![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
Oh plz... Mj will always be whether married or not... Juliet own is over size na .... With her k legs... Hissss nametalkam...u dey craz ooo ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
| ||||||
Rubbish Reply
| ||||||
bitchy Reply
| ||||||
Yeah queen of donk and queen of k-leg. Whatever Reply![]()
| ||||||
abegi ReplyI'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
| ||||||
So whr is d Julirt Ibrahil pix??? Reply
| ||||||
Mercy J's head is still there anytime ,,,anyday,,,,,, ReplyJuliet looks like baby rubber,,,,,,,
| ||||||
Mercy all da way. Reply
| ||||||
to be sincere, this Juliet has got it all.... cooler than Johnson's Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
4where mercy still da queen ok Reply
| ||||||
So whr is d Julirt Ibrahil pix??? Reply
| ||||||
Juliet Ibrahim is the Bombbbbbbbb! She not only got the body but the FACE toooo.. Go baby girlllll If my posts r a bit ropey wif dodgy spelling nd grammar, it's b/c i'm on a tablet/mobile!
| ||||||
Point of correction, Mercy J is not, was not and will never be the hottest woman in nollywood! She has big boobs and bum...agreed, but NEVER the face(with that her FAT nose), so get your facts right! ReplyIf my posts r a bit ropey wif dodgy spelling nd grammar, it's b/c i'm on a tablet/mobile!
| ||||||
this one na gist ...abegiiii Reply
| ||||||
So wetin come be ur own garri naa...abeg!!! Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: paulohking on 1-06-2013 05:11 PM to be sincere, this Juliet has got it all.... cooler than Johnson's . With her "K" legs? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
hmmmmm compering n contrasting Reply
| ||||||
is that gul a ghannian or bleaching things Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: winace on 1-06-2013 05:52 PM So whr is d Julirt Ibrahil pix??? If my posts r a bit ropey wif dodgy spelling nd grammar, it's b/c i'm on a tablet/mobile!