of # £ $ €, but pay no tax. Churches are now personal business were their CEO now buy private jets, so is high time they start
Paying taxes to government.
of # £ $ €, but pay no tax. Churches are now personal business were their CEO now buy private jets, so is high time they start Paying taxes to government.
God punish you n your entire generation! The wrought of the Almighty visit your household! Your end is here Sanusi and dogs will feed on your flesh! Reply
God must punish dat mallam,he will die a mysterous death very soon,he didt freeze d account of his fellow boko members,how does church have link with boko..idiot ReplyOnapu ndi iro,ihe ruru oha1.
The targets of boko haram have been churches. Why are they attacking churches if they are the sponsors? This abokis has gone mad. Somebody should help him regain his mental wellness before it is too late. Reply
monki Reply
Quote from: yun123 on 20-06-2013 04:27 PM What Mr. Sunusi done is good enough, this is the way toward finding boko haram sponsors in Nigeria particular, in the nation at large May God bless U [/quote]I don't expect any muslim to comment truly on this issue,after all it was't imams and mosques accounts that was freezen.Churches and Christains has been the target of these Boko haram.Many churches,has been bombed,Many christains Killed,women and children.What happend on xmas day bombing last yr? After bombing churches and killing christains,they will send a vidoe or audio message saying that they are fight for allah and every citizens must embrace islam or there will be war. And the news will say,"The islamic sect called Boko haram or islamic extremist called Boko haram" So does it mean that this anus sanusi do not understand english or he does not listen to news? Now churches in the east and south,are not sponsoring BH sending them to kill Christains in the north There4 lets freez their accounts.!!! I don't get it at all becuse i see some pals do not reason well,expecially the still adamant muslims in this forum.Very soon every single individual from east,south,west will need EFCC signature to withdraw money their account.It is now churchs,tomorrow will be me and you.
Idiot! Wont u freeze the accounts of muslims and politricksters??? Aboki suya! Reply
Quote from: yun123 on 20-06-2013 04:27 PM What Mr. Sunusi done is good enough, this is the way toward finding boko haram sponsors in Nigeria particular, in the nation at large I don't expect any muslim to comment truly on this issue,after all it was't imams and mosques accounts that was freezen.Churches and Christains has been the target of these Boko haram.Many churches,has been bombed,Many christains Killed,women and children.What happend on xmas day bombing last yr? After bombing churches and killing christains,they will send a vidoe or audio message saying that they are fight for allah and every citizens must embrace islam or there will be war. And the news will say,"The islamic sect called Boko haram or islamic extremist called Boko haram" So does it mean that this anus sanusi do not understand english or he does not listen to news?May God bless U Now churches in the east and south,are not sponsoring BH sending them to kill Christains in the north There4 lets freez their accounts.!!! I don't get it at all becuse i see some pals do not reason well,expecially the still adamant muslims in this forum.Very soon every single individual from east,south,west will need EFCC signature to withdraw money their account.It is now churchs,tomorrow will be me and you.
what right does he have?who does he think he is? Reply
DIS MONKEY NO FIT DO DAT ABI NA EPAPA WAY BE BOKO HARAM TELL HIM DAT...IF SAY NA WAR UNA WANT AGAINST IBOS MAKE UNA TALK....WAITING CHURCH OF GOD DO DIS MAN...MAKE UNA TELL ME::OHHH Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 22-06-2013 10:54 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
after all ..the man na abokis..e no go better for u this idiot ..u for frezze alfa account..useless man Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 23-06-2013 04:30 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()