Quote from: quneks on 31-05-2013 03:14 AM GOD punish you, i know you are one of them, but if you no repent you go see yourself destroyed. others are happy about this development, you dey cast am, who tell you say we know know about other problems facing us here in naija? mtcheeeew MAGGOT ASK FOR A BETTER LIVING .. UNA EVIL LEADERS DON COVER UNA FACE WITH GAY PROBLEM AND LOOT ALL THE MONEY ... POOR FOOL WAKE UP AND BEG FOR A BETTER LIVING .. YOU GO DIE OF HUNGRY
Great,those stupid lez and gays must change. ReplyI don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
AT LAST WE HAVE ONE GOOD NEWS FROM NIGERIA THIS MONTH. THIS IS A GOOD ONE TO END THE MONTH OF MAY. Reply
14 years plus zero at the back = 140 YEARS ONLY. That's not bad. Lazy idiots. Reply
Nigeria is nw improving Reply
GOOD ONE Reply
Good move. I am glad Nigeria did not bow to pressure from "advanced" countries who try to enforce their habits on other sovereign nations . ReplyWell done. If others want their citizens to engage in such - good luck. Even animals do not indulge in such behaviour.
Quote from: emaakin on 31-05-2013 05:50 AM ABEG TELL THOSE POOR BASTARD TO WAKE UP AND ASK FOR A BETTER LIVING .. POOR FOOLS.. GAY NA EM BE UNA PROBLEM.. UNA NO NEED LIGHT AND WATER ... POOR FAGGOTS . What you say about constant power cuts, the lack of food, and low employment is very true. However we cannot put hold on other things happening around us because of the same old problems. segxwal immorality can pull down nations - and we have enough problems without the issue of homosegxwality being one of them. Do you now suggest we take part in no international events because we still have power cuts? Do we ignore the threat of Islamic uprisings etc because there are no jobs. We have to move with the times and HOPE one day we can all smile!
P.S. Can we please use the correct word - it is "homosegxwality." ReplyEveryone has smoothed out the word to make the act more presentable. I was bought up knowing the word "gay" to mean "happy" or "contented?"
VERY MANY FOOLS DOINT HAVE NO WISDOM IN NIGERIA,, MANY PPL HERE WILL WENT HUMAN RIGHT YET THEY DOINT KNOW THE REAL MEANING OF HUMAN RIGHT,, Reply
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Beter Reply
Good one, am happy. Reply
Good one but that is not our problem.. You people should try more for this country Reply
Quote from: henryco on 31-05-2013 10:00 AM VERY MANY FOOLS DOINT HAVE NO WISDOM IN NIGERIA,, MANY PPL HERE WILL WENT HUMAN RIGHT YET THEY DOINT KNOW THE REAL MEANING OF HUMAN RIGHT,, THE LIKES OF YOU AND EMAAKIN SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELVES,WHAT IS THE PROBLEM WITH YOU,IS IT THROUGH SAME SEX AFFAIRS THAT YOU CAME INTO EXISTENCE,YOU TALK ABOUT WISDOM,I DON'T THINK YOU HAVE ANY MR WISDOM CORRECT YOUR SPELLINGS FIRST DUMB ASS BEGGAR IN FOREIGN LAND,PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE PAINTING US RED IN SOUTH LONDON VAGABOND
SORRY FOR ADAM AND STEVE, EVE AND EVELYN. WHAT IS FORBIDDEN BY GOD SHOULD BE FORBIDDEN BY THOSE WHO PROFESSED TO LOVE GOD. MAY GOD DELIVER THOSE THAT TAKE SUCH MUCH PRIDE IN THIS ATROCITY. Reply
PLEASE LET THEM MAKE IT 200 YEARS EVEN AFTER THEIR DEATH, THEIR BONES WILL BE CHAINED UNTIL THE YEARS IS COMPLETE Reply
wow Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
old news! sing another song. Reply