Professor Ango Abdullahi...We Are Ready For War: (Page 9)

Date: 13-05-2013 7:58 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Magnus Uche
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16
- OwesomeGod at 19-05-2013 09:03 AM (10 years ago)
Northerns will regret it if this happens......
Posted: at 19-05-2013 09:03 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saintdav76 at 19-05-2013 09:19 AM (10 years ago)
which kin wahala be dis?
Posted: at 19-05-2013 09:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hello2003 at 19-05-2013 09:35 AM (10 years ago)
Where were the northern elders when this sector boko haram started killing people in that north? now they send professor Ango Abudullahi to sound the drum of WAR, this are the people using to fight GEJ, northern elders forum are made up of top politicians which i know IBB, DAGOTE, BUHARI, BABANGIDA MUAZU, JUBRIL AMINU, SHAGARI, GOWON, EL-RUFAI and so many others are there, they have been having this their forum since boko haram started they did not come out with any solution till now that FG have taken full step to end this now they are sounding war warning. only OBASANJO AND JONATHAN where not from the north that have ruled NIGERIA since i know that country to me and so many others we are saying the war is welcome idea. if not for the non consistent top Eastern politicians we would end this long time ago, till now they never learn anything till they know where they are coming from and where they are going then we will know where we are everybody from that region should wake up period.
Posted: at 19-05-2013 09:35 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- geraldduruike at 19-05-2013 10:09 AM (10 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry i dey cry for you.. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-05-2013 10:09 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- munich100 at 19-05-2013 10:18 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 13-05-2013 08:01 PM
Professor Ango Abdullahi, you said you are ready for war and I am pretty such that at your age u can't fight a war and more so your kids are somewhere safe outside the country... If I may ask, who is going to fight the war?.. The northern elders and their children or the poor and their kids? You are really a disgrace to professorship!.. Go back to your people and tell them the truth that ruling Nigeria is never the birth right of the Northerners..
bros...wish you can see how happy i am reading this lines............you made my day bro......merci....danke....thank you.....dalu.
Posted: at 19-05-2013 10:18 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- munich100 at 19-05-2013 10:23 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-05-2013 09:17 AM
you said it well my humble proof , we are solidly behind you, i said it yesterday that 2015 is too long to waite , that the shoild start it right now, its an epty vesel that make so much loud noise , come what may, jonathan will never go beyound his tenure, thats if he is even lucky to make it till the end, and heaven will never fall
aboki do you know why i dey laf?....your not even a nigeria in the first place.....is this not a madness?
Posted: at 19-05-2013 10:23 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- munich100 at 19-05-2013 10:28 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-05-2013 06:37 PM
which election he won?
he never win the election
but due to the greedness of some idiots among us that paved the way for him to get through
but that will never happen again
believe it or not
did i hear you say.....do to some idiots like you??? i talk am sey na madness dey worry dis chad monkey
Posted: at 19-05-2013 10:28 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 19-05-2013 11:00 AM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-05-2013 11:00 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- munich100 at 19-05-2013 11:36 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on 18-05-2013 12:24 AM
the Northern Elders forum did not taken action on Boko haram killing innocent ppl but the are foolish enough to say that they are ready for war what a senseless set of ppl
hmmmmmmm......hope sey dis cow go understand your grammar.......you no say ihm no go school
Posted: at 19-05-2013 11:36 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- munich100 at 19-05-2013 11:41 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: longben on 18-05-2013 01:20 AM
ajanni is a lttle ass worm,stop wasting time and space replying him.he cant even spell properly so stop giving him undue attention,he is not worth it.by the way,no hausa man knows how to use a computer,they are too dumb for it
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-05-2013 11:41 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- olatboynoni at 19-05-2013 11:55 AM (10 years ago)
if him won start d fight now,make jonathan colloct all their traavellin document and close airport say no body go travel make we come see weather him no go beg.mumu old man won fight war.sheygey dan buro mbanka ya malam
Posted: at 19-05-2013 11:55 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- munich100 at 19-05-2013 12:02 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 18-05-2013 02:32 PM
God bless the north, and scatter the south.
this is the other way round.....i can see how blessed are the northerners........son of ashawo mother
Posted: at 19-05-2013 12:02 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 19-05-2013 12:34 PM (10 years ago)
mtchew

Posted: at 19-05-2013 12:34 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Flofloflo at 19-05-2013 01:00 PM (10 years ago)
9ja! When other countries are busy uniting, them too busy declaring war. Ewus!
Posted: at 19-05-2013 01:00 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- odegbalegu at 19-05-2013 01:41 PM (10 years ago)
Would History repeat itself? I know that what will be will always be.
Posted: at 19-05-2013 01:41 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Onyibochukwu at 19-05-2013 02:04 PM (10 years ago)
This whole mater is getting more interesting each day, cause it's just exposing the selfishness in all of these crooks, Asari has tested money in Abuja and never want to let go probably go back to his mechanic workshop, Same as Prof. Now my opinion to the two of you is these, kind fix the date for this war between Niger delta and the North, choose Yoruba land as your venue cause the igbo's had already fought theirs. When your done fighting we can decided who we should give power. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-05-2013 02:04 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- h_beatz at 19-05-2013 02:47 PM (10 years ago)
THIS MAN DEY MAKE ME LAF Grin Grin Grin Grin. MR. ANGO SO U MEAN U HAVE NOT BEEN HEARING ABOUT US IN THE NIGER DELTA ABI? OK NO WORRY ME I GO PERSONALLY COME YOUR HOUSE COME LET U KNW SE OUR OWN NO GOOD AT ALL. INFACT WHO EVEN MADE THIS FOOLISH OLD MAN A PROF? I GUESS ITS THE NEF Grin Grin Grin. PROF. ANGO ALIMAJIRI.  ANU OFIA.
Posted: at 19-05-2013 02:47 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 19-05-2013 02:51 PM (10 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&amp;v=x8dj-rJQrB0" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&amp;v=x8dj-rJQrB0</a>

Posted: at 19-05-2013 02:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 19-05-2013 02:54 PM (10 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=El-O37TNIm4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=El-O37TNIm4</a>

Posted: at 19-05-2013 02:54 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GreatDan at 19-05-2013 03:15 PM (10 years ago)
Interesting forum. Make una no fear. War no go dey jare.
Posted: at 19-05-2013 03:15 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16

1. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

2. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

3. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

4. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

5. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

8. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

11. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

12. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway