yep!!! Replyaquila non decapit muscas
Quote from: GlamourPuss on 29-06-2009 12:43 AM mayb Have u tried it b4? Tell us more A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
no it can Reply
Quote from: tem123 on 29-06-2009 05:50 PM no it can I cant get u clearly. Explain pls. A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
which explanation u want make i explain Reply
Quote from: Savelife4real on 25-05-2009 09:32 AM Quote from: rbest on 23-05-2009 03:53 PM i dnt know cos am a virgin Since wen did u regain ya virginity? LMAO...THATS GOTTA HIT D SPOT Sabizy-2-bizy
oooh Reply
Quote from: rbest on 29-06-2009 06:07 PM which explanation u want make i explain what u said last. A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
lt can't settle problems ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: fireman on 29-06-2009 12:43 AM yep!!! Yep!!! U don try am b4? Abi na xpirienz A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 30-06-2009 09:00 AM lt can't settle problems I like your opinion, SIR. A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Reply | |||||
Quote from: cuteaustine on 30-06-2009 03:40 PM i must say it depends on the parties involved.... they need to know if sex is the problem or somethin else. it might be a sitaution whereby one party is sexaully active and have a high sex drive while the other party might not be, therefore becoming a problem in the relationship expecially wen dey dun't talk abt it. MR. LECTURER. Pls lets tok about it. Tell them more. A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Yes, i think sex can settle some relationship problems, it depends on how big the problem is, or or good the sex it. Reply![]()
Quote from: temi07 on 30-06-2009 09:52 PM Yes, i think sex can settle some relationship problems, it depends on how big the problem is, or or good the sex it. ![]() I like your reply to this post. It shows that you are thniker and timber of relationship A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
![]() [attachment deleted by admin] i blaze...so dnt hate
Quote from: realbebe on 30-06-2009 09:03 PM if sex settles problems in a relationship that means the problem will continues for sex to settle it which won't stop coming fact i blaze...so dnt hate
i believe that sex can put tins right in relationship, cos men love sex so much. Reply