be allowed to take charge even if its for a term cos we've not really seen much positive impact of d male president so far.How do u see it? nnaaaaa, we need an allien 4rm space to rule naija 2.0.
Quote from: Toks-E on 5-06-2009 01:34 PM Quote from: anonymous2 on 16-05-2009 02:57 PM i think female president should be welcome in Nigeria.we should be allowed to take charge even if its for a term cos we've not really seen much positive impact of d male president so far.How do u see it? nnaaaaa, we need an allien 4rm space to rule naija ![]() ![]() ![]() Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: zarma on 4-06-2009 08:04 PM :)Time shall tell, we are looking forward to that. But when will these happened with all this election rigging that even some men can't face the challenges talk less women. wat a man can do a woman can do better Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
God's grace, am aspiring 2 become the first female president in Nigeria, and i pray my dream comes true, Nigeria needs a fresh brain and something different not all these animals called leaders..u guys shld just watch out for me,althou still far but am comming soon, we all going 2 make Nigeria a beta place 2 b, those that say Nigeria can never chage, wait and see...oju lo pe si... Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats