Dear readers: My wife says no sex while her mother stays with us (Page 4)

Date: 13-06-2013 8:26 pm (10 years ago) | Author: sunday Kayode
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- dickman2 at 14-06-2013 12:22 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 14-06-2013 12:22 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laidemacwhite at 14-06-2013 12:35 PM (10 years ago)
You are very right. Some people may not understand this. Mama's body is not a wood. Besides, what are they teaching their children. The children of nowadays are so smart. They should tread softly so that they will not destroy the lives of their children.

My advise is that the wife should stop making hellish noise why engaging in sex whenever a third party is in the house children inclusive.

Secondlly both of them can go to the sitting room when Mama is sleeping. Maybe they should by 2-3 feet matress for that purpose.

God bles u.
Posted: at 14-06-2013 12:35 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- micc at 14-06-2013 12:36 PM (10 years ago)
Wahala
Posted: at 14-06-2013 12:36 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Yongichow at 14-06-2013 12:43 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: christianity on 13-06-2013 10:32 PM
what to do is for u to start closing ur door,and phyuking her on bare floor so dat there will not be any bed noise
How about the noise his wife makes "at the height of her ecstacy"?
Me thinks u have to make do with having quickies when ur mother inlaw is not around or better still take her to a Hotel. This is not a big problem to me ooo.
Posted: at 14-06-2013 12:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- JossyKassy973 at 14-06-2013 12:48 PM (10 years ago)
Man, my advice to you is that you should not allow your mother in-law to detect to you on what you will do in your house. If she is not comfortable she should leave your house or and if your wife wishes to obey her mom in your house rather than you, she too may follow her mother. After all what is her mission in your home that she is staying for two months?
Posted: at 14-06-2013 12:48 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- JossyKassy973 at 14-06-2013 01:12 PM (10 years ago)
Man, my advice to you is that you should not allow your mother in-law to detect to you on what you will do in your house. If she is not comfortable she should leave your house or and if your wife wishes to obey her mom in your house rather than you, she too may follow her mother. After all what is her mission in your home that she is staying for two months?
Posted: at 14-06-2013 01:12 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ugooo85 at 14-06-2013 01:18 PM (10 years ago)
bros...abeg go.act living in bondage season ...
Posted: at 14-06-2013 01:18 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 14-06-2013 01:51 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: JossyKassy973 on 14-06-2013 12:48 PM

case closed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oton!! Fulor!!!  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss You spoke my mind my dear..  Kiss

Posted: at 14-06-2013 01:51 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gunners4 at 14-06-2013 01:57 PM (10 years ago)
Some people don't have a normal sense of reasoning how on earth can you tolerate a mother in law with such stupid order the guy is a family man for crying out loud and should be treated as such.Go ahead and approach your mother in law with caution and explain things to her.
Posted: at 14-06-2013 01:57 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 14-06-2013 02:07 PM (10 years ago)
make them send mama go shoping for afternoon before mama come back them don finish two rounds,,
Posted: at 14-06-2013 02:07 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 14-06-2013 02:08 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-06-2013 01:51 PM
case closed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oton!! Fulor!!!  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss You spoke my mind my dear..  Kiss
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-06-2013 02:08 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tony4mogule at 14-06-2013 02:27 PM (10 years ago)
Tak t easi bro, dias sum sens in wt ur wif s saying. Dnt wori 2 months wl cum in no tym.
Posted: at 14-06-2013 02:27 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 14-06-2013 02:41 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: laidemacwhite on 14-06-2013 12:35 PM
You are very right. Some people may not understand this. Mama's body is not a wood. Besides, what are they teaching their children. The children of nowadays are so smart. They should tread softly so that they will not destroy the lives of their children.

My advise is that the wife should stop making hellish noise why engaging in sex whenever a third party is in the house children inclusive.

Secondlly both of them can go to the sitting room when Mama is sleeping. Maybe they should by 2-3 feet matress for that purpose.

God bles u.

if mama body nor be wood.. make she go meet her husband naaaaaaa.. why disturb the peace of her daughters home? whats she doing in her daughters houx for two months.. besides the wife got every right to scream and shout while her hubby is digging her.. weda third party or not.. the mother should leave the house and go meet her husband... her kids are grown.. she nor come do omugwo.. even omugwo 2 months too much sef... make she comot for the house.. she don over stay her welcome...

Posted: at 14-06-2013 02:41 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jane4real at 14-06-2013 02:45 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: christianity on 13-06-2013 10:32 PM
what to do is for u to start closing ur door,and phyuking her on bare floor so dat there will not be any bed noise

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin lmao
Posted: at 14-06-2013 02:45 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 14-06-2013 03:03 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-06-2013 02:41 PM
if mama body nor be wood.. make she go meet her husband naaaaaaa.. why disturb the peace of her daughters home? whats she doing in her daughters houx for two months.. besides the wife got every right to scream and shout while her hubby is digging her.. weda third party or not.. the mother should leave the house and go meet her husband... her kids are grown.. she nor come do omugwo.. even omugwo 2 months too much sef... make she comot for the house.. she don over stay her welcome...

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-06-2013 03:03 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 14-06-2013 03:10 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-06-2013 03:10 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- noorseman at 14-06-2013 03:17 PM (10 years ago)
mr poster..get your mother inlaw out of your house..you can not let her dictate when you make love to your wife...its your house and your rules....it starts with this and before you known it she telling you what to wear and what to eat...do not fall for this nonsense about older people thinking that they can dictate how to live other people's life because of their age....if she cant tolerate your activities let her go home or will she prefer you go outside and meet with other women..this should apply to your own mother as well...REMEBER ITS YOUR HOUSE NOT HERS
Posted: at 14-06-2013 03:17 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebiteck at 14-06-2013 03:35 PM (10 years ago)
konji tins, dont wanna get involved
Posted: at 14-06-2013 03:35 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- at 14-06-2013 03:37 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 14-06-2013 09:03 AM
Which kind talk be dis sef? Na only 9th dem dey make love? What abt day time when children don go school and mama dey parlour dey watch film or go chopping 4 d family. Abeg many ways dey 2 kill bird joo...
[/qu

keeping note ,talk more  Roll Eyes   Wink
Posted: at 14-06-2013 03:37 PM (10 years ago) |
- Shydaimma at 14-06-2013 04:02 PM (10 years ago)
For peace to reign listen to ur wife. She is noisy and the bed makes noise and the mama is in the nxt room tryin to sleep. How will u feel hearing someone moan on bed and having the shakes and noise that comes from it. They can close the door and put the bed on the floor.  Night is not the only time to make love with your wife. Morning and afternoon dey.. Imagine if it's a visitor in that room, will u not feel embarrased? For peace close ur door and put ur bed on the floor and make love to ur wife or hotel as some said

Posted: at 14-06-2013 04:02 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8