Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
guys.do ur thing... Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
I don't see anything wrong with it. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
state ur reasons na ReplyDnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
i can buy my female friends p**ts and b*a cos she's only a friend 4 the moment she'll become a lover i no distant time Replyto change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
Quote from: Enockia on 1-06-2009 04:36 PM i can buy my female friends p**ts and b*a cos she's only a friend 4 the moment she'll become a lover i no distant time i get ur point n i feel u....dats wat im dragging at....sooner or later the koko wld still want to go on abi? Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: anonymous2 on 1-06-2009 04:22 PM state ur reasons na If i goes out ans see and undy that looks very sexy that i think it will befit my gf. I mean, there is nothing wrong in getting it for her, considering that i love her and i know her size as well. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: anonymous2 on 1-06-2009 04:09 PM was aving a discussion wit some of my male frends d other day and we had dis argument about gift u can buy for a female frend as a man.they dont seem to c anything wrong in buying p**ts and b*a for a female frend.......but i think it is wrong n u buying such for a lady frend is only indicating"SOMETHING"...or wat do u think?As a guy can u buy such for a lady frend?if yes...plz state ur reason or reasons ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: anonymous2 on 1-06-2009 04:38 PM Quote from: Enockia on 1-06-2009 04:36 PM i can buy my female friends p**ts and b*a cos she's only a friend 4 the moment she'll become a lover i no distant time i get ur point n i feel u....dats wat im dragging at....sooner or later the koko wld still want to go on abi?u wan try tell us say u be fool we say somebody who is not ur gf as inur lover to change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-06-2009 04:42 PM Quote from: anonymous2 on 1-06-2009 04:22 PM state ur reasons na If i goes out ans see and undy that looks very sexy that i think it will befit my gf. I mean, there is nothing wrong in getting it for her, considering that i love her and i know her size as well. Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Guys who buy these things for their g/f are of taste. Aside having them in their bed such guys most often care about what they wear though majority of guys around do not do them sanguinely but out of mockery and ladies I bet you don't what to be mocked. ReplySo do your thing ........... its your world.
Quote from: Enockia on 1-06-2009 04:50 PM Quote from: anonymous2 on 1-06-2009 04:38 PM Quote from: Enockia on 1-06-2009 04:36 PM i can buy my female friends p**ts and b*a cos she's only a friend 4 the moment she'll become a lover i no distant time i get ur point n i feel u....dats wat im dragging at....sooner or later the koko wld still want to go on abi?u wan try tell us say u be fool we say somebody who is not ur gf as inur lover Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: anonymous2 on 1-06-2009 04:59 PM Quote from: Enockia on 1-06-2009 04:50 PM Quote from: anonymous2 on 1-06-2009 04:38 PM Quote from: Enockia on 1-06-2009 04:36 PM i can buy my female friends p**ts and b*a cos she's only a friend 4 the moment she'll become a lover i no distant time i get ur point n i feel u....dats wat im dragging at....sooner or later the koko wld still want to go on abi?u wan try tell us say u be fool we say somebody who is not ur gf as inur lover
Quote from: patienceudosen on 1-06-2009 04:55 PM Guys who buy these things for their g/f are of taste. Aside having them in their bed such guys most often care about what they wear though majority of guys around do not do them sanguinely but out of mockery and ladies I bet you don't what to be mocked. wat if i say i dont understand u at all...lol plz forgive me but im trying to make a meanin out of wat u just said....looks like u all are not getting this right So do your thing ........... its your world. Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 1-06-2009 04:46 PM Quote from: anonymous2 on 1-06-2009 04:09 PM was aving a discussion wit some of my male frends d other day and we had dis argument about gift u can buy for a female frend as a man.they dont seem to c anything wrong in buying p**ts and b*a for a female frend.......but i think it is wrong n u buying such for a lady frend is only indicating"SOMETHING"...or wat do u think?As a guy can u buy such for a lady frend?if yes...plz state ur reason or reasons ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
what do ya think......... Reply
Quote from: anonymous2 on 1-06-2009 04:09 PM was aving a discussion wit some of my male frends d other day and we had dis argument about gift u can buy for a female frend as a man.they dont seem to c anything wrong in buying p**ts and b*a for a female frend.......but i think it is wrong n u buying such for a lady frend is only indicating"SOMETHING"...or wat do u think?As a guy can u buy such for a lady frend?if yes...plz state ur reason or reasons if i have a gf, 4 fact dat she is my girl i didn't see anything wrong in it. I dn't like the idea of comparasion. so in dat i had buy gift and every thing i thinks will make her look sexy and attractive to me. if i can buy diferent gifts 4 her and never undies, those gift aren't complete. ...dats me...
if a male friend buys such for me, i wont even appreciate it, not to talk of thanking him for it, Replywell, for me, i think its not proper for a guy to buy undies for a female friend.
Quote from: anonymous2 on 1-06-2009 05:09 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 1-06-2009 04:46 PM Quote from: anonymous2 on 1-06-2009 04:09 PM was aving a discussion wit some of my male frends d other day and we had dis argument about gift u can buy for a female frend as a man.they dont seem to c anything wrong in buying p**ts and b*a for a female frend.......but i think it is wrong n u buying such for a lady frend is only indicating"SOMETHING"...or wat do u think?As a guy can u buy such for a lady frend?if yes...plz state ur reason or reasons ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
IF DEY R JUST FRIENDS...I DONT THINK ITS A NICE GIFT, IT CAN SHOWS LIKE THE GUY WANT MORE THAN SIMPLE FRIENDSHIP...IF IS HOUSBAND OR BOYFRIEND THATS NORMALL..... Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)