What could have been a good debate has resulted into tribal war of words. ReplyIt is a shame…. No tribe or race reigns supreme…
Quote from: gbojac on 7-05-2013 10:39 PM I wont go google it, if u get headache for black pple go bleach urself like micheal jackson or rather die cos we don't even need pple like u in black race. I do not need to google or dig up stories to see Pyramid for Egypt,,, or the Coliseum for Rome....Even if I see Igbo ukwu for google what good does it bring in my life, Is that why Igbo are the greatest in the world??? Because they are in google??? Na WA for u??? Black man will never go forward.... So, u waited for oyibo to create computer, internet and come put Igbo ukwu story for google for u to come boast in my face Igbo r greatest black man..... Even na today today, what will u leave for posterity to remember Igbo people..... sh*t, sh*t, sh*t... I get headache for black people...
I am not a Nigerian but i liked the ibo race more than any other Nigerian tribes. These guys are more productive in general, purposeful, and are more grounded on lifes issues than any of you lazy ass haters. Reply
Quote from: kampas on 8-05-2013 05:05 PM Quote from: dlimelite on 7-05-2013 07:48 PM Yes I have wisdom and what I wrote to you was a good point. You didn't answer why Christians in your area refer to snakes as a God. True Christians only have one God which is Jesus Christ. Also not all traditions are good. "that doesn't mean they are not Christians" What da? True Christians can only serve one God which is (heavenly father) and no other. You cant serve Jesus and also serve a snake. No they don't have to obey it. If so there are lots of snakes in hell that they can serve there. Yes I'm saying the truth. No that's not the real truth. There are ppl here who are also supporting it, yet they claim "Christian". Answer why ppl of the area claim 99% of ppl there are Christian, but yet believe in this crap. [/quote) Truth be told here! we are christians and we have only one God in heaven. this is tradition accepted but the pple that are after the pastor are pagans not the whole community as projected cos they see the snake as their god.that the real truth.
There are ppl here who are also supporting it, yet the same ppl claim "Christian". One even said 99% of ppl in the area are Christian. Answer why ppl from the area claim 99% of ppl there are Christian, but yet they believe and/or practice in this crap Reply
Quote from: BORN4NAIJA on 8-05-2013 08:27 AM "According to him, what he did was capable of wiping out his entire family if sacrifices were not made to appease the gods."THEN, LET THEM LEAVE THE FIGHT FOR THEIR god.WHY ARE THEY FIGHTING FOR THEIR GOD? MAYBE THEY HAVE SMALL SHARE IN THE SACRIFICE.BARBARIC HOODLUMS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
THIS TOPIC DEY BOZZ ,,, NA WAOOO,, SOME PPL DEY FIGHT EDO PEOPLE FOR HERE WHEN THEM FORGEY SAY IGBO MAN NO DEY USE EYE SEE EDO GIRL WA FREE,, IGBO MAN FIT DIE FOR EDO WOMAN THAT ONE NA TRUE,, COME SPAIN COME SEE AS IGBO MAN DEY CRAZ FOR EDO BEBE THEM DEY WOSHIP THEM LIKE QUEEN, DEY SPEND EVEN THERE MONEY FOR THEM BELIEVE ME,, Reply
Quote from: winace on 8-05-2013 06:33 AM JESUS CHRIST!!! Who told u worshipping of snake is a tradition. Do u kn wat tradition mean at al? TRUE TALK! ![]() ![]()
what really surprises me is how silly some people thinks. all you people talk of christian worshiping snake as god how possible is that? cant you see that something is wrong with this post? snakes are people friendly in such places as a result of their custom not a god. Reply
Quote from: dlimelite on 8-05-2013 05:58 PM A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Quote from: gbojac on 8-05-2013 01:16 AM Well said but, u keep coming back with this idea of "killing animals if and only if u want eat it'' I keep saying don't kill animals unless youre planning to eat it cuz God intended for humans to have dominion over animals, plants, etc for food not just for fun. Just as carnivores or omnivores prey after animals for meat or plants. You wont see a lion kill a hyena and then walk away. What does dinosaurs have to do with this. Even if dinosaurs were still alive, ppl will be killing them too. There are lots of animals out there that are almost extinct. Dinosaurs became extinct because of natural disasters. Dinosaurs and humans never co-existed. They became extinct even before God created humans. Why would God want dinosaurs around humans. Think about that. & Remember plants & animals were made before humans were made by God I say u can kill animal any time u want, for their meat or not.... Only GOD can destroy what He created.... Dinosaur are extinct because GOD want them disappear.... Did men kill them finish??? Nope!!!
Quote from: nzewyte on 8-05-2013 06:17 PM certainly d fight shd b soooo Which fight? I'm not apart of any fight here
see war for naijapals................... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
THAT IS WHERE YOU FOOLS WILL REMAIN SLAVES TO WHITE MEN:YOU SOLD YOUR CULTURE AND YOUR SOULS;READ GENESIS WELL TO UNDERSTAND WHITES AND THEIR LIES;AND LEAVE TRIBES HERE ALONE:THE STUPID PASTOR CAN NOT TRY SUCH IN BENIN CITY OR ANY PART OF YORUBA LAND Reply
Tribalism is the worst illness that can afflict a country as there are no such thing as any sub-human spirit or people. People are always powerless when divided and so our rulers knows and exploit this weakness. the smallest number of united people can control a zillion divided ones. so this is truly a weakness. It is advisable that we all cleans these errors from within our minds than manipulating each other if we truly hope to achieve anything meaninful in that country. manipulations only creates time and can never take the place of truth. Reply
Quote from: jimroc on 8-05-2013 05:45 PM I am not a Nigerian but i liked the ibo race more than any other Nigerian tribes. These guys are more productive in general, purposeful, and are more grounded on lifes issues than any of you lazy ass haters. Thank God dr ppl u still say d truth. God bless u 4 that. I am D Best of my Kind!LoVE mE!
WORSHIP YOUR GOD AND LEAVE THEM WITH THEIR OWN, GOD KNOWS THOSE THAT WORSHIP HIM Reply
Quote from: nobleladyG on 8-05-2013 07:19 PM Thank God dr ppl u still say d truth. God bless u 4 that. Thanks too dear. truths are truest to our nature, and had to be said to grow and get free.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention