Killer-friend on the loose: ‘He made me a widow nine days after our wedding’ (Page 2)

Date: 26-05-2013 6:51 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 [2] 3 4
- papadip at 26-05-2013 08:43 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: nzewyte on 26-05-2013 07:57 PM
Best definition of bini guys...... Always quick 2 use weapons than fist wen fighting......
Do you have to say Bini? Are you from a "Crime Free Tribe" ?
That's why we are not able to move forward.
No tribe is Supreme…get that into your upstairs… if you have any.
Posted: at 26-05-2013 08:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 26-05-2013 08:46 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 26-05-2013 08:15 PM
guy, you are so daft,a dumbo, irrational , and very stupid,, cant you guys address  issues , or comment here without attaching this your tribal sentiment,, where are you from?? dont you have people using weapon during  fights among your tribe,,, you go back to that your hamlet , you are too uncivilized to mingle with  normal- reasoning- people,, and continue with your palm wine tapping,,,  
You are right…..
This site has now become more tribalistic and the management is not doing anything about it.
You can hardly discuss issues anymore…. It is disgusting
…..
Posted: at 26-05-2013 08:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smartiyke at 26-05-2013 08:57 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: nzewyte on 26-05-2013 07:57 PM
Best definition of bini guys...... Always quick 2 use weapons than fist wen fighting......

Kill the noise and stop all that tribal jingoism, you fu*ker
Posted: at 26-05-2013 08:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 26-05-2013 09:01 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 26-05-2013 08:43 PM

You are right bro
Posted: at 26-05-2013 09:01 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- janexes at 26-05-2013 09:05 PM (10 years ago)
Sad one
Posted: at 26-05-2013 09:05 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- love_life at 26-05-2013 09:09 PM (10 years ago)
na wa oo, na who go come marry this woman now that she have lost all she got. kai,
Posted: at 26-05-2013 09:09 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackijawboi at 26-05-2013 09:21 PM (10 years ago)
Dat's life R.I.P
Posted: at 26-05-2013 09:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo777 at 26-05-2013 09:39 PM (10 years ago)
wonders shall never end
Posted: at 26-05-2013 09:39 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bonitabay at 26-05-2013 09:43 PM (10 years ago)
This incident happpened very  close to my friend's house my friend's house almost got burnt too if not for the fire quenchers that came for their rescue, it was really disgusting to see  the dead body of biggy being shot ... I learnt that many people are very happy for his dealth well, some say He who kill by sword die by sword.. I rest my case,, may God forgive him and may he Rest in peace. I only pity the little kids he left behind.
Posted: at 26-05-2013 09:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- etibaba at 26-05-2013 09:58 PM (10 years ago)
Rip

Posted: at 26-05-2013 09:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- torrejon_men at 26-05-2013 10:04 PM (10 years ago)
nigeria jaga jaga
Posted: at 26-05-2013 10:04 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 26-05-2013 10:05 PM (10 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 26-05-2013 10:05 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- longben at 26-05-2013 10:43 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 26-05-2013 08:43 PM

you kind of sound apologetic,why?the tribe this idiot comes from is the least of all the tribes in nigeria with no history of their own.the only history that they have is nollywood and crime and getting beat over the head anytime they open the political mouth.they are the last people in the world to claim to be superior even over ants and are cowards to booth.thats why they like to insult everybody else for no reason.
Posted: at 26-05-2013 10:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- newsmonger at 26-05-2013 11:13 PM (10 years ago)
In my time, we use to settle disagreements like these with our fit. Our friends, will make a circle around us and we will fight until we have no strength to continue and will sit down and make peace, also by this time we have let out of the anger and vented ourselves.

What happens to that? Why shot someone with a gun?
Posted: at 26-05-2013 11:13 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 26-05-2013 11:45 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-05-2013 11:45 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jaylen at 27-05-2013 12:09 AM (10 years ago)
Na wa ooh ..
Posted: at 27-05-2013 12:09 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebiteck at 27-05-2013 01:41 AM (10 years ago)
wicked world,..RIP
Posted: at 27-05-2013 01:41 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pchinedu20 at 27-05-2013 02:18 AM (10 years ago)
wickedness
Posted: at 27-05-2013 02:18 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 27-05-2013 04:26 AM (10 years ago)
NAWAOOOHH,THIS IS TERRIBLE TO HEAR.MAKING THE WIFE A WIDOW,THE CHILDREN FATHERLESS.RIP GUY
Posted: at 27-05-2013 04:26 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Banky502 at 27-05-2013 06:23 AM (10 years ago)
I hope the story is correct,but i suspect blood money is in-between them,I love to know the end of the story sha
Posted: at 27-05-2013 06:23 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4