Quote from: munich100 on 21-05-2013 10:13 PM ARA KA AGBA NDI ARA ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
We hear a lot about arrests of the members of Boko Haram, but when will we start hearing Replyof prosecutions and imprisonments?
Quote from: escapedprince on 21-05-2013 07:55 PM It's yet too early to rejoice , I'll wait and jubilate when the army completes the rout of the Islamists and then arrest their sponsors , for like a hydra are these fanatics , you kill a thousand, ten thousand will spring up in their place, but when you decapitate the head ( the sponsors ) you deny them of a financial live-blood that powers the foot soldiers. Yes indeed too early to rejoice until "Abubakar Shekau" or whatever horriffic name he calls himeself who is their OSama bin Laden is apprehended or exterminated . That in himself is the real terror as he keeps making those broadcasts on youtube . This guy should be brought to Justice and make accountable for all the lives he has directed his militants to destroy and explain the justification for his own existence on earth " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Quote from: franel on 20-05-2013 10:05 PM «§» 20 May 2013 About 120 militant Islamists have been arrested in Maiduguri, as they were organising the burial of one of their commanders who died in an encounter with soldiers, an army spokesman has said. ![]() According to Brig Gen Olukolade, the 120 militants who were arrested were being interrogated in the custody of the Joint Task Force (JTF). The latest arrest brought to more than 200 the number of Islamists the army says it has arrested since last week. Defence spokesman, Brigadier General Chris Olukolade, in a press statement added that the military has also recaptured five areas from the militants. He said the Special Forces had now secured the environs of New Marte, Hausari, Krenoa, Wulgo and Chikun Ngulalo, all in Borno state, after destroying all the terrorists’ camps sited in these localities. The statement said that the troops were already interacting with locals and citizens assuring them of their safety and freedom from the activities of insurgents. Brigadier General Olukolade said terrorists fleeing towards Chad and Niger Republic are being contained by the Multi-National Joint Task Force in various locations at the border. He said during the raid on terrorist camps, the troops observed a few shallow graves believed to be those of hurriedly buried members. “Advancing troops also observed a few shallow graves believed to be those of hurriedly buried members of the terrorist groups,” he added. Meanwhile, the Defence Headquarters said it had observed the use of photographs purportedly taken in the areas raided by the Special Forces and wished to state that the photographs were questionable as they did not reflect any related reality of the social or geographical environment. He said the story and pictures depicting Nigerians fleeing to Niger Republic and other countries were doubtful. More than 2,000 Nigerians living in border villages in Borno State were reported to have fled as a result of the ongoing military operations targeted at routing the insurgents from the area. The fleeing villagers were said to have headed to the neighbouring Niger Republic. “Most of the residents of border villages of Borno have fled to Niger. About 2,000 people from Abadan, Malam Fatori and other villages are now refugees in Difa, Niger Republic,” a top security officer told a national dailies. The source said that the Joint Military Task Force was on the trail of the members of the Boko Haram sect, who were dislodged from the Sambisa Game Reserve and other camps on Thursday in Borno State. It was learnt that residents of Maiduguri and other communities far from the border, who did not want to be caught in the cross-fire have also fled to some neighbouring states, including Kano and Bauchi. اللهم تقبل نزله
Quote from: Aniagain on 21-05-2013 02:38 AM The Army is hitting the Ajannis hard, God job انطر مدا حيوان
Quote from: p4490758 on 21-05-2013 05:02 AM Where ajani? them don arrest all your brothers finish oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ابن كلب
Quote from: sandra78 on 21-05-2013 06:09 AM Please Kill Ajanni join them oooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quote الله لن يرحم ابوك
Quote from: 2bify on 21-05-2013 09:49 AM HABA, HOW CAN U SAY THAT? WILL AJANNI DIE TWICE? AJANNI DIED THE FIRST DAY THE ARMY ENTERD THERE, HE WAS KILLED BY THE FIRST BULLET, BUT I LIKE WHAT U SAY, COS AJANNI CAN DIE AS MANY TIME AS I WANT, AJANNI DIE AGAIN, AJANNI DIEEEEEEE, DONKEY AJANNI DIEEEEEEE, PROFF MAGO ALSO DIE ALONG SIDE AJANNI, AJANNI DIEEEEEEE, LONG LIVE GOODLUCK,LONG LIVE NIGERIA ARMY, LONG LIVE NIGERIA AND LONG LIVE REAL PEOLE OF NIGERIA, I MEAN REAL PEOPLE OF NIGERIA, NOT PEOPLE LIKE BUHARI, THE HAUSA FULANI, BUHARI WILL ONLY LIVE LONG IN HIS COUNTRY CHAD OR MALI ادهب الي الجهيم
I'm not pleased with d recent development,not at all.why should we applaud Jonathan aggressive push to contain Muslim man raising arms against its own Muslim brothers ,why should a Christian brother so merciful trying to persuade a Muslim from slaughtering a brotherhood Muslim ,good Samaritan Christian is the peaceful angel enforcing peace among escalated warring Muslims ,in fact ,Jonathan if not for his perseverance ,kindness he should hv just folded his arms and set motion watching these bastards of no human dignity kill themselves all,who cares,malam kill aboki,animal feeding on animal,dog eat dog.foolish haram bastards all northerners.We should just hv refered them to destroy and exterminate their own existence ,at least that would hv counter productive malam progression,in dear honesty ,as a person hv never felt nothing sympathy for those beast of no nation black Arabs .We Christian so generous ,so human,so heartful,we almost does things led by conscience ,if it were vice versa the idiots northerners wouldn't take the approach to intervene or support millitary enforcement .I beg make malam dey kill malam ,boko no stop ,pls continue killing your own Muslim brotherhood.before dawn don't forget to detonate your most explosive over entire northern states.bastards . Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 21-05-2013 11:38 PM اللهم تقبل نزله الله هو جبان ... محمد هو المغتصب وإرهابي ....
Quote from: ajanni on 21-05-2013 11:41 PM انطر مدا حيوان أنت خنزير قذر
Quote from: ajanni on 21-05-2013 11:42 PM ابن كلب أنت كلب مسعور .
Quote from: ajanni on 21-05-2013 11:45 PM ادهب الي الجهيم ابن الفاسق لا طائل منه ..
Co-existence living in harmony in muti cultural religion and ethnicity is complimentary to a united Nigeria ,but the malam does not value such hand of peaceful co-existence ,therefore it's worthless .we should draw a demarcation line ,caging these bastards black Arabs malam ,just as isreal did around it's surroundings ,malam integration to our motherland should be restricted .Hence nobody should criticize or oppose isreal for unleashing highest terror on the Arabs around itself.A demarcation line should be drawn to fence off malam territory off our landscape.They don't belong,malam should be shown the way out of united Nigeria .Since they wanted sharia system they can freely govern their own almajiti which ever style they preferred that suit their religion belief. Reply
Malam should be encourage to eradicate malam,Malam is a beef used to feed my tigress. Reply
Go malam stupid piece of sausage ,malam is a traitor,malam is a dishonest partner,malam is unproductive dick brain,malam is a swine,malam so filthy I can't dine with him. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 21-05-2013 11:42 PM ابن كلب ajanni wrote in arabic quote,i am a homosegxwal.alhamdu lilahi rebin alhemin.i offer my ass to allah
Quote from: praytoGod4help on 21-05-2013 01:23 AM Baba God is involve Na so.. my dear
Quote from: Confirm4real on 21-05-2013 01:09 PM I hope the news is true and innocent people are not among the people arrested. You had the second most intelligent comment on here. Gotta give Escapedprince "hydra" analogy the crown. The rest of you are just as stupid as the blood lust members arrested.
Not funny.. I know Nigerian Army when order is given.. Best on the ground... Mr President have lots to do... 120 Bokoaram is not enough.. Bring all of them and let's the nation rejoice.. Bokoaram is not any where related to Muslim/Islam.. They are "TERORIST" and no "MERCY" for the wicked.. More update. Suck blood. Reply