Professor Ango Abdullahi...We Are Ready For War: (Page 8)

Date: 13-05-2013 7:58 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Magnus Uche
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 16
- arsenal123 at 19-05-2013 12:58 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 19-05-2013 12:15 AM
STUPID AJANNI, U MUST UNDERSTAND THA A FULANI MAN WILL NEVER RULE THIS NATION AGAIN, UR TIME IS UP, WHY NOT TAKE GEJ OUT NOW, WHY ARE U FULANIS WAITING FOR 2015 BEFORE U CAN START WHAT EVER U WANTS 2DO, JUST SHUT UR phyukING MOUTH UP STUPID FOOL

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-05-2013 12:58 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abiodun_haruna at 19-05-2013 01:01 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kingcalors on 18-05-2013 06:31 AM
Come! who the hell made this God forsaken man a Professor?  He should be begging us to help them quench the fire (Biko haram) they ignited in their area which refused to go off. Or he should carry a plate and pretend to be a blind man begging on the streets of Lagos. Let me surprise the Northerners that the Ibo warlords (OJUKWU) & (NZEOGWU) whom they thought are gone just resurrected. Also, "RED SCORPION" is still strong and vibrant. Even before you guys start preparing to fight the we the (West, Naija-Delta & Biafra). First, be ready to contend with operation "BABAROSSA". Bcos top American, British, Russian, Chinese, French & Italian generals are behind us and are ready to exterminate  Northern Nigeria from the face of this universe. UNITED NATIONS and the whole world now knows that Northern Nigeria is the sole problem of Nigeria and so after we whip them out, we will have a new born peaceful country called UNITED WESTERN DELTA-BIAFRA...  "Ahoi"

You must be smoking some dangerous pipe! What do you know of American, British, Russian, Chinese, French & Italian generals? I am sure when the effect of your smoke wears out you will realise that war solves nothing but wastes innocent lives. Don't forget, Biafra lost the war at a huge human cost. As for the old professor, is it the Hausa-Fulani North that will fight the war or the non-Hausa-Fulani majority in the North that are not with him? He did not speak for the Northern majority. Least you 4get, no Yoruba or Western Nigeria will ever join Biafra
Posted: at 19-05-2013 01:01 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 19-05-2013 01:08 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: moni4real on 18-05-2013 10:39 AM
MY ONLY FEAR IS THAT YORUBAS ARE COWARDS, THEY ARE NOT STABLE, THEY CHANGE LIKE WEATHER HERE IN EUROPE, IF NOT THEY WILL JOIN HANDS TOGETHER WITH OTHER PARTS OF NIGERIA 2 MAKE SURE THAT UNCIRCUMCISED NORTHERNERS DO NOT SMELL PRESIDENCY AGAIN, BUT YORUBAS ARE FOOLS, THEY ARE 50-50, THEY ARE NOT HOT, AND THEY ARE NOT COLD. IT IS ONLY IN YORUBA LAND THAT U WILL SEE CHRITIANS--MUSLIMS 50-50. THEY GO 2 CHURCH ON SUNDAY, ON FRIDAY U WILL SEE THEM IN MOSQUE, sh*t. LET YORUBAS WAKE UP FROM THEIR BEING LUKEWARM, THE NORTHERNERS BELIEVE THAT 2 RULE NIGERIA IS THEIR BIRTH RIGHT. LOOK AT THE WAY THEY ARE TALKING, THAT JONATHAN MUST, I REPEAT MUST LEAVE OFFICE BY 2015, I FORESEENS DANGER

Really !  Guess you are 100 -100 ??

Posted: at 19-05-2013 01:08 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ocheme1966 at 19-05-2013 01:16 AM (10 years ago)
I think that foolish man forgot"ANGO MUST GO" He should go and die, Nigeria is not ready for any war, we are seeing who are the real  boko  haram
Posted: at 19-05-2013 01:16 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- justinbanks at 19-05-2013 01:18 AM (10 years ago)
Stupid old fool, at your age you are talking of war. tell me, how many of your children we fight when the war starts? or u and your family will run to Niger . Aboki.
Posted: at 19-05-2013 01:18 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ocheme1966 at 19-05-2013 01:31 AM (10 years ago)
That foolish professor thinks even if Jonathan step down the Hausa-Fulani will ever come there again?  We are sick of the Hausa- Fulani
Posted: at 19-05-2013 01:31 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 19-05-2013 01:42 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on 18-05-2013 09:10 PM
There is a lot of irrationality in this comment of a professor. The expectation should have been to appeal for a different solution to the Northern problem or offer of classic advice to young minds for better Nigeria other than uncivil approach. Driving the young minds to think negative squarely against peace cannot add value to such an intellectual tittle of Ango abdulahi. ''We are ready for war'' is too poor to give this professor confidence at this present condition of the Northern Nigeria battle against the interest of the whole Nigeria. He did not care to make a difference nor introduce calmness. So carelessly he said it as if he has been preparing for war b4 Asari Docubo made his comment. He would have started by his/their effort to address Boko Haram b4 the STATE OF EMERGENCY. He just lack tactics and every criteria of a professor. Did he really make this comment or was it forged against him? I advice that he should be called for public interview over this... Cool

Thank you brilliant !

Posted: at 19-05-2013 01:42 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- melody19113 at 19-05-2013 01:43 AM (10 years ago)
two of u are disease to the nation.....both can even die before then. so why ur problem.......is better 2 of u think.
Posted: at 19-05-2013 01:43 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 19-05-2013 01:45 AM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 19-05-2013 01:45 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Ndelta at 19-05-2013 01:57 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-05-2013 06:37 PM
which election he won?
he never win the election
but due to the greedness of some idiots among us that paved the way for him to get through
but that will never happen again
believe it or not
So you are trying to tell me that if  Aboki won the election then it's a credible one
but if a man from south won it is fraudulent election, what are you guys
contributing to the well being of this country that made you think that you are the
right people to be ruling this country or what good has you people done since
you were occupying the seat Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 19-05-2013 01:57 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- stella4real at 19-05-2013 06:34 AM (10 years ago)
dis ango is a foolish old man
Posted: at 19-05-2013 06:34 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Seyema at 19-05-2013 06:46 AM (10 years ago)
Nonsense
Posted: at 19-05-2013 06:46 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- feghare at 19-05-2013 07:23 AM (10 years ago)
I  petty you  yeye prof, people are thinking better things you are talking about war you are a degrce to the whole prof, better think of other things see to the life of your fellow they all end zero so beware of your self.  nowhere you  and your children will be  hinden  in the whole word  so beware this peolpe you are talking  to are the one helping the northners
Posted: at 19-05-2013 07:23 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- longman09 at 19-05-2013 07:36 AM (10 years ago)
BEST ANSWER GIVING TO A FOOL IS WHAT SILENT, MY DEAR OLD FATHER PLEASE WE KNOW WHERE YOUR CHILDREN IS PLEASE DON'T  THINK IS ONLY YOU THAT KNOWS WAY TO ABROAD BECAUSE THIS TIME AROUND AMERICA WILL NOT EVEN ALLOW NIGERIAN IN THERE LAND NOT UK PLEASE DON'T PRAY FOR WAR BECAUSE I WILL PROGRAM THAT LAND WINDING 5MINUTE PLEASE NIGER WILL BE TOO FAR FROM YOU WHEN IT STARTED SO BEWARED NOW YOU HAVE TIME.
Posted: at 19-05-2013 07:36 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- phildelex48 at 19-05-2013 08:35 AM (10 years ago)
I am not suprised at the statement and declearation of Almajiri Ango Abdulahi because he has been a failure and a nonentity right from time. Ofcause i can never call him a Prof. because he is never one, no wonder he could not perform while he was the v/c of ABU and the students rose against him under the slogan 'ANGO MUST GO'. Almajiri Ango have you forgotten your ABU saga?
Posted: at 19-05-2013 08:35 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- hassman at 19-05-2013 08:39 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: stella4real on 19-05-2013 06:34 AM
dis ango is a foolish old man

Both him and Asari - they do not speak for anybody
Posted: at 19-05-2013 08:39 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 19-05-2013 08:43 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 19-05-2013 12:58 AM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin
mad biafran black ape
you will soon cursed the day you were born
its just a matter of time so
Posted: at 19-05-2013 08:43 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- malvin2525 at 19-05-2013 08:53 AM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 19-05-2013 08:53 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoutt at 19-05-2013 08:58 AM (10 years ago)
The highest problem of Nigeria is not what  easily comes to mind-Tribalism, poverty, and illiteracy. The most effective problem that draws the country back is REMAINING STUPIDITY IN THE HEAD after education;respected illiteracy. This is powered by tribalism in this case as the base. Irrationality is the outcome.Tittle and Trust is giving to people that lack rational value---abuse of tittle. A fool is proud more than Wisdom. Could this be the effect of ''western education is prohibited''. But WESTERN EDUCATION is more or less simple rationality toward simple objective. This objective can be urs. Why not make it urs??? Cool
Posted: at 19-05-2013 08:58 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 19-05-2013 08:59 AM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-05-2013 08:59 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 16

1. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

2. Nigerian Woman Passes Away Shortly After Childbirth, Laid To Rest On Same Day (Video)

3. Yahaya Bello Disputes Allegations Of Misappropriating State Funds For Children's School Fees

4. Nigerian Man Arrested For Allegedly Orchestrating Wife's Murder In Abuja

5. Nigerian Singer, Ruger Reveals Ownership Of Firearms

6. Producer Stanley Nwoko Refers Inquirers To Late Actor Jnr Pope's Brother Over Obituary Queries

7. Police Arrest Ritualist Gang, Including A Traditonal Ruler Behind Gruesome Murders In Lagos

8. Reality Star, Tacha Expresses Frustration With Nigerian Men, Eyes South African Suitors

9. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery

10. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Five Lives, Engulfs Over 70 Vehicles In Rivers State

11. Joint Security Operation Claims Lives Of Three Notorious Bandit Leaders In Zamfara

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam