Quote from: dickman2 on 6-06-2013 11:15 PM I talk now ..them go start to fight me..ashawo them no like truth..SAY NO TO ASHAWO WORK..BUT THEM REFUSE..AS WE DEY TALK SO ..SOME DEY FOR BUSH ..OYIBO DEY GO THERE AND KILL THEM ..STILL THEM NEVER STOP GOING THERE..EVERY STREET JUNTION THEM DEY THERE..SHAME NO DEY FOR THEM FACE OOOH..IF U LOOK THEM TOO MUCH ..THEM GO FIGHT U ..AND NA SO THEM DEY SMELL EVERY WHERE THEM DEY ..THIS GIRLS ,,THEM NO DEY HEAR WORD..EVEN SOME MAFIA DEY ASK THEM TO SLEEP WITH THEIR DOGS FOR 5EURO,,AND THEM DEY HAPPY WITH IT..THEM SLEEP WITH DOGS AND CATS FOR phyukING MONEY.. Calm down bro.....nothing would change...just remember prostitution is the oldest profession.... been here going nowhere..
Nigerian women are suffering in Italy as prostitutes...chai God help us, they are treated as the low of the low with no respect Reply
italian animals wey no dey laugh at all,rip Reply
Its a pity.. Reply
May her soul rip.. Reply
Quote from: ugo_philip on 6-06-2013 08:59 PM ashawo no bi work a guy this is too harsh ehhhhh,
Just like that Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
What a loss? RIP dear Jessica Reply
kai Reply
Quote from: moni4real on 6-06-2013 11:36 PM IT IS A PITY. R.I.P dem no fit do noting..if dem like make dem go sidon for toillete self....na trueth you talk.... LET ME USE THIS OPPORTUNITY TO SAY IT AGAIN. LET OBA OF BENIN DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS, WHAT IS WRONG WITH BENIN GIRLS, WASTING THIER LIVES IN THE NAME OF HUSTLING. THEY ARE EVERY WHERE IN EUROPE MESSING UP WITH THEIR LIVES. IT HURT ME EVERY TIME I SEE THEM. LET GOVT DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS, LET OSHOMHOLE, OBA AND ELDERS DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT. LET PARENTS STOP PUSHING THEIR CHILDREN INTO PROSTITUTION. LET BENIN MEN LEARN HOW TO CATER FOR THEIR WIVES, LET THEM STOP DEPENDING ON THEIR WIVES OK. MAY HER SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE. PLZ DONT MISUNDERSTAND ME, I DONT MEAN ANY HARM. PLZ MY DEAR EDO FRIENDS, DO NOT CRUCIFY ME OK.
Quote from: kingdoma on 7-06-2013 01:02 AM Quote from: ugo_philip on 6-06-2013 08:59 PM ashawo no bi work how you take no sey na naija babe be dat?...you no read the post well abi what?@ugo philip ,you are the bigest fool in this world , we are talking about a nigeria girl found on road side in italy ,& you are here saying ashawo no bi work idiot
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Akwuna Reply![]() ![]()
So sad,may her soul r.i.p Reply
RIP Reply
nawah for naija last year news hmmm. Reply
Hmmmn !! prostitution is a base way to earn a living and it is fraught with too many dangers, these days there are too many segxwally pervated lunatics out there, sociopaths with deranged segxwall inclinations are on the loose looking for easy prey , those women in prostitution should desist from the debasing business, or end up, like the proverbial house-fly who refuses to heed advice and followed the corpse to the grave Reply
Quote from: moni4real on 6-06-2013 11:36 PM IT IS A PITY. R.I.P U KNOW WHAT MONI4REAL,ALL OF THE BENIN HARLOTS AND THEIR PIMP MEN,HOME AND OFFSHORES KNEW U ARE TELLING THEM THE TRUTH,BUT THE SPIRIT OF PROSTITUTION AND PIMPSM IN THEM WONT ALLOW THEM TO ACCEPT UR TRUTHFULNESS.IF U TALK AND THEY AINT WANNA LISTEN,PLS FORGET THEM,PROSITIUTION IS IN THEIR FU.CKING BLOOD LET ME USE THIS OPPORTUNITY TO SAY IT AGAIN. LET OBA OF BENIN DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS, WHAT IS WRONG WITH BENIN GIRLS, WASTING THIER LIVES IN THE NAME OF HUSTLING. THEY ARE EVERY WHERE IN EUROPE MESSING UP WITH THEIR LIVES. IT HURT ME EVERY TIME I SEE THEM. LET GOVT DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS, LET OSHOMHOLE, OBA AND ELDERS DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT. LET PARENTS STOP PUSHING THEIR CHILDREN INTO PROSTITUTION. LET BENIN MEN LEARN HOW TO CATER FOR THEIR WIVES, LET THEM STOP DEPENDING ON THEIR WIVES OK. MAY HER SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE. PLZ DONT MISUNDERSTAND ME, I DONT MEAN ANY HARM. PLZ MY DEAR EDO FRIENDS, DO NOT CRUCIFY ME OK.
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost