Breaking:Sanusi Freeze Bank Accounts Of Nigerian Churches. (Page 5)

Date: 20-06-2013 1:00 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- Sharun at 21-06-2013 02:34 AM (10 years ago)
Mr. writer can you please provide a cogent reference this post.
Posted: at 21-06-2013 02:34 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 21-06-2013 02:45 AM (10 years ago)
Crazy
Posted: at 21-06-2013 02:45 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ugooo85 at 21-06-2013 03:31 AM (10 years ago)
no one stops the move of God...pls do not bring damnation unto ur self...oga sanusi
Posted: at 21-06-2013 03:31 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chizoba09 at 21-06-2013 04:03 AM (10 years ago)
that is a stap to a better nigeria keep it up governor now you are working
Posted: at 21-06-2013 04:03 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Successman at 21-06-2013 04:31 AM (10 years ago)
My fellow nigerians, i urge U to face facts & think very well before makin coments about issues like this. Sanusi is not a fool. Nothin is impossible in this our country, Nigeria. The nation is full of surprises. Sanusi must have gotten information & proof for back up of his claim. Only God knows the evil ones among us human beings. Lets pray for God to reveal the truth for us.
Posted: at 21-06-2013 04:31 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ocheme1966 at 21-06-2013 05:11 AM (10 years ago)
Is about time we all know Sanusi is one of the major sponsor and leader of Boko haram. But the president knows everything, oh my God, we need action president in Nigeria, who can take his stand against anything, anyone, anywhere and anytime.
Posted: at 21-06-2013 05:11 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 21-06-2013 06:23 AM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-06-2013 06:23 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgrawl231 at 21-06-2013 06:38 AM (10 years ago)
This aboki man is now growing dreadlock ooo
Posted: at 21-06-2013 06:38 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- otagermo at 21-06-2013 06:58 AM (10 years ago)
if to say that that motherphyuker is a Christian now......all this bastard cow that called themselves hausas for don dey kill innocent Christians for that their zanfara republic.........

and you prodical old fool(sanusi)it is only a matter of time....when the UNITED STATES OF BIAFRA go stand on their own.......the real nigerian hausas will deport you back to niger repüblic where your criminal useless grandfathers came from.....main looking at your appearance....one can see that dead is far better than you.......take a look at your useless self.

Jonathan is going for the second term again..he is going to win .......so...you useless hausaa should go and stick that una gworro teeth inside cow nyash....ajanni take note.
Posted: at 21-06-2013 06:58 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Andybest1 at 21-06-2013 07:11 AM (10 years ago)
mallam u've gatta be careful
Posted: at 21-06-2013 07:11 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- miamivice at 21-06-2013 07:40 AM (10 years ago)
Jonathan you got this wrong again. under your watch the work of God is suffering,while the untouchables are laughing in the corner . , I will not blame CBN.. our Christian President needs deliverance.
Posted: at 21-06-2013 07:40 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- hareel at 21-06-2013 08:20 AM (10 years ago)
He is only doing that to divert the attention of people from the allegation labelled against him, on his regular weekend trips with a married woman to Lagos to commit adultery, spending tax payers money to chatter flight. I wonder what the E F C C  is doing, that by now he is still giving directive on how Banks shouldn't release money for Churches.
Posted: at 21-06-2013 08:20 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- jerye at 21-06-2013 09:02 AM (10 years ago)
DEMOSTRATION  OF CRAZINESS.
Posted: at 21-06-2013 09:02 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 21-06-2013 09:06 AM (10 years ago)
I am not surprise at all that this mallamabi aboki will go this far
cos i knw he is a serious anti christians! he is just like Bwari and Abiola!!

The yeye man keep bringing unpopular and idiotic policies in the financial sector.
Dont be surprise to hear that he is a major stakeholder in boko haramism..

Posted: at 21-06-2013 09:06 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Ogbujieze at 21-06-2013 09:14 AM (10 years ago)
Sanusi is a wicked for freeze churches bank Accounts in Nig.
Posted: at 21-06-2013 09:14 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- egenti20000 at 21-06-2013 09:20 AM (10 years ago)
Sanusi, ur days are numbered. For trying to touch God's eyes, you will go 10 feet below. You are an idiot and mad dog. So what happen to ur brothers de muslim who are the terrorist. What is Goodluck Jonathan doing, or saying. phyuk you aboki nama animal.
Posted: at 21-06-2013 09:20 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- BlueIxora at 21-06-2013 09:21 AM (10 years ago)
Na only church you see? How about Imams and mosques I hope theirs was froze too. Malam if you want to freeze accounts start from yours. Theif! Cool
Posted: at 21-06-2013 09:21 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dondub at 21-06-2013 09:42 AM (10 years ago)
CBN  is  now  at  war  with  God  ,  every  body  should   allowed  God  to  defend  Him  self,   maybe   he  is  geting  crazy  some   educated  people   some  time  become   crazy  of  so  many   books  they  read. 
Posted: at 21-06-2013 09:42 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifynzy at 21-06-2013 09:56 AM (10 years ago)
Sanusi is a bad egg, I mean the elder brothers of Bokom Haran, God Almighty will surely expose him and his agent
Posted: at 21-06-2013 09:56 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- christianity at 21-06-2013 09:57 AM (10 years ago)
CONFUSED IDIOT
Posted: at 21-06-2013 09:57 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9