How can I tell him I would like to be more adventurous, and make things better for me, without hurting his ego?
How can I tell him I would like to be more adventurous, and make things better for me, without hurting his ego? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Sophie come 2 me naa I will give u the satisfaction dat u ever needed.. Reply![]() But seriously u really nid to discuss it wit him......find the best time when u use to discuss money matter while on bed wit him......, den replace it wit ur non satisfaction problem during sex.......while still on oral discussion..,u can switch to practical..............start like play..like play and before he can say jack u are on top of him grinding him the way u like....hw about dat........and may be afta dat1 u position ur self in anoda angle which will give him direct entry and ask him to cum in.......but pls make sure u feed him well ooooo...before u lost ur hubby to sex satisfaction Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
I am now comming to understand that most of Nigerian women made a lot of mistakes in marriage!. Why does most of Nigerian women accepts a marriage request from a man while she knew such a man wasn't enough of whom she's searching for....?. Ya!, you accepted him because you been waiting without seeing anyother man!, you accepted him maybe for his personality or other material values and now you re complaining!. ...Pls ''shut-up'' and face your marriage or quite the marriage and hit the road if it's your wish!!!. Reply
Quote from: nwogaraku on 2-05-2013 04:14 PM I am now comming to understand that most of Nigerian women made a lot of mistakes in marriage!. Why does most of Nigerian women accepts a marriage request from a man while she knew such a man wasn't enough of whom she's searching for....?. Ya!, you accepted him because you been waiting without seeing anyother man!, you accepted him maybe for his personality or other material values and now you re complaining!. ...Pls ''shut-up'' and face your marriage or quite the marriage and hit the road if it's your wish!!!. easy for the yabis na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: nwogaraku on 2-05-2013 04:14 PM I am now comming to understand that most of Nigerian women made a lot of mistakes in marriage!. Why does most of Nigerian women accepts a marriage request from a man while she knew such a man wasn't enough of whom she's searching for....?. Ya!, you accepted him because you been waiting without seeing anyother man!, you accepted him maybe for his personality or other material values and now you re complaining!. ...Pls ''shut-up'' and face your marriage or quite the marriage and hit the road if it's your wish!!!. Man, that is some shit you just said. cold, heartless, brutal, senseless, idiotic, rude. You are a totally and completely immature moron who does not know half of what people face in life. What shit do you know about women segxwality and what it takes to really satisfy a woman in bed? do you in your pathetic lack of knowledge know that men and women dont get to orgasm at the same time? If you dont have anything to say, shut your filthy mouth instead of insulting a lady who is facing the same challenge with at least 80% of women around the world! infinite fools like you should be taken to class for appropriate sex education before you open your shity mouth and say what you dont know! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Liliya on 2-05-2013 04:39 PM Man, that is some sh*t you just said. cold, heartless, brutal, senseless, idiotic, rude. You are a totally and completely immature moron who does not know half of what people face in life. What sh*t do you know about women segxwality and what it takes to really satisfy a woman in bed? do you in your pathetic lack of knowledge know that men and women dont get to orgasm at the same time? If you dont have anything to say, shut your filthy mouth instead of insulting a lady who is facing the same challenge with at least 80% of women around the world! infinite fools like you should be taken to class for appropriate sex education before you open your sh*ty mouth and say what you dont know! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Sweetie.. pls calm down ok.. evryone with his/her own understanding... like u said.. i guess he doesn't rilly..or apparently does not even know what it takes to satisty a woman in bed.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: jossy4reall on 2-05-2013 04:05 PM Sophie come 2 me naa I will give u the satisfaction dat u ever needed.. ![]() But seriously u really nid to discuss it wit him......find the best time when u use to discuss money matter while on bed wit him......, den replace it wit ur non satisfaction problem during sex.......while still on oral discussion..,u can switch to practical..............start like play..like play and before he can say jack u are on top of him grinding him the way u like....hw about dat........and may be afta dat1 u position ur self in anoda angle which will give him direct entry and ask him to cum in.......but pls make sure u feed him well ooooo...before u lost ur hubby to sex satisfaction my dear!!!!!!!!!! if i dey dis kain condition ..u kw werin i fit do naaaaaaaa..... Hehehehehhe ![]() ![]() Thanks for ur advice ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
When you were courting, how was his performance. If you were not satisfied then y did u go into the marriage without settling that issue first? Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 2-05-2013 04:53 PM my dear!!!!!!!!!! if i dey dis kain condition ..u kw werin i fit do naaaaaaaa..... Hehehehehhe ![]() ![]() Thanks for ur advice ![]() ![]() ![]() I trust u...u no dey carry last Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
My dear, the best thing to do is to talk to him about it. He may not know that his action is hurting you. Most men dont know it though. you have to teach him. The truth is that Men want to be the champion in all things including satisfying their women. Tell him, he will not be angry with you. He will want to be able to handle you in such a way that he can comfortably brag to his fellows that he can blow his wife's mind in bed with sex. It is a terrible experience when your man cant satisfy you. Sucks big time! Reply![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 2-05-2013 04:50 PM Sweetie.. pls calm down ok.. evryone with his/her own understanding... like u said.. i guess he doesn't rilly..or apparently does not even know what it takes to satisty a woman in bed.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I feel ya Soph...... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Liliya on 2-05-2013 05:12 PM My dear, the best thing to do is to talk to him about it. He may not know that his action is hurting you. Most men dont know it though. you have to teach him. The truth is that Men want to be the champion in all things including satisfying their women. Tell him, he will not be angry with you. He will want to be able to handle you in such a way that he can comfortably brag to his fellows that he can blow his wife's mind in bed with sex. It is a terrible experience when your man cant satisfy you. Sucks big time! ![]() good one dear... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Idbabe on 2-05-2013 05:03 PM When you were courting, how was his performance. If you were not satisfied then y did u go into the marriage without settling that issue first? sis she nor dey here to answer ya kweshun na.. na advice she need Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: jossy4reall on 2-05-2013 05:08 PM I trust u...u no dey carry last ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 2-05-2013 05:40 PM sis she nor dey here to answer ya kweshun na.. na advice she need Tell her to sit him down and explain her feelings to him, who knows he might improve and do better.
okies ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ladies, this problem is not always the man,s fault. Men and women don't achieve orgasm at the same pace. Replygenerally, men climax first because of organ sensitivity and we do more thrusting during love making. so when you have this problem, you can help the situation by A) Prolong the foreplay so as to build more excitement and tension B) play with yourself before your man joins you for the second half C) during love making, make more waist or hip thrusting than your man D) sit on top of him while having sex (just don't crush him) ![]() E) don't wait until midnight or too late before having sex ( our body is already too tired by then F) change positions and style ....sideways or woman on top is best G) cleanliness....when the landscape is neat and your body is clean and fresh with light perfume... some men can do wonders GOODLUCK!!!!
Quote from: Liliya on 2-05-2013 04:39 PM Man, that is some sh*t you just said. cold, heartless, brutal, senseless, idiotic, rude. You are a totally and completely immature moron who does not know half of what people face in life. What sh*t do you know about women segxwality and what it takes to really satisfy a woman in bed? do you in your pathetic lack of knowledge know that men and women dont get to orgasm at the same time? If you dont have anything to say, shut your filthy mouth instead of insulting a lady who is facing the same challenge with at least 80% of women around the world! infinite fools like you should be taken to class for appropriate sex education before you open your sh*ty mouth and say what you dont know! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Abusing someone with your post wouldn't make yours more interesting. as a matter of fact, you are making no sense.......go back and read his comment again.
Quote from: Liliya on 2-05-2013 05:12 PM My dear, the best thing to do is to talk to him about it. He may not know that his action is hurting you. Most men dont know it though. you have to teach him. The truth is that Men want to be the champion in all things including satisfying their women. Tell him, he will not be angry with you. He will want to be able to handle you in such a way that he can comfortably brag to his fellows that he can blow his wife's mind in bed with sex. It is a terrible experience when your man cant satisfy you. Sucks big time! on point ![]() ![]()