A. Very good and educative topic. Thank you Naijapals. Bosom s deserve more!!!!!!!! Reply
Nice one. Reply
PROFESSOR Bosom OLOGY YOU HAVE DONE A GOOD FINDING ON YOUR SEARCH NO WONDER I DEY ENJOY MY BABE BOBY THUMBS UP .... Reply
Masters degree course. keke pls.... Reply
KAI I JUS NO KNOW WETIN DEY THIS Bosom ,,MENNNNNNN..THE THIN DEY MAKE ME KOLO...IF GIRL NO GET BIG ONE I NO DEY SEN AM KYA-KYA ..I LOVE BIG BOOBS,,SO SWEET SOOOO SEXY ...DALMMMMM MENNNNN...... Reply
I love everything about Bosom , i hope we have another Bosom ly lecture tomorrow Reply![]()
Nice and a very educating topic 4 both men and women,kip it up with such meaninful posts.. Reply
dis a great topic Reply
Can I get a Sample of what you are talking about? What does a normal Bobby look like, What is the advantage and disadvantage of BIG and small Bobby Reply
NA WAOO FOR Bosom TOPIC,, WHO NEVER SEE FOOD CHOP FOR NAIJA GO FIT SEE HOW Bosom BIG OR HOW HE FALL.. IF YOU GO SOME PART OF NAIJA YOU GO SEE SOME WOMAN WEY NO GET TIME TO EVEN COVER AM ABI NA LIE Reply
Quote from: edusouls on 30-05-2013 09:02 AM Nice and a very educating topic 4 both men and women,kip it up with such meaninful posts.. ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: bado_59 on 30-05-2013 09:10 AM dis a great topic ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: saleleabdul on 29-05-2013 06:21 PM A. Very good and educative topic. Thank you Naijapals. Bosom s deserve more!!!!!!!! ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Senegal on 30-05-2013 12:36 AM I love everything about Bosom , i hope we have another Bosom ly lecture tomorrow ![]() lols Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: goodhealth on 29-05-2013 07:16 PM Nice one. ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: latuak on 29-05-2013 07:54 AM nice one there Sophie, kudos ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: ademotion on 29-05-2013 08:13 AM Most of the ladies wey dey here na pretenders , dey no go make beta coment on this kind topic and they all have it(Bosom ). Sophiebaby, i drop my cap for you as you dey talk straight, better and sweet, no cona cona, i always like to read your article, please keep it up, i love you, muah muah muah... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: kennynaija on 29-05-2013 11:19 AM @ Sophiebaby, these are true but how can I know the fake Bosom from natural one, Miley Cyrus, Beyonce, Lopez, Karen and so on are likely to be fake and what of yah own ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mine na real ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats