U also looking for ....
No pro i have a place i can buy nice one for u ...Oshodi abi na Asunani u want ?.....
no thanks..pires got them dem for me already...keep ur own..

Quote from: goingwithyou on 2-06-2009 01:58 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-06-2009 01:54 PM passing.....looking for a dude to buy me some sexy undies ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U also looking for .... No pro i have a place i can buy nice one for u ...Oshodi abi na Asunani u want ?..... no thanks..pires got them dem for me already...keep ur own.. ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 2-06-2009 01:58 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 2-06-2009 01:57 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-06-2009 01:54 PM passing.....looking for a dude to buy me some sexy undies what happened 2d G-stuff i bought for u d other day ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol...whats up pires.... ehmmm...1 of osi's chics stole dem ![]() ![]() ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 2-06-2009 01:49 PM Quote from: anonymous2 on 2-06-2009 01:40 PM hmmmm pretty shey kin shepe bobo yii ba nkan boooo Owun lo mo man to teh get ara eh i want vamoose small but i dey come back...egbun ema try anything funny ooo. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: anonymous2 on 2-06-2009 12:45 PM Quote from: happy75 on 1-06-2009 06:56 PM i think is ok, unless the buyer have negative intentions. i agree wit uHhm... Yu ppl do Baffle me very much WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
ABEG LET THEM BUY THEMSELF PANT AND NIKA...HI HI HI Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Abi ooo ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
YESS OO Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
yep i think its nice actually Reply![]() ![]() ![]() dont wanna mess with moi....... (smirk) strike a pose!! vogue.vogue. let ur body move to the music!!
Quote from: ladykool on 2-06-2009 06:21 PM yep i think its nice actually ![]() ![]() ![]() GOOOD IDEA, WHEN U USE IT FINISHED, GIVE AM BACK ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
oro pesi je ReplyMost wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
WATIN PAIN U??? Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
it totally 2 wrong.ew dat irritating Reply![]()
If any of my male friends bought me underwear I wud not be comfortable with it Reply![]() If ur gonna buy any of ur female friends a pressie u do not buy personal stuff like underwear that is what the boyfriend buys.....CAZ its what he likes her to wear.... Then maybe its down to the girl?? Some girls will take just anything off a guy be they a friend or not. Could you just picture it, Getting down with ur baby & he says "ohhh baby I love Ur thong & bra its lovely on U, did U buy it 4 me sweetie"? And U reply "Nah babe my friend Al bought it 4 me"!!!!!! TALK ABOUT A PASSION KILLER............OHH TROUBLE ![]()
Exactly! ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
YEP THAK GOD SOME PPL STILL GET SENSE Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: diplomatik on 2-06-2009 01:54 PM passing.....looking for a dude to buy me some sexy undies ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
PASSING MANAGE MY XXXL PANT I BOUTH FOR MYSELF Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: BobbyL on 2-06-2009 11:31 AM Quote from: myragonza on 2-06-2009 10:15 AM Quote from: anonymous2 on 1-06-2009 04:09 PM was aving a discussion wit some of my male frends d other day and we had dis argument about gift u can buy for a female frend as a man.they dont seem to c anything wrong in buying p**ts and b*a for a female frend.......but i think it is wrong n u buying such for a lady frend is only indicating"SOMETHING"...or wat do u think?As a guy can u buy such for a lady frend?if yes...plz state ur reason or reasons its just not right...its like giving out wrong impression.... vry suspicious when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: solazed on 2-06-2009 06:31 PM oro pesi je oro di hun Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
men it is alrite but wen a guy buys u undies for the first time and e fit u .....mmm...dat guy na bad guy....its ok to buy stuff like that u know if she is ok ..its ok Reply