can sex settle problems in a relationship? (Page 5)

Date: 22-05-2009 2:44 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Saviour Ibanga
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13
- eric_nicky at 19-06-2009 02:46 PM (14 years ago)
probably 4 a short time afta wich d prob resurface
Posted: at 19-06-2009 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Uby40 at 22-06-2009 03:44 PM (14 years ago)
a very huge "NO"
Posted: at 22-06-2009 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- d_man at 22-06-2009 03:48 PM (14 years ago)
Yea..while it last
But After d sex d problem still remains
so its a No!!

Posted: at 22-06-2009 03:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walerian at 22-06-2009 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmm........
Posted: at 22-06-2009 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babsary at 22-06-2009 04:34 PM (14 years ago)
i dont know cos am a virgin
Posted: at 22-06-2009 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- walerian at 22-06-2009 04:51 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmm ....... indeed
Posted: at 22-06-2009 04:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Savelife4real at 22-06-2009 05:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: walerian on 22-06-2009 04:51 PM
hmmmm ....... indeed

My broda. I wonder 4 som people answer oh!.

Posted: at 22-06-2009 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Savelife4real at 22-06-2009 05:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: babsary on 22-06-2009 04:34 PM

No bi only u. Even me. But when last did u have sex?

Posted: at 22-06-2009 05:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walerian at 23-06-2009 09:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Savelife4real on 22-06-2009 05:46 PM

lol no mind am?
Posted: at 23-06-2009 09:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Savelife4real at 23-06-2009 11:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: walerian on 23-06-2009 09:43 AM
Quote from: Savelife4real on 22-06-2009 05:46 PM

lol no mind am?

Abi? We don c dem taya (virgin indeed).

Posted: at 23-06-2009 11:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enjoyment at 23-06-2009 12:38 PM (14 years ago)
The last virgin 4 my street na me dem don try to disvirgin me so tey dem organize rape but i manage to escape bcus my sometin no gree raise at all at all.Hence i no understand what it takes to have sex not to talk of wheather or werthant d tin dey settle madness.

Posted: at 23-06-2009 12:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sinaayo at 23-06-2009 02:24 PM (14 years ago)
passing ,but let me drop.sex is the answer
Posted: at 23-06-2009 02:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- rbest at 23-06-2009 03:42 PM (14 years ago)
not at all
Posted: at 23-06-2009 03:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chjoy at 24-06-2009 05:09 PM (14 years ago)
at times sex settles problem in r/ship,but bear in mind that is not applicable to guys,bcos some guys may take and still do what they what to do,as in leaving the baby.
Posted: at 24-06-2009 05:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Savelife4real at 24-06-2009 10:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chjoy on 24-06-2009 05:09 PM
at times sex settles problem in r/ship,but bear in mind that is not applicable to guys,bcos some guys may take and still do what they what to do,as in leaving the baby.

U got baby. It does not worth it. U just got it all. Cheers.

Posted: at 24-06-2009 10:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Savelife4real at 26-06-2009 03:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: realbebe on 23-06-2009 09:40 AM
so whn u say sex settles issues like that wat will happen aftward?

That is d question! Can you give sex to ya guy so to fashi ya mistakes?

Posted: at 26-06-2009 03:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Savelife4real at 26-06-2009 03:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: enjoyment on 23-06-2009 12:38 PM
The last virgin 4 my street na me dem don try to disvirgin me so tey dem organize rape but i manage to escape bcus my sometin no gree raise at all at all.Hence i no understand what it takes to have sex not to talk of wheather or werthant d tin dey settle madness.

But how du u enjoy yasef. Abi na donky not spending u be? abi u bi VIRGIN ENJOYMENT? tok 2 us.

Posted: at 26-06-2009 03:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- superg at 26-06-2009 04:44 PM (14 years ago)
My opinion is i don't believe sex can settle a problem in a relationship.If someone tells me that sex settled his/her problem, it simply means it was just a minor issue. Some guys and babes having problem in thier relationship can decide to make sex due to lust or something and still have the intension of breaking the relationship. If a girl/guy has been  settling his/her problems with sex by seducing the patner, one day the guy or the girl will get wise and that will be the end of the relationship. So my answer is no or for a very short period, depends on the kinds of person and the the kind of problems.
Posted: at 26-06-2009 04:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Savelife4real at 26-06-2009 06:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: superg on 26-06-2009 04:44 PM
My opinion is i don't believe sex can settle a problem in a relationship.If someone tells me that sex settled his/her problem, it simply means it was just a minor issue. Some guys and babes having problem in thier relationship can decide to make sex due to lust or something and still have the intension of breaking the relationship. If a girl/guy has been  settling his/her problems with sex by seducing the patner, one day the guy or the girl will get wise and that will be the end of the relationship. So my answer is no or for a very short period, depends on the kinds of person and the the kind of problems.

YOU R RIGHT! I agree with you.

Posted: at 26-06-2009 06:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bertona12 at 26-06-2009 11:27 PM (14 years ago)
I no work
Posted: at 26-06-2009 11:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13