Joshua Ajayi, 13, ia a JSS3 Kings College Student who was on the hot seat of who wants to be a millionaire on Saturday night. The kid walked away with N1Million. Congrats boy!
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 4-06-2013 09:18 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
dabattleaxe at 4-06-2013 09:24 AM (11 years ago) (m)
Smart kid
Posted: at 4-06-2013 09:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
WONDERFUL! CONGRATS YOUNG BOY! CAN ANYTHING GOOD COME OUT OF YORUBA LAND? PLZ DO NOT CRUCIFY ME HERE. I DONT MEAN HARM OK.
like i always say, millions of good things comes from Yoruba, they are brilliant, educative, patient, and hardworking.............. but you are an idiot for asking such a question
Posted: at 4-06-2013 10:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
steveoneal at 4-06-2013 10:32 AM (11 years ago) (m)
Quote from: deway1 on 4-06-2013 10:08 AM
like i always say, millions of good things comes from Yoruba, they are brilliant, educative, patient, and hardworking.............. but you are an idiot for asking such a question
NOT ONLY IS SHE AN IDIOT; SHE IS AN IMBECILE ; A DULLARD; DISRESPECFUL; STUPID; BARBARIC AND VERY UNCIVILIZED; SHE SHOULD JUST PRAY THAT HER WHOLE FAMILY ;; PRESENT AND FUTURE GENERATION HAVE AT LEAST ONE PERSON THAT WOULD BE BRAINY LIKE THIS INNOCENT BOY;;THE ONLY THING SHE COMES TO THIS WEBSITE TO DO IS TO BRING THE YORUBA TRIBE DOWN;;; BUT SHE ISNT GOING TO TO SUCCEED;;((((BLOODY SCHLAMPE)))
Posted: at 4-06-2013 10:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
steveoneal at 4-06-2013 10:34 AM (11 years ago) (m)
Quote from: moni4real on 4-06-2013 10:01 AM
WONDERFUL! CONGRATS YOUNG BOY! CAN ANYTHING GOOD COME OUT OF YORUBA LAND? PLZ DO NOT CRUCIFY ME HERE. I DONT MEAN HARM OK.
NOT ONLY ARE YOU AN IDIOT; YOU ARE AN IMBECILE ; A DULLARD; DISRESPECFUL; STUPID; BARBARIC AND VERY UNCIVILIZED; YOU SHOULD JUST PRAY THAT YOUR WHOLE FAMILY ;; PRESENT AND FUTURE GENERATION HAVE AT LEAST ONE PERSON THAT WOULD BE BRAINY LIKE THIS INNOCENT BOY;;THE ONLY THING YOU COME TO THIS WEBSITE TO DO IS TO BRING THE YORUBA TRIBE DOWN;;; BUT YOU ARENT GOING TO SUCCEED;;((((BLOODY SCHLAMPE)))
Posted: at 4-06-2013 10:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
aso4life1 at 4-06-2013 11:01 AM (11 years ago) (m)
Quote from: moni4real on 4-06-2013 10:01 AM
I can see how stupid you are....well, I am happy for your stupid comment because the same word was used against Jesus ," Can anything come out of Nazareth?" . In that case, That means Yorubas will produce the SAVIOR OF NAIJA.....haha!
Imbecile.
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Posted: at 4-06-2013 11:01 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
EmekaBlue at 4-06-2013 11:55 AM (11 years ago) (m)
Yoruba peeps in dis naijapals 4 moni4real member simply asked a question as educated as u guyz claim which i am nt arguing against,Cant u guyz answer in a more civilized/educated manner...Datz my own problem with Yoruba people they insult & brag alot....STOP IT
Posted: at 4-06-2013 11:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Yoruba peeps in dis naijapals 4 moni4real member simply asked a question as educated as u guyz claim which i am nt arguing against,Cant u guyz answer in a more civilized/educated manner...Datz my own problem with Yoruba people they insult & brag alot....STOP IT
what brag are u talking about, she started the tribal war, and we are waiting to give her , we are at alert, we are expecting more words from the A*#S
Posted: at 4-06-2013 12:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming