Breaking:Sanusi Freeze Bank Accounts Of Nigerian Churches. (Page 2)

Date: 20-06-2013 1:00 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- Aniagain at 20-06-2013 03:43 PM (10 years ago)
Even if mallam Sanusi is confirmed a sponsor of boko haram, the worst this weakling of GEJ will do is to grant him national pardon and amnesty, GEJ is a clueless leader

Posted: at 20-06-2013 03:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tusk at 20-06-2013 03:48 PM (10 years ago)
What are we talking about, has it not occurred to you that Sanusi is Boko Haram, a big financier of BH....
Posted: at 20-06-2013 03:48 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- moni4real at 20-06-2013 03:52 PM (10 years ago)
ONE OF D MEANS TO MAKE THINGS DIFFICULT FOR JONATHAN GOODLUCK COME ELECTION 2015. THEY WANT TO TURN CHRISTIANS AGAINST JONATHAN.NEVER U TRUST ANY ONE THAT IS DESPERATE FOR POWER. HAUSAS CAN GO TO ANY LENGHT TO WIN ELECTION COME 2015 BUT THEY SURELY FAIL.ALL THEIR CONSPIRACY WILL COME TO NOTHING FOR OUR GOD IS IN CONTROL. SHIT
Posted: at 20-06-2013 03:52 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chanst at 20-06-2013 03:53 PM (10 years ago)
Y shoutin?
No b christian way kip him dia
Posted: at 20-06-2013 03:53 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sucre4u at 20-06-2013 04:01 PM (10 years ago)
My country neva cease 2 amaze me, hw can 1 aboki freeze d acct of all churches, any way i no blame am, jonathan wen will u man up n lead lyk a president?
Posted: at 20-06-2013 04:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 20-06-2013 04:05 PM (10 years ago)
What nonsense... He is trying to divert attention frm himself, d northerners  & d politician who re d main sponsors of Boko Haram. I think dis anti christians Sanusi is dering God.
Posted: at 20-06-2013 04:05 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Joacy at 20-06-2013 04:07 PM (10 years ago)
 Sad oga sunusi God is saying let my people go dont be a pharo of dis generation bcos urs wil be de worst a word is anof
Posted: at 20-06-2013 04:07 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 20-06-2013 04:08 PM (10 years ago)
wats wrong wit d mallam sef
Posted: at 20-06-2013 04:08 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- vicklove at 20-06-2013 04:08 PM (10 years ago)
SANUSI BE CAREFUL OR ELSE YOU WOULD HAVE YOURSELF TO BE BLAME. SHEGE DAN BANSA
Posted: at 20-06-2013 04:08 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fallah at 20-06-2013 04:14 PM (10 years ago)
Mr. Poster. Ur headline is totally wrong. U only stated ur point as if it's  only churchs the new polish is affected. Why  cant u generalize the topic on the  so called Nigerians. Some peple may not border to read further on the whole pharagraph, and may decide to base their conclusion on the little they read. Actually, the new introduction  polish may be affected in some area but it must be good in other aspect also. Or allow peple to call the man to order to lift the order. There are due process to follow, if such case is arise. After all, not only churches are saving huge amont in bank. There individuals who saved more than them   
Posted: at 20-06-2013 04:14 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- yun123 at 20-06-2013 04:27 PM (10 years ago)
What Mr. Sunusi done is good enough, this is the way toward finding boko haram sponsors in Nigeria particular, in the nation at large

May God bless U
Posted: at 20-06-2013 04:27 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- rolande147 at 20-06-2013 04:44 PM (10 years ago)
this aboki cup go soon full,,,him dey play with fire...make e go for egypt make e go ask wettin happen to pheroh
Posted: at 20-06-2013 04:44 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 20-06-2013 04:54 PM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 20-06-2013 04:54 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- pchinedu20 at 20-06-2013 04:57 PM (10 years ago)
why nah?
Posted: at 20-06-2013 04:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goodguym at 20-06-2013 04:58 PM (10 years ago)
WETIN b dis?
Posted: at 20-06-2013 04:58 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- greathome983 at 20-06-2013 04:58 PM (10 years ago)
SANUSI IS ABOUT TO DIE BECAUSE THE WRATH OF GOD IS ABOUT VISITING HIM VERY SOON
Posted: at 20-06-2013 04:58 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebiteck at 20-06-2013 04:58 PM (10 years ago)
make una see this mallam oo, na so e don reach am? rubbish
Posted: at 20-06-2013 04:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nwogaraku at 20-06-2013 05:15 PM (10 years ago)
Pls follow this news carefully, don't just think or conclude it's about those politics, grudges between christians and muslems in the country!. Sorry if i can states it like this!....most of all these nowadays churches are as well as private investors and their ambitions are to make money at all cost!. Now ATM credit card system was introduced in the church service system just bcos they needed ''nothing much important'' from their fellowers than their money!.
Posted: at 20-06-2013 05:15 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- DrSoba at 20-06-2013 05:22 PM (10 years ago)
Dis malam don high wit  butukutu and this is because CAN threatened a show down against those fulls called muslim or boko haram so he want to cripple the activities of the Christians but God pass am. sanusi is the sponsor of boko haram
Posted: at 20-06-2013 05:22 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- francktalk at 20-06-2013 05:24 PM (10 years ago)
Poster stop inciting d public. This policy affects all entities registered with CAC (Corporate Affairs Commission) not only churches. What they required are TIN(Tax Identification Number), name of share holders/share capital, annual return,certificate of incorporation etc. Is applicable to companies duly registered with CAC but have not updated their account data in recent time. It affects many companies and registered entities so people should stop reading sentiment to policy.  It affects d company where I work. For over two weeks now we cant drawal from d account and we are in the process of giving the bank what they required. We have got TIN(FIRS) and other docs but statement of affairs is what is holding us. Once those requirements are met, d account is released. I hope u get that.
Posted: at 20-06-2013 05:24 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9