Height Issues: Do Girls like To Date Guys Shorter Than Them? [Romance] (Page 5)

Date: 15-05-2013 10:03 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5]
- Ecto at 16-05-2013 05:49 PM (10 years ago)
hm
Posted: at 16-05-2013 05:49 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jeninflower at 16-05-2013 06:07 PM (10 years ago)
Is just amater of choice,dere are some girls dat like short guys, and others like tall guys.for me ,na tall guys me i likeoo. Same gose to d men also,some like taller girls y others like short onces.
Posted: at 16-05-2013 06:07 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chi_daddy at 16-05-2013 09:59 PM (10 years ago)
Hahahaha! I never no say university of S..X dey for naija! Guys don grauduate no be small. This poster na real oga at the top!  Make i go found money come first b4 i go join this campus!
Posted: at 16-05-2013 09:59 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Chi_daddy at 16-05-2013 10:03 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Chi_daddy on 16-05-2013 09:59 PM
Hahahaha! I never no say university of S..X dey for naija! Guys don grauduate no be small. This poster na real oga at the top!  Make i go make money first come back b4 i go join this campus!
Posted: at 16-05-2013 10:03 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Tyahaya at 17-05-2013 08:49 AM (10 years ago)
 Smiley
Posted: at 17-05-2013 08:49 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- factfinding at 17-05-2013 10:25 AM (10 years ago)
Sophie i no make mouth oooo,besides you've not meet me in person so you can't say i am making mouth, like i said before satisfying your woman in bed depend on how you compose your self when having sex or making love don't focus your mind on the sweetness if you do you likely to cum quick,
let your mind be on something else while you hammer her, possibly be singing in your mind, if you ever feel omg am i the one phuking this girl oh her honeypot is so sweet  Grin Grin ;Dyou can't go further you will just release and fallout, and another thing that course quick tiredness when making love or having sex is too much alcohol it makes you tired for the first round and you fall asleep, again tiredness after a day work also course lack of election when doing it. take a Good rest don't drink alcohol if you wanna satisfy your woman in bed, don't eat too much sweet things that contain sugar,  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-05-2013 10:25 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 17-05-2013 01:44 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: factfinding on 17-05-2013 10:25 AM
Sophie i no make mouth oooo,besides you've not meet me in person so you can't say i am making mouth, like i said before satisfying your woman in bed depend on how you compose your self when having sex or making love don't focus your mind on the sweetness if you do you likely to cum quick,
let your mind be on something else while you hammer her, possibly be singing in your mind, if you ever feel omg am i the one phuking this girl oh her honeypot is so sweet  Grin Grin Grin you can't go further you will just release and fallout, and another thing that course quick tiredness when making love or having sex is too much alcohol it makes you tired for the first round and you fall asleep, again tiredness after a day work also course lack of election when doing it. take a Good rest don't drink alcohol if you wanna satisfy your woman in bed, don't eat too much sweet things that contain sugar,  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Factfinding... d topic say do gals like to date guys shorter dan them? u u don change d topic dey lecture us on how to phuck...  Grin Grin Grin abeg no spoil me o.. i be virgin  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-05-2013 01:44 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diezo at 17-05-2013 02:25 PM (10 years ago)
abeg madam turn ski monkey tail for me make i take cool my temper
Posted: at 17-05-2013 02:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diezo at 17-05-2013 02:26 PM (10 years ago)
abeg madam turn ski monkey tail for me make i take cool my temper
Posted: at 17-05-2013 02:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KENNYBLUESE at 17-05-2013 03:16 PM (10 years ago)
OMO SEE MATTER OOO!
Posted: at 17-05-2013 03:16 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- factfinding at 17-05-2013 07:18 PM (10 years ago)
Sophie where still in the same track, tall of short guys some woman think short guys can not perform well in bed ,that's why i have to let all the short guys know that they can even do far more better than tall guys, having sex or making loves does not depend on tall or short, as for spoiling you matter you done baje already i learn from you because your the koko master  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-05-2013 07:18 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5]