Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
Quote from: macgreat on 2-09-2009 03:42 PM if you really have 14 inches under you... then you need help. A CRY FOR HELP THEN LOL
Quote from: akjasper on 2-09-2009 01:58 AM I knw sm of dem virgin's in here! do u really?
always wit that smile hm Reply
what? Replyur head is spinning?
wen i see dat smile i guesss Reply
Quote from: zie85er on 2-09-2009 05:49 PM Quote from: ktalent on 2-09-2009 03:40 AM Quote from: zie85er on 1-09-2009 06:09 PM Quote from: ktalent on 1-09-2009 04:00 PM Quote from: zie85er on 1-09-2009 10:11 AM Quote from: ktalent on 31-08-2009 03:17 PM Quote from: macgreat on 25-08-2009 02:31 PM Quote from: ktalent on 25-08-2009 02:26 PM Quote from: duron on 3-06-2009 08:29 AM AMONG ALL THE LADIES IN NAIJAPALS............WHO IS A VIRGIN??? You ofcourse. ![]() Where and how did you get that information? Tee Hee!.. Like-Tee Hee-Ya-Hee-Pic-Tee-ture.. ![]() gibberish, wetin u dey speak?? ![]() ![]() ![]() lolz il be ur de-coder in sumtin else, waka cum my room.... ![]() ![]() wateva, im waitin...ve got a surprise.. ![]() ![]() comin thru!! ![]() ![]() I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 3-06-2009 06:24 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 3-06-2009 06:07 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 3-06-2009 03:57 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 3-06-2009 03:55 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 3-06-2009 03:52 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 3-06-2009 03:50 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 3-06-2009 03:39 PM Quote from: duron on 3-06-2009 08:29 AM AMONG ALL THE LADIES IN NAIJAPALS............WHO IS A VIRGIN??? WHY?...DO U WANT A VIRGIN....CALL ME...I MIGHT BE ABLE TO ARRANGE SOMETHING FOR U... ![]() ![]() ![]() really?. U now arrange somethings ![]() ![]() yes yes....u wanna help... ![]() ![]() ![]() i would've loved to help you but...i can;t ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i don't know so what now..what do we do.. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ktalent on 3-09-2009 05:31 AM Quote from: zie85er on 2-09-2009 05:49 PM Quote from: ktalent on 2-09-2009 03:40 AM Quote from: zie85er on 1-09-2009 06:09 PM Quote from: ktalent on 1-09-2009 04:00 PM Quote from: zie85er on 1-09-2009 10:11 AM Quote from: ktalent on 31-08-2009 03:17 PM Quote from: macgreat on 25-08-2009 02:31 PM Quote from: ktalent on 25-08-2009 02:26 PM Quote from: duron on 3-06-2009 08:29 AM AMONG ALL THE LADIES IN NAIJAPALS............WHO IS A VIRGIN??? You ofcourse. ![]() Where and how did you get that information? Tee Hee!.. Like-Tee Hee-Ya-Hee-Pic-Tee-ture.. ![]() gibberish, wetin u dey speak?? ![]() ![]() ![]() lolz il be ur de-coder in sumtin else, waka cum my room.... ![]() ![]() wateva, im waitin...ve got a surprise.. ![]() ![]() comin thru!! ![]() ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: ktalent on 3-09-2009 05:31 AM Quote from: zie85er on 2-09-2009 05:49 PM Quote from: ktalent on 2-09-2009 03:40 AM Quote from: zie85er on 1-09-2009 06:09 PM Quote from: ktalent on 1-09-2009 04:00 PM Quote from: zie85er on 1-09-2009 10:11 AM Quote from: ktalent on 31-08-2009 03:17 PM Quote from: macgreat on 25-08-2009 02:31 PM Quote from: ktalent on 25-08-2009 02:26 PM Quote from: duron on 3-06-2009 08:29 AM AMONG ALL THE LADIES IN NAIJAPALS............WHO IS A VIRGIN??? You ofcourse. ![]() Where and how did you get that information? Tee Hee!.. Like-Tee Hee-Ya-Hee-Pic-Tee-ture.. ![]() gibberish, wetin u dey speak?? ![]() ![]() ![]() lolz il be ur de-coder in sumtin else, waka cum my room.... ![]() ![]() wateva, im waitin...ve got a surprise.. ![]() ![]() comin thru!! ![]() ![]() lol make I recieve the kiss for him ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
You wanna drawn her with ya kiss ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: macgreat on 3-09-2009 11:53 AM You wanna drawn her with ya kiss ![]() ![]() ![]()
i dont tnk we have any only me***********............. lool Reply
Quote from: harrywax_224 on 3-09-2009 12:51 PM i dont tnk we have any only me***********............. lool ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
teeco........commot 4 road. Reply![]() ![]() I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
Na you I come find Reply
u get sumfin for me ni? Reply![]() I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ktalent on 3-09-2009 02:06 PM u get sumfin for me ni? ![]() yap some couple of kisses ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: teeco on 3-09-2009 02:18 PM Quote from: ktalent on 3-09-2009 02:06 PM u get sumfin for me ni? ![]() yap some couple of kisses ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i want sumtin else I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ktalent on 3-09-2009 02:20 PM Quote from: teeco on 3-09-2009 02:18 PM Quote from: ktalent on 3-09-2009 02:06 PM u get sumfin for me ni? ![]() yap some couple of kisses ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i want sumtin else nothing else ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)