Prior to this, Paul Okoye has denied ever knowing the 19 yrs old "beauty queen" from his home town (where he was born and bread) of Jos, Plateau state. Although, the Okoye's are insisting that Paul did not impregnate the girl and would not offer further replies to her allegations are now stunned as private photos of Elshama (who is a close friend of Pauls first baby mamy, Anita) surface online.
Paul brov, you messing up right now, I could smack that you yeye face, didnt no one tell you that when you sleep with a girl that has eggs in her she can become pregnant? You sidon dey pop champagne when your pickin den st Johns for London
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 7-05-2013 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
imagine how them use this fine Girl dey play------no bi me -na me.........why the Girl even sleep with him when he is her best friend man.----- oke soro ngwere ma mmiri---------ahu ngere ko mmiri nke oke kwanu---stupid Girl------------see the mess u are in
Posted: at 7-05-2013 01:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Yeah, the pictures here show that she took it with both of them. They can take pictures with fans nah, that has not really confirmed it maybe he slept with her, abeg make una come out with really facts.
Posted: at 7-05-2013 01:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
Mobbysmartins at 7-05-2013 01:51 PM (11 years ago) (m)
The picture does not prove any thing,after all the post also said the girl is best friend to his baby mama,so they could have taken pictures together.I am not saying he is not the father of the kid,I am just saying the picture does not prove he is the father of her kid
Posted: at 7-05-2013 01:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac