Her name is Yewande Ogidan and her hubby is celebrated movie producer Tade Ogidan. He beat her yesterday Thursday, June 13,2013. They have three kids together.
This is sad and i hope this embarrasses him into stopping this act as the email i got says he beat his first wife till she ran. Yewande is his second wife. DOMESTIC VIOLENCE IN ANY FORM WHATSOEVER IS WRONG!
How long has this been going on?is this the first time?oh my goodness. I hope she has family and friends at this time to support her
Posted: at 14-06-2013 08:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
emnoeasy at 14-06-2013 10:23 PM (11 years ago) (m)
poster you are an idiot, 100 percent idiot for that matter, what is your business in husband and wife matter? why are you bringing them out for public to know what happen in their home? God will never forgive you for this act, how many times have you poster to us how you father use to beat your mother? or how your sister use to pure hot water to her husband? Adaka di ka gi, poeple like you are destroyers. you have a lot of mater to talk about in your family but you ignore it looking for who to pull his home down, had it been that you are close to me i will kill you without wasting any time ???fool.
Posted: at 14-06-2013 10:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
naijalove1 at 14-06-2013 11:18 PM (11 years ago) (f)
POOR WOMAN! Though it really puzzles me why some men don't have respect for women at all, forgetting that womanhood is what that brought them into this world in the first place,
Posted: at 14-06-2013 11:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
@emmnoeasy, I wonder what world you come from, ppl do not beat women like anymore. Lets say this is your sister, what would have done, congratulate him for a job well done. If that was my sister, na MOPOL go separate the fight because police no go fiit.
Posted: at 14-06-2013 11:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
Poster, u really 4all my hand weller, na why u no give details of wetin the woman do nah? But di hussy 4uck up sha!! em no see Olympics go exercise em boxing career?. Na woman body e dey get power... see as em go brake di poor woman nose....see em face...retired movie agbero.
Posted: at 15-06-2013 12:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming