My name has brought good luck to Nigeria — President Jonathan (Page 3)

Date: 26-05-2013 5:32 pm (10 years ago) | Author: sunday Kayode
1 2 [3] 4 5
- Vital2020 at 27-05-2013 08:40 AM (10 years ago)
Ribs and a Cracker! Grin
mtseeww..'
Posted: at 27-05-2013 08:40 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- KENNYBLUESE at 27-05-2013 08:54 AM (10 years ago)
Goodluck or good mouth, Omo our President get mouth OOO!, although I don't blame since he surrounded himself with women
he will also be partying and reasoning like them..,have Mr. Presidooo!
Posted: at 27-05-2013 08:54 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Palexpo at 27-05-2013 09:43 AM (10 years ago)
Comedian, Baba Suwe.
Posted: at 27-05-2013 09:43 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 27-05-2013 09:51 AM (10 years ago)
Calm down guys his hands are tied and cannot freely operate with all the big players around . Look at the boko haram amnesty for instance  !  Treating everyday murderers  with kid gloves ! and probable pardon still to come

Posted: at 27-05-2013 09:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 27-05-2013 09:58 AM (10 years ago)
Wow! This man is really daft Huh?
Posted: at 27-05-2013 09:58 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 27-05-2013 10:00 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: geraldduruike on 26-05-2013 06:13 PM
Mr President..infact sometimes and atimes your reasoning does not sound or match with your knowledge you claim to have acquire as a PHD holder..Are you really the person that voiced this out or someone is trying a kind of critics to your personality..What bring the matter of name and brining goodluck to Nigeria..Have you forgoten the subsidy..NEW YEARS 2012..our country mega wat is 4,500..u only promise to increase it to 10,000 come the year the present year extreme,while other countries like south african are above 55,000mega wat on electricity..Let your offices go on development and Use the this Basic "PESTEL" that is all..

My dear,I wonder o.
Posted: at 27-05-2013 10:00 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Homiesmart at 27-05-2013 10:17 AM (10 years ago)
Try and do ur best sir
Posted: at 27-05-2013 10:17 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- odtobmary at 27-05-2013 10:23 AM (10 years ago)
NA U SABI
Posted: at 27-05-2013 10:23 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 27-05-2013 10:38 AM (10 years ago)
mtceeeeeew
Posted: at 27-05-2013 10:38 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- idowusam at 27-05-2013 10:48 AM (10 years ago)
See the reasoning of a country's president! What timid and primitive reasoning in the face of serious predicament and corruption the country is in without basic amenities, employment and security of lives.
Posted: at 27-05-2013 10:48 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mejohn at 27-05-2013 10:49 AM (10 years ago)
this man is really not serious about wat is going on in the country, wat does his useless name has to do with the security challenges facing the country, or power sector, poor government and corruption dat has eaten deep into our society, instead of doing something reasonable with his little time in office, he is there bragging about his name, wat nonsense  
Posted: at 27-05-2013 10:49 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ojamodochai at 27-05-2013 10:55 AM (10 years ago)
complete opposite, lets just be patient till 2015. we will tum print u out of ASO ROCK
Posted: at 27-05-2013 10:55 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- bestbuky at 27-05-2013 11:08 AM (10 years ago)
rubbish Mr president,  must you talk all the time, if you don't have better things to say then kindly be quiet.
Posted: at 27-05-2013 11:08 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesnnekwe at 27-05-2013 11:15 AM (10 years ago)
Mr. poster please, please  you should stop bringing confusion in this site, i my self is very sure that it was not Mr. president him self was wrote this comment that you pestered below , so stop posting false information that bring confusion i know that president do not have such time for acting like idiot
Posted: at 27-05-2013 11:15 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 27-05-2013 11:20 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: donwest02 on 27-05-2013 12:02 AM
I have not seen, or gain any phyuking cent from good luck jonathan,so no need to support any of this dirty Politician, they are trying to involve innocent blood,some say if jonathan dose not win nigeria will splits, some say if the north dose not win there will be war, let the phyuking politicians carry guns on there own hand and fight the fight not we the innocent nigerians,

if they want us to fight let them share the national cake to all nigeria, as long as they eat alone they will die alone not we the innocent nigeria,

Nigeria be wise............................... vote for me 2015 and i will give you ,food, light , water , road, no tax, free women, free smoke, free school, free woman, all this are dirty  politics

The first two paragraphs are great. I like them (seriously). But the last one directly contradicts the first two. Pal go through the tree over and over again, you may understand the contradiction. POLITICIAN(S).

Posted: at 27-05-2013 11:20 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- abati666 at 27-05-2013 11:27 AM (10 years ago)
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS.....

ANOTHER FOOL......HA HA HA
Posted: at 27-05-2013 11:27 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 27-05-2013 11:28 AM (10 years ago)
GEJ -the puppet President...... Huh?

Posted: at 27-05-2013 11:28 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- nnaman at 27-05-2013 11:34 AM (10 years ago)
no comment
Posted: at 27-05-2013 11:34 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- OwesomeGod at 27-05-2013 11:55 AM (10 years ago)
O yes Nigerians Good Luck to you people o! . May God harken to your voice and give Nigerians good luck..
Posted: at 27-05-2013 11:55 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chudylove at 27-05-2013 12:30 PM (10 years ago)
atleast for 19yrs we never win any trophy in naija but we did it now.up gej
Posted: at 27-05-2013 12:30 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

4. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

8. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

11. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

15. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

7. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway