How sure are we that he is not a child of a donkey mama, talking like a donkey?
Quote from: gracekon on 2-07-2013 05:12 PM Can you recount the number of donkeys that have given it your gutter mama, thief? How sure are we that he is not a child of a donkey mama, talking like a donkey?
Quote from: 2bify on 2-07-2013 04:24 PM USELESS FOOL, IT IS BY FORCE TO READ MY NEWS, AND IF U DONT REPLY ME, AJANNI WILL phyuk UR MOTHER LIKE I SAID, OLORIBURUKU, OMO ALE, AYE BABA E ONI DA, DAN ISKA No be donkey fcuked ur mama so to born faggot like u, arm robber?
OLOSHI, ISI EFI, ASHAWO BASTARD WITH SMELLY honeypot, AJANNI WILL phyuk U THIS NIGHT, OMO ALE ReplyQuote from: gracekon on 2-07-2013 05:12 PM Can you recount the number of donkeys that have given it your gutter mama, thief?
Quote from: 2bify on 2-07-2013 04:10 PM STUPID FOOL, YORUBAS HACK FELLOW MAN TO DEATH IN LONDON, HAUSA ARE BOKO NARAM, GIBOS ARE THE BEST, U CAN HANG URSELF IF IT HURTS U, AREA BOY, REPLY ME OR AJANNI GO phyuk UR MAMA born& tthroway stupid boy
SMELY DONKEY honeypot WITH ASHAWO ENGLISH, OLORIBURUKU, NA SANKE GO phyuk U THIS NIGHT ReplyQuote from: gracekon on 2-07-2013 05:16 PM Pals are right to refer to you as a gutter worm. Just see your arm-robber English, silly dog!
IDIOT, OLOSHI, AREA BOY, SNAKE WITH 2HEADS WILL phyuk UR MAMA NIGHT, DAN ISKA ReplyQuote from: afolabia93 on 2-07-2013 05:54 PM How sure are we that he is not a child of a donkey mama, talking like a donkey?
Quote from: afolabia93 on 2-07-2013 05:54 PM How sure are we that he is not a child of a donkey mama, talking like a donkey?
NA FROG phyuk UR phyukING MOTHER BEFORE SHE BEGORT U, OLD FOOL, OLORIBURUKU, OMO ALE, ReplyQuote from: afolabia93 on 2-07-2013 05:57 PM No be donkey fcuked ur mama so to born faggot like u, arm robber?
OMO ALE, STOP WHAT? Reply![]() Quote from: Abikubu on 2-07-2013 03:50 PM Stop it, mad dog!
Quote from: 2bify on 2-07-2013 11:04 PM OLOSHI, ISI EFI, ASHAWO BASTARD WITH SMELLY honeypot, AJANNI WILL phyuk U THIS NIGHT, OMO ALE You are a disgrace to humanity just as your ashawo mother that failed to raise you properly.
Quote from: 2bify on 2-07-2013 11:11 PM NA FROG phyuk UR phyukING MOTHER BEFORE SHE BEGORT U, OLD FOOL, OLORIBURUKU, OMO ALE, A street rascal with no sense or respect for its mother, gutter vermin!
Quote from: 2bify on 2-07-2013 04:10 PM STUPID FOOL, YORUBAS HACK FELLOW MAN TO DEATH IN LONDON, HAUSA ARE BOKO NARAM, GIBOS ARE THE BEST, U CAN HANG URSELF IF IT HURTS U, AREA BOY, REPLY ME OR AJANNI GO phyuk UR MAMA Why are you so hung up about tribe and profanity? If you want to defend your tribe then go back to elementary school because I don't see any person from your tribe that will accept you to be their spokesperson. At least not with this level of thuggery, depravity and illiteracy you are exhibiting on this forum
Quote from: 2bify on 2-07-2013 11:08 PM IDIOT, OLOSHI, AREA BOY, SNAKE WITH 2HEADS WILL phyuk UR MAMA NIGHT, DAN ISKA See motor park English! Onye ara arm-robber!
Quote from: 2bify on 2-07-2013 04:16 PM ASHAWO OMALEJANET, U ARE EVEN A DISGRACE TO UR OWM FAMILY THATS WHY THEY GAVE U OMO ALE AS A NAME,, MORE SHAME WILL U BRING TO UR FAMILY, IDIOT, ASHAWO BADIA See motor park English! Onye ara arm-robber. Not every body is a lowlife ashawo like your she-goat mother, idiot.
Quote from: 2bify on 2-07-2013 04:24 PM USELESS FOOL, IT IS BY FORCE TO READ MY NEWS, AND IF U DONT REPLY ME, AJANNI WILL phyuk UR MOTHER LIKE I SAID, OLORIBURUKU, OMO ALE, AYE BABA E ONI DA, DAN ISKA You must be sick in the head defending dead armed robbers by insulting people's mothers or calling women all sorts of nasty names. What is your age, goat head?
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost