Every Pastor Who Collects Tithes Is A Thief – Femi Aribisala (Page 5)

Date: 09-05-2013 3:51 pm (10 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- tippa at 10-05-2013 12:30 PM (10 years ago)
no tribe of israel is lost, they were just scattered and mostly carried away into captivity but shall still merge @d appointed time.
Posted: at 10-05-2013 12:30 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- owlwhy at 10-05-2013 12:57 PM (10 years ago)
If u are born again and u hav the spirit of God in you, then ask God to tell u whether u shuld tithe or not. You pay taxes to ur Govt. If you belong to the kingdom of God then u pay tithe to the kingdom... Dont be deceived u can go to hell 4 not paying ur tithe.
Posted: at 10-05-2013 12:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- owlwhy at 10-05-2013 12:58 PM (10 years ago)
If u are born again and u hav the spirit of God in you, then ask God to tell u whether u shuld tithe or not. You pay taxes to ur Govt. If you belong to the kingdom of God then u pay tithe to the kingdom... Dont be deceived u can go to hell 4 not paying ur tithe.
Posted: at 10-05-2013 12:58 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 10-05-2013 01:16 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: saintony on  9-05-2013 11:43 PM
mehn! this got Biblical proves oo! and the proves are convincing am just gonna start giving my tithes to orphanages and widows, i think offering is enough for these pastors

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin LWKMD

Posted: at 10-05-2013 01:16 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 10-05-2013 01:26 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 10-05-2013 07:24 AM
I copied it and sent 2 my pastor nd dis is his reply:   

my son, if u say u are my son n u worship with me. delete yourself from materials like this. this teaching is satanic,lack insight of Gods truth,it has no respect for inspiration, it quotes scriptures but gives wrong interpretations, it lack Gods kingdom pattern for ur earthly blessing,it has no respect for the anointed of God,abusing Gods servant because of ignorance, it sounds like truth but lack the power therefore, confusing scriptures,historical truth and kingdom order for ur blessing.please keep ur selft away from these heresy. my son, tithe is a command from God, tithe is above the law.Avoid foolish n un unnecessary argument.

is ur pasitor GOD?  Embarrassedhe said if u say u r my son n u worship with me... na d WORSHIP with me dey make me crase sef... the church is Gods houx, Gods presence, (thats if he's really called sha).. Jeeez..  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked abeg comot from that church o.. the small small money u get , use am take dey survive, dey send gv ya mama for fillage.. LWKMD...i no talk sey make u nor pay ya tithe o.. pay it on a fertile ground.. Ground wey be sey as u dey pay am put.. u dey receive more..SHEKINAh

Posted: at 10-05-2013 01:26 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 10-05-2013 01:28 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: munich100 on 10-05-2013 11:45 AM
SO WETIN UNA WAN MAKE WE DO TO THOSE PASTORS WITH PRIVATE JETS NOW?::::::::

Posted: at 10-05-2013 01:28 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 10-05-2013 01:34 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstuna on  9-05-2013 09:17 PM
So wetin u 1 me mk i do nw? Go colect my money bak?

una no go kill me for laff for this Naijapals..  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-05-2013 01:34 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rich222 at 10-05-2013 02:22 PM (10 years ago)
THAT MEANS NO MORE OF THAT SO THAT YOU AND OTHERS WILL NO LONGER BUY EXPENSIVE CARS FOR YOURSELVES THANK GOD
Posted: at 10-05-2013 02:22 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- goodpius at 10-05-2013 02:44 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: owlwhy on 10-05-2013 12:57 PM
  The Tax u pay 2 Govt is 4 d maintenance of roads,installation of electricity, payment of civil servants e.t.c dat works under d govt.While d tithes paid 2 Pastors are used 2 purchase private jets,hotels,brothels,flicks of cars,houses & daily holidays 2 abroad for them & their families.What a wicked World!!!.
Posted: at 10-05-2013 02:44 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- webrose at 10-05-2013 03:10 PM (10 years ago)
give ur tithe to the poor!
Posted: at 10-05-2013 03:10 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennynaija at 10-05-2013 03:14 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 10-05-2013 01:41 AM
I do not like to argue biblical stuffs because some people can easily misunderstand you and start calling you names.But all along I have known there is something wrong with Tithing as the pastors wants their congregation to do it today.Since I am not a fool,I pay my own tithe by helping my fellow human being when he is in need.I live in a foreign country where they are a lot of Nigerians doing nothing,I pay my tithe by making sure that every Nigerian that steps into my house must have something to eat.I pay my tithe by doing something in my Church from time to time,not what the pastor wants me to do,but what I feel is lacking in the Church and I feel I can do it.That is how I pay my tithes.I can never take 10% of my hard earned money and give to a pastor.Most of the pastors in the country I stay have businesses.Most of the pastors in the country where I stay collects tithes from yahoo yahoo boys,the pastors knows that these boys are yahoo yahoo boys,still they will tell them,this week,I can see God blessing 20 people here,make sure you pay your tithe when that happens,I can see 25 western union control numbers here,make sure you pay your tithes when you get the money,most of the pastors here also have agents that monitors the yahoo yahoo boys to report anyone that gets money so that the pastor will call him on the phone to pay his tithes,most of the pastors here keeps registers of people that pays tithes and how much they pay in tithes,if you have any problem,may be a police case or immigration case,the pastor will first of all consult the register to see how much you have paid in tithes before he will decide whether to tell the members of the church to help you or not,finally and most importantly,these pastors will never preach to you to repent and give your life to Christ,some of the people that works with some of the pastors here are living with women that are not their wives,yet the pastors will never tell them it is not good.All they care about is tithe,tithe and tithe.They conveniently went back to old testament and brought forward the issue of tithing,they are 613 Ordinances in the Old Testament,including washing your private part after urinating,menstruating women not going to church,Sabbath day(Saturday) and many others,out of these 613 Ordinances in the Old Testament,only tithing is still being preached by the pastors today......Haba,which kind wayo be this.Sophie,thanks for this post.  

So PASTORs protect Yahoo boys/criminals ni as much they bring ni TITHE, may be OUR PASTORS also collect TITHES from Boko Haram, who knows Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 10-05-2013 03:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nobleladyG at 10-05-2013 04:03 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmm

Posted: at 10-05-2013 04:03 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kennynaija at 10-05-2013 04:14 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: munich100 on 10-05-2013 11:45 AM
SO WETIN UNA WAN MAKE WE DO TO THOSE PASTORS WITH PRIVATE JETS NOW?::::::::

MAKE WE PUT THEM ON AUCTION OR MAKE WE BOMB THEM ALL Grin Grin Grin Grin Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 10-05-2013 04:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kennynaija at 10-05-2013 04:53 PM (10 years ago)
I wonder why CHURCHES flooded everywhere, in the ROOM & PARLOUR, u'll see CHURCHES, in the shop/shopping complex, everywhere, so na because of HUGE TITHES dem collect from their sheep, mitcheew Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-05-2013 04:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- factfinding at 10-05-2013 05:27 PM (10 years ago)
@CHYS(361)THATS A BIG LIE ..WE LIVE BY GRACE NOT BY PREJUDICE...GOD IS NOT A TAX MASTER...YOU PEOPLE TEACH VERY WRONG DOCTRINES....WHAT DO YOU HAVE THAT THAT GOD HAS NOT GIVEN IT TO YOU? AND WHAT CAN YOU PAY HIM THAT HE DOES NOT HAVE?? YOU GUYS ARE BEEN DECIEVED FOR LACK OF KNOWLEDGE....FROM WHAT VERSE ARE YOU QUOTING UR IDEOLOGIES.....GO AND READ YOUR BIBLE AGAIN AND WHEN READING SEARCH DEEPLY ........DON'T GAMBLE WITH GOD ON UR TITHES...UR SALVATION IS MORE IMPORTANT TO GOD THAN YOU MONEY AND PROSPERITY...PASTORS THIS DAYS ARE PASTORS OF VANITY NOT HEAVENLY CONSCIOUS...BUT MONEY CONSCIOUS...
=================================================================================================
I am not here to exchange words with your type because your already a confused  person and you claim to be reading your bible, what does Bible said in the book of Malachi charpter 3 v:10 ? that's why people like you keep suffering  and continue lacking today because someone has brain washed you, who told you that paying your tithes is giving God money? please don't tell me anything concern tithes again because i am way too far than where you are i am sure of that , you still have a long way to go
Posted: at 10-05-2013 05:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Flozywhite at 10-05-2013 06:35 PM (10 years ago)
He who does not know this God dat the whole world call should not just come  to naijapals n post anything of his self.
stop this if you know nothing about tithes.
if you dont want to pay because of your tight hand (Eko - aka Aka-gum) stop spoiling or advicing other about  it.
remember 10% of your income is not your own give it back to the owner.
is orpha, window or your bucket the store house? think wisely......
Posted: at 10-05-2013 06:35 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- OwesomeGod at 10-05-2013 07:11 PM (10 years ago)
U no go talk wetin concern u?
Posted: at 10-05-2013 07:11 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chys at 10-05-2013 09:28 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: factfinding on 10-05-2013 05:27 PM
@CHYS(361)THATS A BIG LIE ..WE LIVE BY GRACE NOT BY PREJUDICE...GOD IS NOT A TAX MASTER...YOU PEOPLE TEACH VERY WRONG DOCTRINES....WHAT DO YOU HAVE THAT THAT GOD HAS NOT GIVEN IT TO YOU? AND WHAT CAN YOU PAY HIM THAT HE DOES NOT HAVE?? YOU GUYS ARE BEEN DECIEVED FOR LACK OF KNOWLEDGE....FROM WHAT VERSE ARE YOU QUOTING UR IDEOLOGIES.....GO AND READ YOUR BIBLE AGAIN AND WHEN READING SEARCH DEEPLY ........DON'T GAMBLE WITH GOD ON UR TITHES...UR SALVATION IS MORE IMPORTANT TO GOD THAN YOU MONEY AND PROSPERITY...PASTORS THIS DAYS ARE PASTORS OF VANITY NOT HEAVENLY CONSCIOUS...BUT MONEY CONSCIOUS...
=================================================================================================
I am not here to exchange words with your type because your already a confused  person and you claim to be reading your bible, what does Bible said in the book of Malachi charpter 3 v:10 ? that's why people like you keep suffering  and continue lacking today because someone has brain washed you, who told you that paying your tithes is giving God money? please don't tell me anything concern tithes again because i am way too far than where you are i am sure of that , you still have a long way to go
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...lolzzzz .....U WANT ME TO BOAST?? U WILL CLOSE UR NAIJAPALS  ACCOUNT WEN FINSH WIF U...YOU R JUST A PSYCHOPATHIC ,DELUDED, AND SIC PERSON....IF YOU LIKE PAY ALL UR SALARY TO YOUR PASTOR...U WILL GET NOTHING IN RETURNS..COS U ARE FAKE ...I LAUGH AT U IN PASS TENSE ;  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...COS U ARE FOOLING URSELVE..MALACHI 3V10...DID NOT SAY I SHOULD TAKE MY MONEY TO THE PASTOR OR CHURCH...MR FEMI EXPLAINED ALL THIS CLEARLY ..I THINK YOU SHOULD GO READ UP THIS POST BETTER, YOU WILL NOT NEED ANY FURTHER EXPLANATION ON THIS VERY ISSUE..U TALKING SHIT THAT U ARE WAY TO FAR??? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin FAR WITH WHAT?? IF YOU ARE FAR WHAT ARE YOU DOING ON NAIJAPALS?SO PATHETIC IN FACT I DEY PITY PEEPS LIKE U....REV.3:7.. For you say, I am rich, I have prospered, and I need nothing, not realizing that you are wretched, pitiable, poor, blind, and naked....WAKE UP FROM UR SLUMBER KID...WELL I DON'T TIME 4 U GOT BETTER THINGS TO DO...
Posted: at 10-05-2013 09:28 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 10-05-2013 09:52 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 10-05-2013 09:52 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- munich100 at 10-05-2013 09:56 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kennynaija on 10-05-2013 04:14 PM
MAKE WE PUT THEM ON AUCTION OR MAKE WE BOMB THEM ALL Grin Grin Grin Grin Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue Tongue
ALL OF DEM NA CORRECT THIEVES SHALL::::::NA DIS SIN DEM DEY CALL MORTAL SIN::::STEALING FROM THE POOR::::::::::::OUR DEAR GOD IS FULL OF MERCY:::::MAKE DEM TRY DIS NONSENSE WITH DEVIL::::::DEM NODE TELL MAN SEY HEADECH DEY WORRY COW:
Posted: at 10-05-2013 09:56 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. Kidnappers Sleep Off After Abducting Pastor’s Wife In Ondo

2. Ekiti Police Arrests Man Who Specializes In Stealing Phones During Church Service

3. Man, Babalola Dolapo Daniel Kills His Cousin & Friend, Sells Body Parts To Ritualists In Ondo

4. Joyous Celebration As Nigerian Couple Welcomes Twins After 11-Year Wait (Video)

5. Ondo State Police Arrest Man, Adesina Adetokunbo Posing As Assassin In Extortion Scheme

6. Stop Fooling Around & Act Your Age - Adekunle Gold Replies Samklef After he Called Out Simi

7. NDLEA Intercepts Massive Drug Shipment Concealed In Gas Tanker and Suitcases (Video)

8. Married Man Dies in Hotel Room After Marathon S3x Romp With a Married Woman in Akure

9. Edo State Police Recapture Prisoner, Jacob Alonge Who Escaped From Jail During #EndSARS Protest

10. Bandit Attack Claims Three Lives In Benue Farming Community

11. EFCC Denies Releasing List of Former Governors Under Investigation For N2.187trn Embezzlement

12. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

13. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

14. Edo Police Re-Arrest 58yr Old Prisoner Who Escaped From Jail During 2020 #EndSARS Protest

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

3. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

4. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

5. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

6. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

7. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

10. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)