Female president in Nigeria (Page 4)

Date: 16-05-2009 2:57 pm (14 years ago) | Author: yemi
1 2 3 [4]
- salawatu at 19-07-2009 01:27 PM (14 years ago)
this is a bad suggestion according to the commandmend of God, the female is not born to rule where there is a male.
it is very sure that if you said the male is not doing fine, the female can not do the half of the male.

so dont mention it again.
Posted: at 19-07-2009 01:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kingpeace at 19-07-2009 09:26 PM (14 years ago)
Ify9ja, u should b begging like odas are doing. let me tell u why it'll take sum time:
step 1-beg 4 audience from the men.
step2-make ur case.
step3- convice the mwn (this should b done by ur best brains not legs)
step4-and then wait (pray as well).

Posted: at 19-07-2009 09:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- nickyvil at 20-07-2009 01:10 AM (14 years ago)
stop dreaming naija don pass woman even man still dey fight kill them self talk less of woman u go wound ni if u try am
Posted: at 20-07-2009 01:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Temmysam at 20-07-2009 10:32 AM (14 years ago)
just give us a tryer an see wat next
Posted: at 20-07-2009 10:32 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1ben2ben at 20-07-2009 11:27 AM (14 years ago)
we have more problems 2 solve first,like haveing a constant light!!!!
Posted: at 20-07-2009 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- fem2008 at 20-07-2009 01:20 PM (14 years ago)
i don't think that can possible in Nigeria
polities are deadly in our country
more over no man we hallow his lovely
wife to go for that sinful act
and i don't think single mother can do that
Posted: at 20-07-2009 01:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kingpeace at 21-07-2009 12:16 AM (14 years ago)
everything is moving as planned.
Posted: at 21-07-2009 12:16 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- McBona at 22-07-2009 05:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on 18-07-2009 11:31 AM
Quote from: McBona on 18-07-2009 02:51 AM
Quote from: nnamaniobiora on 17-07-2009 04:16 AM
IT CAN NEVER BE POSSIBLE 

In Our Country Nigeria... ... ...
a dream that can never come true

Not in this present Generation
Posted: at 22-07-2009 05:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bany24 at 4-08-2009 10:55 AM (14 years ago)
FEMALE PRESIDENT? It will definitely happen in Nigeria, that am certain about. u guys can quote me, even though it sounds impossible now, i can see it coming. if not 2011, watch out in 2015/2019. like t or not,take it or leave, it will happen sooner than we can imagine.
Posted: at 4-08-2009 10:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Ify9ja at 15-08-2009 12:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kingpeace on 19-07-2009 09:26 PM
Ify9ja, u should b begging like odas are doing. let me tell u why it'll take sum time:
step 1-beg 4 audience from the men.
step2-make ur case.
step3- convice the mwn (this should b done by ur best brains not legs)
step4-and then wait (pray as well).

I'm not going to beg for nothing.  My parents and my brother taught me that a man is not above me.  We are equals.  So why should i beg?  Secondly, there have been African female leader that were known  to be strong and great leaders such as sheeba, Cleopatra, etc and they didn't sleep around to get what they wanted.  I recently read a book about an African queen from senegal (well in her time it wasn't called senegal).  According to the book, she was tough, strong and kept her people happy.  Her village was a warrior village; people around them feared her and her people. So there have been great female leaders in history.  Even in Nigeria, females have done alot for that nation.  if it wasn't for the igbo woman war, britian would have taxed Nigerian people to pieces and the same act would have been passed down to this recent government.  Igbo women war stopped the whole thing. Even in today's present, there are Nigerian women doing alot for nigeria, an example will be Ngozi iweala.  Liberia female president did a good job for the people of liberia.  Even though the country still have some problems, she definately helped her people alot hence the reason why liberians love her. A woman can take care of a nation without any problem (she can be worse, better or maybe even the same as the other presidents) but after reading through all of you guys  remake.  I highly doubt, Nigerian women would ever become president.  oh well who knows, maybe it may happen.
Posted: at 15-08-2009 12:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- rbest at 15-08-2009 12:45 PM (14 years ago)
Dear ify, i concur totally, female president is what Nigeria need now that the men has failed us, how long will it take Nigeria to get to promise land? b4 now , we were told Nigeria will get there come the yr 2000, immediatly after yr 2000, we were told 2010, now that its near what federal govenment is singing about is 20:2020, haba...tooo bad.

The executives and legislatures are just there enacting laws without implimenntation, today its deregulation od down stream sector, tomoro is ASUU strick, next its not signing of freedom of information by one man, another its all other opposition governors cross carpeting to the almighty PDP, now the consitutional review is what is at stake now, why cant we just move forward, how long will it take us to drible on one issue.

ARISE OH COMPATRIOT!!!
Posted: at 15-08-2009 12:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mindset4you at 15-10-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
THE WOMEN SHOULD START WITH LOCAL GOVT COUNSELLOR LETS WEIGH THEIR ABILITY   9IJA IS NOT A SNAKE U CAN CUT WITH BLUNT KNIFE
Posted: at 15-10-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mindset4you at 15-10-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
Ify d tin we dey hungry u no dey 4 market oooo
Posted: at 15-10-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mindset4you at 15-10-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
Ify if they giv u 9ja make u spell u go make mistake oooooooo 9ja nobi 7 letter words  oooooo  ha
Posted: at 15-10-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4]

1. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

2. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

3. Video of Yahoo Boys Spraying Cash On Pastor During Church Service Stirs Reactions

4. 42Yr Old Man, Nkwuda Cuts Cousin’s Throat For Demanding Felling Tree Branches In Ebonyi

5. Photo Of Unknown Woman Reportedly Found Dumped On Abuja Road

6. VIDEO: Excitement As 2face Idibia And Kizz Daniel Collaborate

7. Video: Fans In Loggerhead Over Wizkid And Davido's Feud

8. Borussia Dortmund v PSG: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

9. Two Brothers Arrested For Impersonating NSCDC Commandant On Facebook

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)