THE GIRL IN PICTURE WAS DRUGGED AND molested IN A CLUB IN LAGOS ACCORDING TO THE REPORTER WHO MAILED ME,SHE WAS ALLEGEDLY DRUGGED AND molested AND THEN A BOTTLE OF COCACOLA LEFT IN HER P***Y. I REALLY DONT KNOW WHY BOYS ARE BRUTAL THIS DAYS
na wa oooooooooo this wold wen just end guy why you wo say na wetin she dey find she don see am if na ur sister na so you 4talk u just come here dey write norsesssss foolish guy R I P
Posted: at 6-05-2013 11:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
maryclaret at 6-05-2013 11:56 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Some people are saying "If she was in her house, it wouldn't have happened," are you people serious??? This is sickening to see...There is no EXCUSE whatsoever...Is she the only that has ever gone to the club before? This is someone's child or sister for goodness' sake. People need to stop thinking through their asses. Ridiculous. I hope whoever did this to this lady does not go unpunished.
Ada Mbaise
Posted: at 6-05-2013 11:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
na wa oooooooooo this wold wen just end guy why you wo say na wetin she dey find she don see am if na ur sister na so you 4talk u just come here dey write norsesssss foolish guy R I P
nigerian people are very wickd............ some time in my area when i see dem i dont even like to gret dem cos der mind er full of evils RIP for d girl
Posted: at 7-05-2013 01:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming