Background of TB JOSHUA? (Page 4)

Date: 22-05-2009 5:53 am (14 years ago) | Author: Tanisha Lateef
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- ceejay58 at 21-10-2009 10:58 PM (14 years ago)
affiche ne me dites pas que vous ai rien d'autre à dire hein?
Posted: at 21-10-2009 10:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ezecyyyy at 21-10-2009 11:18 PM (14 years ago)
he is a man of ur type.
Posted: at 21-10-2009 11:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onuorahuchenna at 22-10-2009 02:12 AM (14 years ago)
I GUESS HE`S A BUSINESS MAN BUT NOT IN BUYING AND SELLING BUT IN CHRISTIAN MARKET.
Posted: at 22-10-2009 02:12 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- janefunmi4real at 22-10-2009 10:33 AM (14 years ago)
Well, I've also heard alot about Tb Joshua but one thing is sure and the bible is complete. He said among my people their are wolfs, and among the so called unbelievers my people are still there. So let me just leave it like that---------do what you tink is right, serve this God personally and be faithful.
Posted: at 22-10-2009 10:33 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ominice at 22-10-2009 11:25 AM (14 years ago)
TB Joshua is flesh and blood but different in spirit. he is a good man. no bad man gives to the poor and needy and heals and reconciles fueding families. If he is prophet he can never be honoured in his place. i hail him and hail Jesus Christ more
Posted: at 22-10-2009 11:25 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Agatex at 22-10-2009 11:38 AM (14 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 22-10-2009 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexy20s at 22-10-2009 04:43 PM (14 years ago)
Thanks to everyone. He`s simply a man of God and don`t ever condemn any amn of God because there are sins that has no forgiveness, sinning to the holy spirit. Pray and fast very well, i am sure God will reveal whom he is truly is to you. Let every  one seek yee first the kingdom of God.
Posted: at 22-10-2009 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 22-10-2009 05:41 PM (14 years ago)
na man of GOD  na .........look my friend he go soon prophesy ur life ......u go knw who he be...
Posted: at 22-10-2009 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- botina at 22-10-2009 08:55 PM (14 years ago)
God knows best
Posted: at 22-10-2009 08:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- wyte at 22-10-2009 10:21 PM (14 years ago)
Do not judge but allow God to.
whatever he is leave it for God aimighty to decide.
Posted: at 22-10-2009 10:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Uzzy at 22-10-2009 10:34 PM (14 years ago)
He alone knows where he is from ie his powers and all!!!

Posted: at 22-10-2009 10:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igboke at 22-10-2009 10:46 PM (14 years ago)
I think he's a business man...dealing wit all forms of "MIRACLE GOODS",MONEY AND PLEASURE...some hw we've got 2 know him beta someday
Posted: at 22-10-2009 10:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onuorahuchenna at 23-10-2009 04:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Uzzy on 22-10-2009 10:34 PM

U DEY GO CHURCH? SHEPE GIRL
Posted: at 23-10-2009 04:08 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- umide at 23-10-2009 09:02 AM (14 years ago)
God bless you... Yes TB is a human like you and i, someone that is active in is work, although i don't no him or seeing him face but God knows him with the work He gave him, and as they said B Joshua is an anointed man of God, based in Lagos, Nigeria. He is the pastor of The Synagogue, Church Of All ...
Posted: at 23-10-2009 09:02 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onuorahuchenna at 23-10-2009 10:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: umide on 23-10-2009 09:02 AM
God bless you... Yes TB is a human like you and i, someone that is active in is work, although i don't no him or seeing him face but God knows him with the work He gave him, and as they said B Joshua is an anointed man of God, based in Lagos, Nigeria. He is the pastor of The Synagogue, Church Of All ...

NOT SYNAGOGUE CHURCH  OF ALL, BUT SYNAGOGUE CHURCH YOU BECAUSE ANAGHIM AGA UKA YA.
Posted: at 23-10-2009 10:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Uzzy at 23-10-2009 10:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 23-10-2009 04:08 AM

Nwokem kee ihe m mere gi!!! Y u just dey attack mi naa?Huh?

Posted: at 23-10-2009 10:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onuorahuchenna at 23-10-2009 11:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Uzzy on 23-10-2009 10:48 PM
Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 23-10-2009 04:08 AM

Nwokem kee ihe m mere gi!!! Y u just dey attack mi naa?Huh?

NWANYIM ONWEGHI IHE IMEREM, I JUST DEY ASK.
Posted: at 23-10-2009 11:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- a2yin at 23-10-2009 11:59 PM (14 years ago)
all i will say is that bad people dont give a damn about the poor people in the society,there wish is always to opress the poor and to add the litle the poor people have to their own.
Posted: at 23-10-2009 11:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- portiphar at 24-10-2009 12:11 AM (14 years ago)
me i no know ohhh
Posted: at 24-10-2009 12:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tioluwa1 at 24-10-2009 07:41 AM (14 years ago)
We should'nt condern,at least he has done greet things,we all hear about his good work definately he is a man of God.
Posted: at 24-10-2009 07:41 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7