thats how your papa and mama will ends their lives so
and they will rest in hell fire for ever
idiot
Quote from: bright1love on 15-05-2013 04:13 PM AJANNI DIED FEW MINS AGO BY CAR ACCIDENT MAY HIS SOUL AND THE SOUL OF DEPARTED BOKO HIS BROTHERS REST IN PIECES BASTARDS thats how your papa and mama will ends their lives so and they will rest in hell fire for ever idiot
Uncivilized people heartless goats Reply
The president has been rendered ineffective by his own enemies within….. ReplyExample a PDP senator with Boko-Haram ties currently facing charges …that cannot be overlooked.
IS AT OF HAND NOW OOO Reply
So sad! May God wipe dis ppl away 4 us 2 av peace in dis country. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
God have mercy on Nigeria Reply
RIP MY DEAR. Reply
Allau akbaru !!!!!Bomb !bomb explosive at your own doorstep,Yes.....,,Evil at your doorstep.I thought Nigeria government should hv known better,saw it coming though.Nigeria underwear bomber Umaru Farouk the son of wealthy Nigerian banker from northern Nigeria now living rest of his faggot Muslim ass in jail drew sympathy from his fellow boko haram brothers from the north.How simple it would be to eradicate this insurgency just once and forever,Why not consult us for some toxic chemical suffocation gas application ,lets do some experiment on these animals from da north. Reply
Na wa Reply
Just too bad.... Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
RIP Reply
Nigerians make una wake up oo it is time to stop allowing politrickcians continue deceive u. if boko haram is not politician back and funded then tell me who they are...beside the picture of boko haram leader they re using is fake look at the picture properly.in other for greedy wicked politicians to stay in power they must pit muslim and christian to fight each other while they walk free and even send their children abroad.history is repeating itself for those who lost their past history culture are like tree without root.peace and one love hausa igbo yoruba muslim christian.blame our leaders let us unite remove all of them from power and put fresh young ideas until then we will never have peace even after dividing nigeria.think my people. Reply
These sub normal boko Haramists are so SHOcKIng ! Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Roast em all faggot asswh*re Muslim with chemical gas,bitchasssucker Reply
Hmm my God Reply
DOKUBO over to you, this killing don dey 2much. abeg do something Reply
Quote from: Goldtime on 16-05-2013 11:09 AM Allau akbaru !!!!!Bomb !bomb explosive at your own doorstep,Yes.....,,Evil at your doorstep.I thought Nigeria government should hv known better,saw it coming though.Nigeria underwear bomber Umaru Farouk the son of wealthy Nigerian banker from northern Nigeria now living rest of his faggot Muslim ass in jail drew sympathy from his fellow boko haram brothers from the north.How simple it would be to eradicate this insurgency just once and forever,Why not consult us for some toxic chemical suffocation gas application ,lets do some experiment on these animals from da north. Exactly my thought..
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)