HOPEA23 at 4-06-2009 05:28 PM (15 years ago) (f)
The call to leadership is consistent with the hold bible.when GOD decided to raise up a nation of his own,he didn,t call upon the masses.he called out one leader named ABRAHAM.when he wanted to deliver his people out of egypt,he didn,t guide them as a group,he raised up a leader to do it_MOSES.when it came to the time for the people to cross into the promised land,they followed one man-Joshua.every time GOD desires to do something great,he calls a leader to step forward.TOday he still calls leaders to be given one assignment or the other.
my questions are who is called to be a leader?2]can you be a leader?if yes,why and how? 3]how can you influence the lives of others? share it with us...
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Posted: at 4-06-2009 05:28 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
HOPEA23 at 4-06-2009 05:29 PM (15 years ago) (f)
may the peace of the lord be upon you all..i love you all including those tht are hating on me.
love kisses
Posted: at 4-06-2009 05:29 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply pepigambit at 4-06-2009 06:16 PM (15 years ago) (m)
for the sake of .....
Posted: at 4-06-2009 06:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply HOPEA23 at 4-06-2009 06:20 PM (15 years ago) (f)
huh
Posted: at 4-06-2009 06:20 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply Toks-E at 4-06-2009 07:09 PM (15 years ago) (m)
even u sef??
na wa oo
*smh*
Posted: at 4-06-2009 07:09 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply HOPEA23 at 4-06-2009 07:16 PM (15 years ago) (f)
waitin i do now
Posted: at 4-06-2009 07:16 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply onchedu at 4-06-2009 07:37 PM (15 years ago) (m)
I'm a leader! Give me the right army and I'll win any war!
Posted: at 4-06-2009 07:37 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
Reply Akpan01 at 4-06-2009 07:40 PM (15 years ago) (f)
HMMM I DONT THINK ANY OF US IS READY FOR THAT KIND BLESS
WE HAVE TO WHAIT FOR THE REALL ONE THE SPECIEL GRACE OF THE LORD...
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Posted: at 4-06-2009 07:40 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
Reply anonymous2 at 4-06-2009 07:42 PM (15 years ago) (f)
im a leader too oooo
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Posted: at 4-06-2009 07:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply HOPEA23 at 4-06-2009 11:43 PM (15 years ago) (f)
hehehhehe
Posted: at 4-06-2009 11:43 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
we do not want war
Posted: at 4-06-2009 11:45 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
Reply HOPEA23 at 5-06-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago) (f)
we do not want war
thank jare..help me tell him
Posted: at 5-06-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
we do not want war
thank jare..help me tell him
i don't know where he came from
Posted: at 5-06-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
Reply SAmyrocko at 5-06-2009 06:49 PM (15 years ago) (m)
hmmmm.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Posted: at 5-06-2009 06:49 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
hmmmm.
Posted: at 5-06-2009 07:05 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
Reply HOPEA23 at 5-06-2009 07:08 PM (15 years ago) (f)
hmmmm.
waitin ...my sister nor give it to you?
Posted: at 5-06-2009 07:08 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
don't be messing with no gold diggers
Posted: at 5-06-2009 07:16 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
kinda what ...........u meannnnnnn.......... enfo toriiiiiiii
Posted: at 5-06-2009 07:45 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
Reply Kennee at 5-06-2009 08:02 PM (15 years ago) (m)
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Posted: at 5-06-2009 08:02 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply happy75 at 5-06-2009 08:12 PM (15 years ago) (f)
this is not a small question, let me go and get my pen.
Posted: at 5-06-2009 08:12 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming