Breaking:Sanusi Freeze Bank Accounts Of Nigerian Churches. (Page 9)

Date: 20-06-2013 1:00 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]
- geoss1 at 24-06-2013 04:45 PM (10 years ago)
Well, I do know of one thing that Churches do not make profit over the offerings collected. As such, they should not be considered among profit making organizations. Common sense demand that we know the difference between a profit making and non-profit making organizations. Therefore, That satanic agent called Sunusi should be careful, because his cup is filled up. In no time he shall drink of it; and none of you supporting evil assignment given him (from the evil world) would be there in the grave with him or has the power to deliver him from the hand of the Almighty GOD. I repeat, his days are numbered...for no one fights God, even Jehovah Nissi and survives... I wish Sunusi is educated enough to know that those events in Egypt are not fictions or some sort of movies. They are real...  
Posted: at 24-06-2013 04:45 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- KingSagarath at 24-06-2013 08:52 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 24-06-2013 08:52 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 24-06-2013 10:07 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 24-06-2013 10:07 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ezeebere at 25-06-2013 04:48 PM (10 years ago)
It is only a retaliatory act. You Southern Nigerians are missing the point. Have you forgotten the war you waged against Sanusi when he wanted to establish Islamic Banking which would have given Boko haram easy access to funds from their international sponsors? He is planing more harm for the churches and Southerners. You better watch it. Jonathan and his government do not know what stuff Sanusi is made of. One day he will cunningly plan and succeed in overthrowing Jonathan. Readers remember this when it happens. Sanusi is representing a dangerous islamic group.
Posted: at 25-06-2013 04:48 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- caleb2013 at 6-07-2013 09:56 PM (10 years ago)
This is how politics is being played in Nigeria. Sanusi is a major sponsor and leader of Boko haram. His time will soon be over.
Posted: at 6-07-2013 09:56 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]

1. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

2. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

3. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

4. Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Recounts Difficult Life She Lives Abroad

5. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

6. He Is Undoubtedly The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry – Senator Dino Melaye Gives Davido Nod

7. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

8. Phyna’s Alleged Ex Boyfriend Threatens To Expose Her To World If She Talks About Davido

9. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

10. Barcelona Set To Tackle Financial Woes By Clearing Out Eight Players (Full List)

11. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

12. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

13. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

14. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

15. Chelsea v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

16. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)