Church, community disputes over killing of snake (Page 17)

Date: 07-05-2013 8:41 am (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 32
- munich100 at 8-05-2013 02:34 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-05-2013 02:02 PM
The only Igbo I dey respect here... Na Finland ,KB.. And the rest few... They even know themselves.. But as for you.. Munich and co... Una dey under my feet and I can crush y'all whenever I feel like it
hahahahahahahahahahah........good to hear it....all this names you mentioned above are my pals........i like dem too....dem know me as OTAGERMO.......KB go tell you who i be.......i go luck you inside room for years still dey feed you poor tin. even ready to feed you and your entired family.....
Posted: at 8-05-2013 02:34 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- paul4daddykalu at 8-05-2013 02:42 PM (10 years ago)
The only Igbo I dey respect here... Na Finland ,KB.. And the rest few... They even know themselves.. But as

PURE ASHAWO,PROSTITUTE, OKPARA, NA WETIN YOU BE Sad Sad. YOUR TO*TO DON SCATTER SINCE 7 YEARS EGO  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-05-2013 02:42 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- munich100 at 8-05-2013 02:44 PM (10 years ago)
see as your honeypot make face like to say dem don givam life sentence........seteh the honeypot don talkam sey.......the nest world wey ihm go come......make dem no send am go hope bodi....abi ihm own world dey different....pity dat tin under your leg...i take God beg you.....moni is not everything.
Posted: at 8-05-2013 02:44 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- munich100 at 8-05-2013 02:47 PM (10 years ago)
let me go check if my muggu don pay....i nobi binni pure boy.....i be real nwafor igbo.......na we carry the flag for naija. hatters go suck old cow
Posted: at 8-05-2013 02:47 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- PidginMOUTH at 8-05-2013 02:53 PM (10 years ago)
Please...... you people should respect yourself now if you do not want to get ban enough is enough
Posted: at 8-05-2013 02:53 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- paul4daddykalu at 8-05-2013 02:57 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  8-05-2013 02:12 PM
solidstone..hopea23..munich..and paul4daddykalu..u all will face ban from this site..u people should make peace now..

@dickman2 they started it, so they will see the end of it.
Posted: at 8-05-2013 02:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 8-05-2013 03:07 PM (10 years ago)
good for them.
Posted: at 8-05-2013 03:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 8-05-2013 03:08 PM (10 years ago)
The gods of this world have blinded their eyes, otherwise the light of the glorious gospel would hv shine on them
Posted: at 8-05-2013 03:08 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 8-05-2013 03:24 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: munich100 on  8-05-2013 02:26 PM
shut up there....b4 we go forgive you or except you in our mist......you go bring 6 big funani cow,and a letter of an apology for being an igbo hatter........go back to the first or second pages of this post.....you go see how you dey open dat your kpomo mouth wide dey talk trash because it have to deal with igbo issue.........i hate your type who think that they are insultive.....na only you be bini person for dis forum? ........because you get honeypot....you think sey everybodi gode dance to that your akpaya music...get lost jarri.
bla bla all I keep reading from your comments... It looks like your face caught on fire and someone tried to put it out with a fork.

Posted: at 8-05-2013 03:24 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 8-05-2013 03:26 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: munich100 on  8-05-2013 02:34 PM
hahahahahahahahahahah........good to hear it....all this names you mentioned above are my pals........i like dem too....dem know me as OTAGERMO.......KB go tell you who i be.......i go luck you inside room for years still dey feed you poor tin. even ready to feed you and your entired family.....
Your family tree is a cactus because everybody on it is a prick

Posted: at 8-05-2013 03:26 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 8-05-2013 03:32 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on  8-05-2013 02:42 PM
The only Igbo I dey respect here... Na Finland ,KB.. And the rest few... They even know themselves.. But as

PURE ASHAWO,PROSTITUTE, OKPARA, NA WETIN YOU BE Sad Sad. YOUR TO*TO DON SCATTER SINCE 7 YEARS EGO  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
If you really want to know about mistakes you should ask your parents..

Posted: at 8-05-2013 03:32 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paul4daddykalu at 8-05-2013 03:40 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  8-05-2013 02:31 PM
You MUMU and USELESS same time.......no be one name you take dey shout (ASHAWO)
I believe these are meant for you and your tribe
Na your tribe sisters started ashawo in the 80s both local and international and till DATE
Cannibalism, una don chop people finish, human flesh
Baby factory.......Watin i go talk for that one?  ur sisters getting phyuked and dumping the babies
for gutter  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked or use them for ritual  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?                 
KING OF DRUG.........How many of una dey prison dey wait execution? ROT IN HELL in advance
9 of 10 ARM ROBBERS are from.............finish the LINE
The list is endless, i have made you so little keep crying, few people will pity you........................IMBECILE

Back to Sender and Remain in Bondage

Posted: at 8-05-2013 03:40 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 8-05-2013 03:43 PM (10 years ago)
ABEG GO FCUK UR MAMA

Posted: at 8-05-2013 03:43 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 8-05-2013 03:47 PM (10 years ago)
pastor calling them pagans?
i laugh
Posted: at 8-05-2013 03:47 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- longben at 8-05-2013 04:01 PM (10 years ago)
Africans are the only people in the world that scorn and scoff at their tradition and culture,any-wonder why they live the way they do?in poverty and squalor in the midst of plenty?keep worshipping you imported allahs and holy-ghost in all your poverty and dirt because you will never be china,japan or india where people use their cultures and traditions as a rallying call to seek self and collective improvement.the chinese,japanese and indians will all go to hell while the african goes to heaven abi.mental poverty is the worse form of poverty that afflicts mankind and africans are a proof of that.
Posted: at 8-05-2013 04:01 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 8-05-2013 04:09 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kenny_kenny on  7-05-2013 01:17 PM
SERIOUSLY?Huh?? hw do u knw it doesnt bite? wat a stupid taboo it is! and to hell with traditions!
i heard it doesnt bite too, but its just that some people still believe in this tradition Embarrassed
Posted: at 8-05-2013 04:09 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 8-05-2013 04:42 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 8-05-2013 04:42 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Nicksam at 8-05-2013 04:58 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 8-05-2013 04:58 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- kampas at 8-05-2013 05:05 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  7-05-2013 07:48 PM
Yes I have wisdom and what I wrote to you was a good point. You didn't answer why Christians in your area refer to snakes as a God. True Christians only have one God which is Jesus Christ. Also not all traditions are good. "that doesn't mean they are not Christians" What da? True Christians can only serve one God which is (heavenly father) and no other. You cant serve Jesus and also serve a snake. No they don't have to obey it. If so there are lots of snakes in hell that they can serve there. Yes I'm saying the truth.
[/quote) Truth be told here! we are christians and we have only one God in heaven. this is tradition accepted but the pple that are after the pastor are pagans not the whole community as projected cos they see the snake as their god.that the real truth.
Posted: at 8-05-2013 05:05 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chichiis at 8-05-2013 05:26 PM (10 years ago)
But how com they know when and how the snake was killed since it happened in the night, ogaaaoooooo
Posted: at 8-05-2013 05:26 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 32