![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Women. The kind of woman you have is your pride. ReplyNa me dey reign! !! !!!
Ok Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 18-06-2013 06:38 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
my dick hard work is my pride..if una like make u lie..the true be say na the dick na matter .. Reply
Jossy4reall u r a naughty guy Reply
Quote from: sweetbb on 18-06-2013 07:42 PM Jossy4reall u r a naughty guy But it takes only a naughty lady like Sweetbb to notice a naughty guy ![]() ![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
rubbish Reply
hard work and ability to carter for his family is d pride of a man Reply
Quote from: yomightgold on 18-06-2013 08:53 AM I do not think Virginity still remain the Pride of woman. Come to think of it, Men of nowaday no longer have any form of interest in virginity rather than how well ladies build themselves. Educational Success and Good Home Training (Cooking and Taking care of Family) are now the main focus or PRIDE to any so call Responsible men of nowadays on any woman he choose to keep as a wife. Virginity has became a lack of opportunity and Beauty towards men. Some men will even say, Virginity of any lady of lack of exposure to the other sex claiming it on shyness and lack of boldness and bondage. I think the pride of both sex should be Achievement. NICE TALK ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 18-06-2013 06:16 PM you think he is as dull as you donkey head? idiot... you wey ur aboki brothers don disvirgin your yansh............... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
bastard Replystupid OPC errand boy you wey dey don clinically removed all your useful essential commodities walking corpse
dick Reply
most guys now no like to dey marry virgin,for me a pride of a man is that he is made with money then other thing doesnt count ReplyOnapu ndi iro,ihe ruru oha1.