Raw Video Footage: How The Woolwich Terrorists Were Shot By The Police (Page 4)

Date: 24-05-2013 5:07 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- spekay at 25-05-2013 01:48 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on 25-05-2013 01:40 AM
WHY WERE THE IDIOTS RUNNING AWAY,I THOUGHT MOHAMED MADE THEM TO BELIEVE THAT WHEN THEY ARE KILLED INTHE PROCESS OF  CARRYING OUT SOME ISLAMIC KILLING,THAT THEY WILL GO TO HEAVEN AND ENJOY WITH 7 VIRGINS,SO WHY RUNNING AWAY FROM THESE BRITISH POLICE INORDER NOT TO BE KILLED.THIS IS TO TELL U THAT ISLAM IS A DOOM, A BLOOD SUCKING RELIGION AND A DECEIVING RELIGION

They weren't running away one of them actually made an attempt of  charging at the police as the Video said  Machette in hand versus Bullet .  That is the result of possible drug intoxication  that deeemed that sense of rationality  PRETTY ODD TOTALLY SENSELESS

Posted: at 25-05-2013 01:48 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 25-05-2013 01:51 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 25-05-2013 01:47 AM
They weren't running away one of them actually made an attempt of  charging at the police as the Video said  Machette in hand versus Bullet .  That is the result of possible drug intoxication  that ( deeemed ) dimmed their  sense of rationality  PRETTY ODD TOTALLY SENSELESS

Posted: at 25-05-2013 01:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- love2012 at 25-05-2013 02:51 AM (10 years ago)
poeple are bad when the boys were cutting the guy nobody see it . is when the police now  shot them that is what we saw
Posted: at 25-05-2013 02:51 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- love2012 at 25-05-2013 02:52 AM (10 years ago)
l love that
Posted: at 25-05-2013 02:52 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- morgrawl231 at 25-05-2013 03:57 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 25-05-2013 03:57 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- talkisfree at 25-05-2013 05:18 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: moni4real on 24-05-2013 05:41 PM
YORUBAS ARE NOT STABLE, THEY CHANGE LIKE EUROPEAN WEATHER, THEY ARE NOT HOT, AND THEY ARE NOT COLD, IN BETWEEN, CHRISTIANS TODAY, TOMMORROW MUSLIMS, MUSLIMS TODAY, NEXT DAY THEY BECOME CHRISTIANS. THAT IS HOW BEHAVE. U CAN NOT DISCUSS SOMETHING WITH YORUBA MAN, IT BE AS U DISCUSS, NO
FACT....Yoruba's turned to muslims because the british govt help the northern muslims to fight the Igbo Christians during Nigerian biafran war,see now the muslims they helped is now killing them,when they come with Christianity we biafrans welcome them ,when they want to go they give power to the ones that rejects them by so doing the stupid yorubas started changing to muslem to get favour,so it serves them right.
Posted: at 25-05-2013 05:18 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 25-05-2013 05:25 AM (10 years ago)
c movie

Posted: at 25-05-2013 05:25 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- seadem at 25-05-2013 05:32 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: moni4real on 24-05-2013 05:41 PM
YORUBAS ARE NOT STABLE, THEY CHANGE LIKE EUROPEAN WEATHER, THEY ARE NOT HOT, AND THEY ARE NOT COLD, IN BETWEEN, CHRISTIANS TODAY, TOMMORROW MUSLIMS, MUSLIMS TODAY, NEXT DAY THEY BECOME CHRISTIANS. THAT IS HOW BEHAVE. U CAN NOT DISCUSS SOMETHING WITH YORUBA MAN, IT BE AS U DISCUSS, NO
Stupid attention seeker. You need to keep your rotten mouth shout not to cause another tribal issue here. Dumb As*
Posted: at 25-05-2013 05:32 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- doncoyon at 25-05-2013 05:46 AM (10 years ago)
this guy is alriginally a yoruba guy turn muslim in britain now yoruba people anser me whats up
Posted: at 25-05-2013 05:46 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- doncoyon at 25-05-2013 05:48 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: seadem on 25-05-2013 05:32 AM
Stupid attention seeker. You need to keep your rotten mouth shout not to cause another tribal issue here. Dumb As*
tru tal brother
Posted: at 25-05-2013 05:48 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- doncoyon at 25-05-2013 05:49 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: seadem on 25-05-2013 05:32 AM
tru talk yoruba people are like that
Posted: at 25-05-2013 05:49 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kbyxcogitate at 25-05-2013 05:52 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kennynaija on 24-05-2013 07:43 PM
THOUGH THE ACT IS BAD BUT THE MAN KILLED FOR A PURPOSE, WHEN THE WESTERNERS KILL MILLIONS OF MUSLIM, THE WORLD WILL KEEP SILENT BUT WHEN MUSLIM KILL JUST A SINGLE WESTERNER, THE HEAVEN WILL SHAKE, RESPECT IS RECIPROCAL MAN.
[/quowhat
 rubbish statement is this? the world kill alot of muslim. so they just kill them for no reason or na only muslim dey die every-day? man no matter what has happen u have no right to brutalized someone to death like dat because the act actually shows that, that being is not different from animals because he has no human feeling.
Posted: at 25-05-2013 05:52 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- doncoyon at 25-05-2013 05:54 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: lee22 on 24-05-2013 05:17 PM
Hmmm what can i say  Shocked Shocked may GOD help us
what do you mean what can you say.. can anyone trust this yoruba people this guy is alriginally a yoruba guy and u dont have anything to say about it
Posted: at 25-05-2013 05:54 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- doncoyon at 25-05-2013 06:08 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: deway1 on 24-05-2013 07:29 PM
i think it high time we inform Naijapals crew to deactivate this Igbo fool out from this site, idiot moni4real
You are idiot as you speak shame on you now who is seeing the truth with raw eye that stupid Yoruba guy am sure his family stole Nigerian money send him to Britain to study now see what he has turn to radical Islamic destroy the face of Nigeria if this was done by igbo man the whole internet in Nigeria will explode I have reed all your comment non of you have said the truth what he did is wrong but all of you seating here defending him that is to show that all of you are unresponsive human being
Posted: at 25-05-2013 06:08 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- doncoyon at 25-05-2013 06:15 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: YomiBaby on 25-05-2013 12:58 AM
Stop hating! If your tribe is so special don't talk about us as it seems to be the only thing you do. There are so many religious wars and you are now starting a tribal one. Every time I come on here tribalism always seems to be from Igbo people? Thank God I am born here as I would hate to have your poo mentality, yes tribalism is everywhere but never have I seen Yoruba waste a sec talking about another tribe. We don't hate that's why. We just do us and if you don't like it then piss off. You must have been bullied or something by some Yoruba guys haha. Your obviously not too smart because last time I checked we are all of African descent, no matter how many of our ancestors were molested. Your just selling into mentality of colonialism! Shows your being mentally enslaves! Same goes out to all you racist/haters of tribes!
YORUBA IS ALSO IN THE TRIBAL GAME I HAVE SEEN IT ALL STOP SPORTING EVIL CONDEM THE GUY NON OF U HAVE DONT THAT YET BESIDE WE ALL WAS BORN OUTSIDE TOO AND DONT ACT LIKE YOU ARE IN HEAVEN YET THE WORLD IS HELL PEOPLE ARE DYING EVERY DAY FOR NOTHING SHIOT HERE THERE SO THINK WITH YOUR HEAD NOT WITH YOUR BUTT
Posted: at 25-05-2013 06:15 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Machealex at 25-05-2013 06:17 AM (10 years ago)
WHY MENTIONING YORUBA HERE SELF? LET US NOT BE TRIBALISTIC MY PEOPLE THE TRUTH IS THAT THE GUY IS A BRITISH  MAN HE WAS BORN AND BROUGHT UP IN THE UK. I REALLY PITY THE PARENTS OF THIS GUY ONLY GOD KNOWNS WHAT THEY PASSING THROUGH NOW, WHAT A PITY
Posted: at 25-05-2013 06:17 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kbyxcogitate at 25-05-2013 06:19 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: doncoyon on 25-05-2013 06:08 AM
You are idiot as you speak shame on you now who is seeing the truth with raw eye that stupid Yoruba guy am sure his family stole Nigerian money send him to Britain to study now see what he has turn to radical Islamic destroy the face of Nigeria if this was done by igbo man the whole internet in Nigeria will explode I have reed all your comment non of you have said the truth what he did is wrong but all of you seating here defending him that is to show that all of you are unresponsive human being

Man read all the comments on this page, no one is supporting him. instead of them to give their own view on the matter, they are all talking about tribalism here and this what actually make this site sucks and irritated though i dey enjoy some yabing them dey give each other sometimes.....lol..lol
Posted: at 25-05-2013 06:19 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- doncoyon at 25-05-2013 06:22 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 25-05-2013 01:42 AM

GET SOME EDUCATION,  KID
and stop being childish posting your racist  stupidity all over the place even where your comments are not relevant to the discussion thread,
Had a personal problem with your Yoruba boyfriend .   sort it out with him and don't bring your domestic headaches here

shame on you now who is seeing the truth with raw eyes.. that stupid Yoruba guy am sure his family stole Nigerian money send him to Britain to study now see what he has turn to radical Islamic.. destroy the face of Nigeria if this was done by igbo man the whole internet in Nigeria will explode I have reed all your comment non of you have said the truth what he did is wrong but all of you seating here defending him that is to show that all of you are unresponsive human being
Posted: at 25-05-2013 06:22 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- samsonaje at 25-05-2013 06:54 AM (10 years ago)
There generation should be killed 2.stupid 9ja boys wey dey us bad names all over the world
Posted: at 25-05-2013 06:54 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- valentinezion at 25-05-2013 06:58 AM (10 years ago)
i am very happy that this corps kill them at once cos they just came to jump on them as if they are the king i love those police
Posted: at 25-05-2013 06:58 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7