Breaking:Sanusi Freeze Bank Accounts Of Nigerian Churches. (Page 7)

Date: 20-06-2013 1:00 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- Gorah at 21-06-2013 01:01 PM (10 years ago)
Why wont Sanusi freeze their accounts when Churches of today are money ventures. emerging the following names of churches in Nigeria. RIDICULOUS CHURCH NAMES IN NIGERIA
Here we go:
-Jesus Of God Mission ( Imo State )
-God's Mennonite Church
-Guided Missiles Church
-Jesus in the new global Ministry
-Healing Has Begun Ministry
-God's Own Ministry
-The True Assemblies of God Church
-Jehovah Sharp Sharp (Festac, Lagos )
-Hurricane Miracle Ministry
-Healing Tsunami Ministry
-Satan in Trouble Ministry
-Fire for Fire Ministry
-FIST OF FURY (NTA road, Port Harcourt )
-Run For Your Life Ministry
-The Yoke Must Broke Ministry
-Man must wack bible ministry
-Jesus Heal Ministry
-Face to face ministry
-Angels on Fire Chapel of Peace
-Etighi and azonto house of miracle
-Liquid Fire Ministries ( Suleja , Niger State)
-By fire By Fire Ministry
-HOLY FIRE OVERFLOW MINISTRIES
-David Killed Goliath Ministry ( Kaduna)
-House of Jehova's Padawans
(TransAmadi, PH)
-JESUS IN HIS MIGHTINESS GLOBAL
MINISTRY
-OPM - Other people's money (PH) (I have
to be sure my source is right about this,
but if Run for Your Life Ministry exists,
why not OPM?)
-God in action ministry
-Moving mountain gospel church
-MY BROTHER IS A CHRISTIAN CHURCH OF
GOD
-Fellowship of the Wings - Ajah
(Lamgbasa)
-Power Foundation Ministry, Aba .
-HOLY GHOST ON FIRE MINISTRY ( Abuja )
-HIGH TENSION MINISTRY
-JESUS NEVER bleep UP MINISTRY ( Benin )
-Devil go hear am Jesus Ministry
-Accredited Church of God
-Chop i chop bible ministry
-Chukwudi & Son evangelical ministry, Aba
-God no dey sleep bible ministry
-Power pass power church of the
mountain ministry incorporated
-Ministry Of The unclad Wire - Bayelsa
State
-LABORATORY CHURCH OF GOD
-Go and tell Ahab that Elijah is here
Ministry - Benin
-God is Real Ministry. Motto: "Jesus no get
muscle but he get power"
-God punish my enemies-Nyanyan
-Fire burn ministry
-JESUS THE LANDLORD, WE THE RELAXING
PEW MINISTRY - Portharcourt
-Happy Go Lucky Church of God Almighty
In Jesus Name Amen - Abeokuta
-Old time religion ministry
-Strong Hand of God ministry
-satan go hear weeeeeen house of miracle
-seven thunders church
-Best Spot In The Land of God Church -
Apapa.
-Trigger happy ministry. (Motto- always
firing the devil)
-KASABUBU CHURCH OF GOD - Ibadan
-Jesus knows his children ministry - Benin
-SEVEN THUNDERS OF JESUS
-Perfect Christianity Ministry
-Elshaddai Shall Not Die Ministry
-Jehovah too much- Karu
Posted: at 21-06-2013 01:01 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- rich222 at 21-06-2013 01:08 PM (10 years ago)
THE HAND OF THE ALMIGHTY GOD WILL SOON REST ON MR. SANUSI IF HE CONTINUE LIKE THIS, HE ALREADY KNOW WHAT WILL HAPPEN IF HE DON'T STOP, MAYBE HE IS PLANING TO PACK HIS BED TO SAUDI TO DIE THERE LIKE OTHERS,
Posted: at 21-06-2013 01:08 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jecon at 21-06-2013 01:48 PM (10 years ago)
Am a True Christian, one of Jehovah's witnesses. If the churches' hands are clean, they should fill the forms and prove their innocence once and for all. And if that happens the focus will now shift to the mosques and their leaders, then to politicians. But CAN will not let that happen, they know many churches help politicians to launder money and get paid a percentage to do it, the money stolen from government are kept with religious bodies (for the christians it's kept in the church's account, for muslims it's kept with Imams and other high ranking members).
Posted: at 21-06-2013 01:48 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chigozieduru at 21-06-2013 01:56 PM (10 years ago)
why should a Muslim man freeze the an account that belong to Christian,if it is Muslim account,will he do that 
Posted: at 21-06-2013 01:56 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Ableyinka at 21-06-2013 04:07 PM (10 years ago)
Haaa Aboki sanusi!!! U would ve asked ur great great grand fathers, King Pharaoh and Herod, their bitter experience I mean what our God did 2 them when they did thesame that u ve done.
"Haa Aboki, Adota le rugba Aja Aboki Sanusi to de na de Kiniu Eya Juda yio ma feje we oo" That is to say, Two Hundred And Fitfty dogs of Aboki Sanusi who lay ambush for King of Judah will die of bitter dealth.
Posted: at 21-06-2013 04:07 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 21-06-2013 04:29 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-06-2013 04:29 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bettygirls at 21-06-2013 04:46 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 21-06-2013 04:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JUNIORMAYOR at 21-06-2013 05:53 PM (10 years ago)
Definition of Sanusi from merriam-webster.dictionary :- Sanusi is a member of a Muslim brotherhood of No. Africa founded in 1837 who observes a strict and ascetic type of Islamic orthodoxy combined with a militant aggressiveness in pursuance of political goals
Don't be surprise with what the So call Sanusi is doing, this f... is anti Christ. My dear brothers and sisters in Christ, the only way to fight Satan like Sanusi is through prayer and fasting. He's near to his dome.
How can Churches sponsor Boko Haram Satanic Group ?
Holy ghost fire will consume him and his followers in the mighty name of Jesus Christ (Amen)
Posted: at 21-06-2013 05:53 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Ekehagorom at 21-06-2013 06:18 PM (10 years ago)
Any how you like dress aboki,,,
Aboki na aboki.
Posted: at 21-06-2013 06:18 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- akinmanchy at 21-06-2013 07:57 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmm

Posted: at 21-06-2013 07:57 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- patabu at 21-06-2013 08:06 PM (10 years ago)
mr mallam sanusi or what do u call urself i think ur cup is full.ur time is near
Posted: at 21-06-2013 08:06 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Jayjaylove at 21-06-2013 08:29 PM (10 years ago)
CBN governor Mallam Lamido Sanusi is playing God. By this action, he has offended God and he will soon see wrath of God. He did not freeze the accounts of the political office holders in Jonathan's government despite confirmation made by Jonathan and his aides that Boko haram has infiltrated his governments. Why not freeze their accounts first. Why not freeze the accounts of all the muslim religious leaders in the North who are apologetic to Boko Haram's course. Why not freeze the account of emirs in the North who are saying government should grant BH amnesty? Definitely, CBN governor, Mallam Sanusi Lamido is fighting for BH and it won't be surprised if he is found to be a major financial of this destructive sect. He singly donated Nmillions of naira to flood victims in the North last year. How were we sure that the money was not donated indirectly to finance BH? Sanusi Lamido should be fired with immediate effect. He is not representing Nigeria rather, he is representing BH.
Posted: at 21-06-2013 08:29 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 21-06-2013 09:38 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ifynzy on 21-06-2013 09:56 AM
Sanusi is a bad egg, I mean the elder brothers of Bokom Haran, God Almighty will surely expose him and his agent
Posted: at 21-06-2013 09:38 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- paulohking at 22-06-2013 01:11 AM (10 years ago)
Dis guy is sick upstairs
Posted: at 22-06-2013 01:11 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- hassman at 22-06-2013 01:15 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Sharun on 21-06-2013 02:34 AM
Mr. writer can you please provide a cogent reference this post.

He cannot and that is why he is playing to the gallery with emotive gibberish. It is surprising how pals here swallow hook and sink every post without analytical questions or reasoning.
Posted: at 22-06-2013 01:15 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- hassman at 22-06-2013 01:26 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 21-06-2013 10:47 AM
This is an issues that needs deep investigation n not taken by what it sounds like on the surface with this sentimental post
IMHH<   i believe this is part of the sacrifice to go through to  tackle Boko Haram .   
It will only be for a short time and i guess its wothe the sacrifice which i believe is not only affecting Christainas but  other faiths as well
Its is funny how people want to eat their cakes and have it at the same time

Sensible comments.
Posted: at 22-06-2013 01:26 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mutenoise at 22-06-2013 01:52 AM (10 years ago)
But this poster sha!!!
Posted: at 22-06-2013 01:52 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- wale6run at 22-06-2013 02:23 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 21-06-2013 06:58 AM
if to say that that motherphyuker is a Christian now......all this bastard cow that called themselves hausas for don dey kill innocent Christians for that their zanfara republic.........

and you prodical old fool(sanusi)it is only a matter of time....when the UNITED STATES OF BIAFRA go stand on their own.......the real nigerian hausas will deport you back to niger repüblic where your criminal useless grandfathers came from.....main looking at your appearance....one can see that dead is far better than you.......take a look at your useless self.

Jonathan is going for the second term again..he is going to win .......so...you useless hausaa should go and stick that una gworro teeth inside cow nyash....ajanni take note.

What a pathetic soul you are! You need to grow up beyond seeing issues from tribal bigotry and foul language. It doesn't enhance your status but diminishes it! you gain nothing from it. Grow up, boy!
Posted: at 22-06-2013 02:23 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kenstew at 22-06-2013 09:08 AM (10 years ago)
Is this man insane or what Huh? Huh?.......So e don reach like dis for dis aboki's eh? ok, what about the mosque account, Boko stupid haram sponsors and that of the politicians? What is gonna happen to these account you mad cont. Mallam on english wears.

But on the contrary, these Pastors should mind the way they use thights and offering money to buy private jets, helicopters, caterpillars, expensive cars, building and so on. These money supposed to be used in helping the less privilege. Please let not give these headsmen the opportunity to insult our religion. 
Posted: at 22-06-2013 09:08 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 22-06-2013 09:44 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 22-06-2013 09:44 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9