amansu at 24-06-2013 08:10 AM (11 years ago) (f) But the girl was not death in the first place !!, thank GOD she came-to , in good time !! By jeepers , I can't conceptualize what it would be like to wake up in a coffin buried six feet in the earth !!!
The terror and mortal struggle in the coffin knowing it is fruitless is not only frightening but beyond imagination. Posted: at 24-06-2013 08:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
waffibabe at 24-06-2013 08:12 AM (11 years ago) (f) Tell us this miracle of yours , Theres nothing wrong in giving testimony !!
my dear, d doctor says i can never hav a child due to tube blockage n womb injury, i told my family, since then, my elder brother mock at me calling me barren, fruitless tree,he told me d best solution is for me to take my life that there is no hope. i even think of taking my life due to my brother insult. my dear today i,m proud mother of 3. why won,t i praise mighty God for d rest of my life? God u are great. Posted: at 24-06-2013 08:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
my dear, d doctor says i can never hav a child due to tube blockage n womb injury, i told my family, since then, my elder brother mock at me calling me barren, fruitless tree,he told me d best solution is for me to take my life that there is no hope. i even think of taking my life due to my brother insult. my dear today i,m proud mother of 3. why won,t i praise mighty God for d rest of my life? God u are great.
Ah, my sister, the hand of GOD is upon you, you're living testimony of GOD's grace !! Your brother sounds like a very mean man , but GOD has made him to eat his words , !! You should devote some time to counsel women who are in your former predicament .!!! Posted: at 24-06-2013 08:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
The terror and mortal struggle in the coffin knowing it is fruitless is not only frightening but beyond imagination.
My GOD !! It'll be the worst kind of death . Posted: at 24-06-2013 08:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lexyclasy at 24-06-2013 08:55 AM (11 years ago) (m) ARE YOU MARKING ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY OF THE NEWS OR WHAT, DOES IT MEANS THAT YOU DON'T HAVE FRESH NEWS OR WHAT,IS IT THAT THE NEWS ALWAYS COME LATE TO YOUR CORRESPONDENT DESK OR WHAT.........OR DOES IT MEANS THAT YOU REQUIRED REFRESHER COURSE TO UPGRADE YOUR TALENT OR WHAT....I CAN SEE THAT NAIJA PALS ARE DELIBERATELY DWELLING IN OLD STORIES,...EXCUSE ME Posted: at 24-06-2013 08:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ifynzy at 24-06-2013 08:56 AM (11 years ago) (m) God is too much Posted: at 24-06-2013 08:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
PeacetoU at 24-06-2013 09:18 AM (11 years ago) (f) It's a miracle but people should also give dead people some times before burying them because some of them might just be unconscious and they will call it death. Posted: at 24-06-2013 09:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
johjane at 24-06-2013 10:07 AM (11 years ago) (m) I AM HAPPY WITH THIS GIRL AND REALLY APPRECIATE AND THANK ALMIGHTY GOD FOR SPARING HER LIFE. BUT COME TO THINK OF IT MY PEOPLE, "WHAT WOULD HAVE HAPPENED ASSUMING THIS GIRL IS A MUSLIM AND HER PARENTS NEED TO FOLLOW MUSLIM BURIAL INJUNCTION"? LET'S KEEP THANKING GOD ANYWAY. Posted: at 24-06-2013 10:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
baby222 at 24-06-2013 10:11 AM (11 years ago) (f) Poster update ur brain cas dis one na Old news Posted: at 24-06-2013 10:11 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
Thy Lord is good all the time Posted: at 24-06-2013 10:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
isbigo at 24-06-2013 11:18 AM (11 years ago) (m) POSTER,U ARE A BIG IDIOT AND A BIG LIAR,WHY DO U WANT TO BRING BACK SOMETHING THAT HAPPENED A VERY LONG TIME AGO.THIS STORY HAD BEEN POSTED HERE SO MANY MOTHS AGO.U ARE JUST AN UN-EDUCATED RUMOUR MONGER Posted: at 24-06-2013 11:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
akinmanchy at 24-06-2013 11:31 AM (11 years ago) (m) Great story....Thank God for ur life girl
Life na jeje so just try to take am softly Posted: at 24-06-2013 11:31 AM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
Gennyclara at 24-06-2013 11:34 AM (11 years ago) (f) Praise God. Posted: at 24-06-2013 11:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
phartmoney at 24-06-2013 11:59 AM (11 years ago) (m)  that is too tell you that there is notting our God cannot do Posted: at 24-06-2013 11:59 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
That's d work of God,,,, Posted: at 24-06-2013 12:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
ironlion99 at 24-06-2013 12:24 PM (11 years ago) (m) Ada, God gave u a 2nd chance so u can repent (if u av not already) & serve Him, nothing more (Think about others dat couldnt get d opportunity of coming back to life, u aint better than them) Posted: at 24-06-2013 12:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
if na muslim she be don for don buried her alive be that. i thank God for her and her boyfriend say dem go still continue akpako. Posted: at 24-06-2013 12:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
Uzolife24 at 24-06-2013 12:32 PM (11 years ago) (m) No weapon fashion against me shall prosper. Posted: at 24-06-2013 12:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 24-06-2013 12:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
vicklove at 24-06-2013 01:02 PM (11 years ago) (f) OLD NEWS Posted: at 24-06-2013 01:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |