it is no longer news dat islam are terrorist. b4 u marry any one frm dat religion my fellow christian brothers and sisters, u better think twice Reply
Quote from: moni4real on 24-05-2013 05:41 PM YORUBAS ARE NOT STABLE, THEY CHANGE LIKE EUROPEAN WEATHER, THEY ARE NOT HOT, AND THEY ARE NOT COLD, IN BETWEEN, CHRISTIANS TODAY, TOMMORROW MUSLIMS, MUSLIMS TODAY, NEXT DAY THEY BECOME CHRISTIANS. THAT IS HOW BEHAVE. U CAN NOT DISCUSS SOMETHING WITH YORUBA MAN, IT BE AS U DISCUSS, NO You are honeypot footing
MUSLIM IS BAD...... Reply
God help us Reply
RUBBISH ISLAM Reply
Na God go punish you ooh if you rich hell SATAN go still punish, na real yoruba boy he open mahout Reply
But i no see d video nah! Reply
Quote from: deway1 on 24-05-2013 07:26 PM Man, u look at your english, it seems you just read primary two and stop school, go back to your ABC olodo omo make two of una kukuma dey write in pirging english like me.........i no see any different between una two....u look at your english.......hmmmmmmm............go back to your ABC..............it seems you just read Primary two and stop School.....chineke........guy you suppose to be a comedian.... ![]() ![]() ![]()
they will suffer, they will plead for death to come but death will get scared to take them. stupid and ingrates Reply
this british pigs should stop calling this maggot a nigerian......what makes him a nigerian ? i have never hear this phyuking westerners calling barak Obama a kenyan.......whatever that is bad is painted black.......they should go and rape their cow.......that hurren sohn is phyuking britico.....so ein idiotic Religion.....the phyuking westerns are the Terrorist itself....they should go on and arm the syrian rebel just like they did in egypt,libya and yehmen,.......they will live to regreet it all......ara ga agba ndi ara here....otagermo is is back. Reply
:-/ Reply
Quote from: moni4real on 24-05-2013 05:41 PM YORUBAS ARE NOT STABLE, THEY CHANGE LIKE EUROPEAN WEATHER, THEY ARE NOT HOT, AND THEY ARE NOT COLD, IN BETWEEN, CHRISTIANS TODAY, TOMMORROW MUSLIMS, MUSLIMS TODAY, NEXT DAY THEY BECOME CHRISTIANS. THAT IS HOW BEHAVE. U CAN NOT DISCUSS SOMETHING WITH YORUBA MAN, IT BE AS U DISCUSS, NO MONKEY4FOOL, I can see how stupid you are...ANOFIA...OLOSHI. if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: deway1 on 24-05-2013 07:29 PM i think it high time we inform Naijapals crew to deactivate this Igbo fool out from this site, idiot moni4real SECONDED if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
@ MONI4REAL YOU ARE A BIG FOOL TO SAY SUCH TIN ABOUT YORUBA COS YOU ARE NOT THERE AND YOU DON,T EVEN KNOW THE TRUTH OF THE MATTER...........B4 YOU MAKE COMMENT NEXT TIME GUYS YOU PPL SHOULD THINK WELL...................... Reply
Quote from: moni4real on 24-05-2013 05:41 PM YORUBAS ARE NOT STABLE, THEY CHANGE LIKE EUROPEAN WEATHER, THEY ARE NOT HOT, AND THEY ARE NOT COLD, IN BETWEEN, CHRISTIANS TODAY, TOMMORROW MUSLIMS, MUSLIMS TODAY, NEXT DAY THEY BECOME CHRISTIANS. THAT IS HOW BEHAVE. U CAN NOT DISCUSS SOMETHING WITH YORUBA MAN, IT BE AS U DISCUSS, NO Okoro, you pack punch 4 mouth o! U 4get say ur broad kill him mama 10 years ago and yesterday he butchered his father 4 Enugu. U need to wash dat ur mouth cos d thing too dirty with hatred.
Quote from: aso4life1 on 25-05-2013 11:14 AM SECONDED ASO YOU DON LAND; LONGTIME; HOPE YOUR EXAM WAS FINE?![]()
Quote from: adelabia on 25-05-2013 11:22 AM Okoro, you pack punch 4 mouth o! U 4get say ur broad kill him mama 10 years ago and yesterday he butchered his father 4 Enugu. U need to wash dat ur mouth cos d thing too dirty with hatred. haha if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
wia video Reply
Islam is a religion of hate, murder, suicide, domination and death,in the name of God or Allah... There is NO proof, there are NO facts to demonstrate or even suggest otherwise... Some muslim people, as individuals are very "human" in the way they treat or respect others, but the religion itself, no, it's all about dying, killing, or hating non-muslims. Reply