Nigerian girl strangled and killed in Italy (Page 6)

Date: 06-06-2013 8:29 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- felaman at 8-06-2013 10:52 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: collins125 on  8-06-2013 10:43 AM
R.I.P .   May her soul rest in peace but the truth is that Nigerian girls are causing more disgrace to NIGERIA that guys now  most especially a state called EDO STATE in Nigeria .They all over the world doing this work not only Europe now ,
oh na ashawo DEY disgrace NIGERIA ok ..what about all dis bastard child trafficking ?
Posted: at 8-06-2013 10:52 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- felaman at 8-06-2013 10:55 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: collins125 on  8-06-2013 10:43 AM
R.I.P .   May her soul rest in peace but the truth is that Nigerian girls are causing more disgrace to NIGERIA that guys now  most especially a state called EDO STATE in Nigeria .They all over the world doing this work not only Europe now ,
idiot igbo born throway pikin
Posted: at 8-06-2013 10:55 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- aguagu at 8-06-2013 12:07 PM (10 years ago)
pls others in the same field learn  and depart from it,for the end is not a story to tell.
Posted: at 8-06-2013 12:07 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 8-06-2013 12:09 PM (10 years ago)
if them go hear ..
Posted: at 8-06-2013 12:09 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 8-06-2013 12:10 PM (10 years ago)
yeye dey smell..
Posted: at 8-06-2013 12:10 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HoneyV at 8-06-2013 12:43 PM (10 years ago)
@Goldtime.....Ashawo is a horrible and shameful thing to do i agree 100% but that does not give u the right to judge and sentence to such a gruesome death,there u are wishing the dead girl's mourners same kind of death,i think ppl like u should be taught to learn to pray for others no matter what they are involved in,,beside let he/she without a sin cast the first stone......but pls my dear sisters look for a better and honorable way to earn ur money and stop puting ur pretious lives in danger......as for goldtime i pray that no 1 in ur family or some1 close to ur heart to be a victim of such a thing cos as u melt out to others same way it will be melted out to u...RIP
Posted: at 8-06-2013 12:43 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- jogurl at 8-06-2013 12:53 PM (10 years ago)
this death of a thing is becoming too much......... what is Nigerian government doing about it  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 8-06-2013 12:53 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- termorrison at 8-06-2013 01:51 PM (10 years ago)
uuuhmmmmmmmmmmmmm may Gog almighty help us in all of this Amen
Posted: at 8-06-2013 01:51 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ozem at 8-06-2013 02:06 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Goldtime on  7-06-2013 01:14 AM
that born throw way na nija girl,I beg you my men,don't even think about that,no sympathy for Ashawo died no duty .Even those her friends mourning in the video will be dead women very soon,if they don't desist from Ashawo job.Ashawo dey mourn Ashawo wey die on duty,herself will be dead body soon,as long as she continues in that dangerous path.Die all you Ashawo ,wey dey bring HiV come back to nija,what economy gain does she contribute to nija beside embarrassment .Rot in hell fire go service Ajanni for hell.
You re an idiot...did u see ashawo in the post?someone just lost her life and you re here calling her an ashawo.beast.u av no pity mind.u re the one that will go to hell not her.so u mean if any Nigerian loses her life in Italy she is automatically an ashawo?stupid A*#S.
Posted: at 8-06-2013 02:06 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 8-06-2013 02:14 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: sweetstella on  8-06-2013 10:18 AM
prostitutes get badluck this week no be small,spain,italy,so sad.

I still cant tell what part of that script or youtube video file labelled  the deceased a prostitute. Its so eazy to assume  In italy home of the mafia anything can happen to anyone and they have a way of settling their angsts ..   The killing took place in an industrial area not the red light arena famed for prostitution

Posted: at 8-06-2013 02:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OwesomeGod at 8-06-2013 02:19 PM (10 years ago)
So painful..
Posted: at 8-06-2013 02:19 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-06-2013 04:05 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-06-2013 09:46 AM
may the dead rest in peace...........this happen everyday yet they (ashawo) refused to learn -1

i  c
Posted: at 8-06-2013 04:05 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ngumez at 8-06-2013 05:01 PM (10 years ago)
this is not a new thing
Posted: at 8-06-2013 05:01 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- suspark18 at 8-06-2013 06:24 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ugo_philip on  6-06-2013 08:59 PM
ashawo no bi work

Haha At least you should show so human feelings.
Posted: at 8-06-2013 06:24 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 8-06-2013 09:02 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 8-06-2013 09:02 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- kalven at 8-06-2013 09:25 PM (10 years ago)
R.I.P
Posted: at 8-06-2013 09:25 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kalven at 8-06-2013 09:26 PM (10 years ago)
PEOPLE ARE HOME WILL ALWAYS RUN THERE MOUTH DON,T NO THAT IS NOT EASY OVER HERE
Posted: at 8-06-2013 09:26 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dourthing at 8-06-2013 10:33 PM (10 years ago)
R I P God will forgive you and accept you into his kingdom just as you are .
Posted: at 8-06-2013 10:33 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-06-2013 10:35 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-06-2013 10:35 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- pchinedu20 at 8-06-2013 11:37 PM (10 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 8-06-2013 11:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9