My name has brought good luck to Nigeria — President Jonathan (Page 2)

Date: 26-05-2013 5:32 pm (10 years ago) | Author: sunday Kayode
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Lekan22 at 26-05-2013 08:28 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 26-05-2013 08:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 26-05-2013 08:39 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 26-05-2013 08:39 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SIXFOOTER at 26-05-2013 09:09 PM (10 years ago)
THANK GOD THERE IS NO GOOD LUCK IN THE BIBLE IT IS EITHER YOUR BLESSED OR YOU ARE CURSED! WHILE BLESSING IS DIVINE AND GODLY, GOOD LUCK IS HUMAN AND VERY CARNAL - YES WE CAN LIST THE NUMBER OF GOOD LUCKS SINCE THE POLITICIAN TOOK OVER FROM THE MILITARY HUMANLY SPEAKING! BUT IN THE GODLY STANDARD MORE PEOPLE HAVE PERISHED UNDER THE POLITICIAN FROM NATURAL AND UN-NATURAL AND HUMAN WICKEDNESS UNDER THE PRESENT POLITICIANS THAT THE NUMBER THAT DIED DURING THE CIVIL WAR - TALK OF THE MILITANTS - TALK OF BOKO-HARAM, TALK OF KIDNAPPERS, TALK OF COLLAPSED BUILDING, TALK OF ROAD ACCIDENTS, TALK OF RIOTS, TALK OF CULTS IN OUR SCHOOL, TALK OF OCCULTS AND HUMAN SACRIFICES - I WILL NOT BLAME IT ON JONATHAN ALONE BUT THE WHOLE POLITICAL GAMUT IN POWER AND OUT OF POWER OR YET TO WIN ELECTION - WE DON'T NEED GOOD LUCK WE NEED DIVINE BLESSING AND WITH GOD ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE! EKO4GOD!
Posted: at 26-05-2013 09:09 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- blackijawboi at 26-05-2013 09:28 PM (10 years ago)
Mr president doh high
Posted: at 26-05-2013 09:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 26-05-2013 09:33 PM (10 years ago)
your name brought nigeria goodluck with snakes still living with our school children in their class room  Cry  Cry  Cry  Cry
Posted: at 26-05-2013 09:33 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- interpo777 at 26-05-2013 09:44 PM (10 years ago)
hmmm,whatever
Posted: at 26-05-2013 09:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etibaba at 26-05-2013 09:58 PM (10 years ago)
Shut up.

Posted: at 26-05-2013 09:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 26-05-2013 10:01 PM (10 years ago)
WHO IS THIS GUY? OKADA PLS.............
Posted: at 26-05-2013 10:01 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Asterimou at 26-05-2013 11:30 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 26-05-2013 06:11 PM
No wonder 9ja is not moving 4ward,so dis guy go dey sleep and expect his name 2 dey perform magic 4 naija
[/q ;Duote]
Hahaha, bro abeg no kill with laughooo
Posted: at 26-05-2013 11:30 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 26-05-2013 11:32 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: paulohking on 26-05-2013 08:25 PM
If I insult u now dem go talk say I disrespect elder, mumu  Angry
i was just rolling on the floor while reading this comment. u guys are damn funny, but u right man. lol
Posted: at 26-05-2013 11:32 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donwest02 at 27-05-2013 12:02 AM (10 years ago)
I have not seen, or gain any phyuking cent from good luck jonathan,so no need to support any of this dirty Politician, they are trying to involve innocent blood,some say if jonathan dose not win nigeria will splits, some say if the north dose not win there will be war, let the phyuking politicians carry guns on there own hand and fight the fight not we the innocent nigerians,

if they want us to fight let them share the national cake to all nigeria, as long as they eat alone they will die alone not we the innocent nigeria,

Nigeria be wise............................... vote for me 2015 and i will give you ,food, light , water , road, no tax, free women, free smoke, free school, free woman, all this are dirty  politics

Posted: at 27-05-2013 12:02 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Jaylen at 27-05-2013 12:05 AM (10 years ago)
Bad luck jonathan studied in community secondary school government approved in his village 
Posted: at 27-05-2013 12:05 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- pchinedu20 at 27-05-2013 01:53 AM (10 years ago)
Goodluck is your name not my name or Nigeria ..i know yu are the first citizen and can be called but seriously ,how could yu generally labelled this country as being lucky when bloods of an innocent ppls are shed everyday ?,when an average man in this country can not boast of two square meals a day ? when government has never learnt to obey and respect their ppls wish who actually voted them in ? when the poor are getting poorer while the rich are getting richer ..Anyway ,been in power has influence yu to think less of this cos absolute power corrupts absolutely ...
Posted: at 27-05-2013 01:53 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Johs at 27-05-2013 01:59 AM (10 years ago)
 u are a bad luck to naij
Posted: at 27-05-2013 01:59 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Johs at 27-05-2013 02:00 AM (10 years ago)
 u are a bad luck to naija
Posted: at 27-05-2013 02:00 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- isbigo at 27-05-2013 03:19 AM (10 years ago)
JONATHAN,U ARE A BIG LIAR.WHAT ARE THE GOOD LUCKS UR NAME BROUGHT TO TO NIGERIANS,IF NOT BOKO HARAM KILLINGS,TOO MUCH OF KIDNAPPING,RAPE AND MURDER.ARMED ROBBERY AND MANY MORE.U SUPPOSE TO CHANGE THIS UR NAME TO BADLUCK JONATHAN
Posted: at 27-05-2013 03:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peterdrock at 27-05-2013 04:37 AM (10 years ago)
you people are talking rubbish  and commenting rubbish against the president, i want to ask you people some questions, can you survive in that site in one day?,
can you tell me all our past president who is better than  President Goodluck Jonathan? a president with good heart and president that want Nigeria to move forward, some Idiot are there making the country ungovernable him, tell me if you are the president what can you do? emmakin or what ever you call yourself  if they put you in that position what do you think can do? you are there talking rubbish, do you think Rome was build in day you want  Goodluck to perform magic, Idiot like you, God bless  goodluck Jonathan
Posted: at 27-05-2013 04:37 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- youngrashy at 27-05-2013 07:08 AM (10 years ago)
U r talking nonsense
Posted: at 27-05-2013 07:08 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paul4daddykalu at 27-05-2013 07:29 AM (10 years ago)
Goodluck without common light?
Posted: at 27-05-2013 07:29 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 27-05-2013 07:31 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 27-05-2013 07:31 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. Nollywood Thrown Into Mourning Again as Veteran Yoruba Actor, Baba Ogunjimi Passes On

2. Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Officially Served DNA Court Order, Pasted on Her House Gate

3. Go & Get Your Son At The Police Station - Apostle Chibuzor Tells Mum Who Left Son At His House

4. Italian Govt Moves to Safe Life Of Half Nigerian Baby Born in UK With Severe Heart Condition

5. AGN Shares New Development On Junior Pope's Death, Says Mother Believes Her Son Was Murdered

6. IPOB Fires Back at Nigerians Army, Denies Involvement With Recent Owerri Jailbreak

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu