![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
do i like an animal? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Well from here u look a bit like a emm.... Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
HEY XTER AND PREETY WAT AGAIN..... Reply
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 13-10-2009 06:57 PM Quote from: xter on 13-10-2009 06:52 PM passing Dat pic wey ibobo just post na fear ooo...hehe ibobo y>just when i was recognizing & commending ur looks..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() anything worth doing is worth doing well
hope u are not been terrorizing 15 year girls Replyif not how did u know
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 13-10-2009 07:24 PM Well from here u look a bit like a emm.... a bit like'em...........cool if its just a bit ![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 13-10-2009 08:26 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 13-10-2009 06:57 PM Quote from: xter on 13-10-2009 06:52 PM passing Dat pic wey ibobo just post na fear ooo...hehe ibobo y>just when i was recognizing & commending ur looks..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xter on 13-10-2009 10:42 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 13-10-2009 07:24 PM Well from here u look a bit like a emm.... a bit like'em...........cool if its just a bit![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 13-10-2009 10:44 PM Quote from: xter on 13-10-2009 10:42 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 13-10-2009 07:24 PM Well from here u look a bit like a emm.... a bit like'em...........cool if its just a bit![]() ![]() ![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 13-10-2009 10:47 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 13-10-2009 10:44 PM Quote from: xter on 13-10-2009 10:42 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 13-10-2009 07:24 PM Well from here u look a bit like a emm.... a bit like'em...........cool if its just a bit![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
nice again?.......ok dont worry i know what to do ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 13-10-2009 11:05 PM nice again?.......ok dont worry i know what to do ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
hiss again and i....................... ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
ok Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
i will gladly reject that kiss ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Only from guys u can get virgin in here but for ladies, far from that bcos u cant get any. THEY have all tasted all sort of Dicks. Reply
Quote from: xter on 13-10-2009 11:37 PM i will gladly reject that kiss You have been denied of dis kiss already naw..... ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
ok Reply![]() ![]()
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats