Raw Video Footage: How The Woolwich Terrorists Were Shot By The Police

Date: 24-05-2013 5:07 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 24-05-2013 05:07 PM (11 years ago)
This is like an action film, the Islamist terrorists brought a knife to a gun fight, seems they were leaners afterall, watch how they were roasted below:

Do not RIP  Michael Adebolajo "Mujahid" and Michael Oluwatobi Adebowale

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wEk0CjMdSP8" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wEk0CjMdSP8</a>

Posted: at 24-05-2013 05:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lee22 at 24-05-2013 05:17 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmm what can i say  Shocked Shocked may GOD help us
Posted: at 24-05-2013 05:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezchusa at 24-05-2013 05:18 PM (11 years ago)
oooh!

Posted: at 24-05-2013 05:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ken10000 at 24-05-2013 05:31 PM (11 years ago)
hahaha good for him does of dem wey sty de naija e go soon rich una body soon!!
Posted: at 24-05-2013 05:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moni4real at 24-05-2013 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
YORUBAS ARE NOT STABLE, THEY CHANGE LIKE EUROPEAN WEATHER, THEY ARE NOT HOT, AND THEY ARE NOT COLD, IN BETWEEN, CHRISTIANS TODAY, TOMMORROW MUSLIMS, MUSLIMS TODAY, NEXT DAY THEY BECOME CHRISTIANS. THAT IS HOW BEHAVE. U CAN NOT DISCUSS SOMETHING WITH YORUBA MAN, IT BE AS U DISCUSS, NO
Posted: at 24-05-2013 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 24-05-2013 05:42 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 24-05-2013 05:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moni4real at 24-05-2013 05:51 PM (11 years ago)
LOOK HOW YOUNG GUYS THAT HAVE VERY BRIGHT FUTURE MESSED UP WITH THEIR LIVES, IMAGIN! THERE MUST BE SOMETHING WRONG WITH ISLAM, THE SPIRIT OF ISLAM IS VERY BAD, IT PUSHES PEOPLE TO BEHAVE ABNORMAL, SHIT.
Posted: at 24-05-2013 05:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- micc at 24-05-2013 05:54 PM (11 years ago)
They should have killed him nA
Posted: at 24-05-2013 05:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mercy-Edo at 24-05-2013 05:59 PM (11 years ago)
i hope them die..
Posted: at 24-05-2013 05:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebiteck at 24-05-2013 06:11 PM (11 years ago)
Justice has been served
Posted: at 24-05-2013 06:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 24-05-2013 06:15 PM (11 years ago)
Nice !
Posted: at 24-05-2013 06:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bigdad95 at 24-05-2013 06:21 PM (11 years ago)
kill them all
Posted: at 24-05-2013 06:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Goldtime at 24-05-2013 06:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moni4real on 24-05-2013 05:41 PM
YORUBAS ARE NOT STABLE, THEY CHANGE LIKE EUROPEAN WEATHER, THEY ARE NOT HOT, AND THEY ARE NOT COLD, IN BETWEEN, CHRISTIANS TODAY, TOMMORROW MUSLIMS, MUSLIMS TODAY, NEXT DAY THEY BECOME CHRISTIANS. THAT IS HOW BEHAVE. U CAN NOT DISCUSS SOMETHING WITH YORUBA MAN, IT BE AS U DISCUSS, NO
o boy ,at least youruba boy killed for a purpose,right or wrong he killed for reason of his belief.Your cousin just slaughter him papa for Enugu today,u never read that?
Posted: at 24-05-2013 06:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 24-05-2013 06:54 PM (11 years ago)
your cousin just slaughter him papa for village,u see am?How would you describe that,callous killing,insensitive heart for killing your biological father,wat a cowardice and barbaric a person.Now u 4 tabulate the Yoruba boy action and your cousin action to see which is insane.
Posted: at 24-05-2013 06:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 24-05-2013 06:54 PM (11 years ago)
this insane bitch you don start again abi?? Na God go punish you, you bloody (SCHLAMPE), ,,
Posted: at 24-05-2013 06:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 24-05-2013 07:14 PM (11 years ago)
just look at how we human choose to take life,s that took GOD so much time to create in a twincle of an eye,no matter the evil done by someone,when the person is been killed in my presents or i watch the video like this it just hurt my feelings and heart.i wish people could shange from their evil ways and always think twice and also have respect and value life the world would have be a happy place and comfortable for every one  Cry  Cry   Cry  Cry
Posted: at 24-05-2013 07:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- henryco at 24-05-2013 07:21 PM (11 years ago)
THIS  GUY  STUDY  IN  THE  UNIVERSITY,  I  REALLY  FEEL  SORRY  FOR  HIS  FAMILY  WHO  SPEND  THAT  MONEY  JUST  FOR  NOTHING,,  ANOTHER  THING  IS  THAT  THIS  ISLAM  THING  IS  BAD,,,  THE  KORAM  NEED  REFORM  NEED  TO  BE  RE  WRITE, 
Posted: at 24-05-2013 07:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deway1 at 24-05-2013 07:26 PM (11 years ago)
Man, u look at your english, it seems you just read primary two and stop school, go back to your ABC olodo
Posted: at 24-05-2013 07:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ken10000 at 24-05-2013 07:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Goldtime on 24-05-2013 06:54 PM
your cousin just slaughter him papa for village,u see am?How would you describe that,callous killing,insensitive heart for killing your biological father,wat a cowardice and barbaric a person.Now u 4 tabulate the Yoruba boy action and your cousin action to see which is insane.
YOU BE BIG FOOL!!!
Posted: at 24-05-2013 07:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deway1 at 24-05-2013 07:29 PM (11 years ago)
i think it high time we inform Naijapals crew to deactivate this Igbo fool out from this site, idiot moni4real
Posted: at 24-05-2013 07:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7