diplomatik at 26-05-2009 07:17 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: UGOZZ on 26-05-2009 07:15 PM
whats ur romantic weakness pls i need answers .
LOL...WHATS URS...
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 26-05-2009 07:17 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
shanique at 26-05-2009 08:35 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-05-2009 07:16 PM
idk
U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe BuT iF Ya EvA rEaLLy MeT Me YuD KnOw Da GaMe dRaMa NeVa EnDs And HaTaS ArE aLL tHa SaMe tHeY sMiLe To Ya FacE aNd sPiT oN yA NaMe
Posted: at 26-05-2009 08:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
You are faceless, and you still can't say yours!. Why should we tell you ours then?. This site is becoming quite boring. Anyway the smart people here know mine already. It's an open secret.
Posted: at 26-05-2009 08:44 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
You are faceless, and you still can't say yours!. Why should we tell you ours then?. This site is becoming quite boring. Anyway the smart people here know mine already. It's an open secret.
YEH DRUNK GIRLS
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Posted: at 26-05-2009 09:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
YEH DRUNK GIRLS
You forgot the big AR*SE. Drunk girlz wif big ars*e. I no want wahala.
Posted: at 26-05-2009 09:27 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
YEH DRUNK GIRLS
You forgot the big AR*SE. Drunk girlz wif big ars*e. I no want wahala.
WATIN BE THAT ???I DONNO
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Posted: at 26-05-2009 09:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero