![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
This is madness,go out ther see people who dnt even hv food 2 eat talk more,of money 2 cloth ther self,bt lok at some unthinkful celebreties spoilin der money unecesary.God Pls open their eye Reply
I know it will come, not surprised Reply
peter okoye 250mil champ. Its nothing Reply
chop your money ReplyI'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
Is he wearing dress Reply
He bought it ''personally'' ReplyI don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
it's the fake product, if really is £1m, he can't afford it just like dat. Replyit's just exaggaration
Ok Reply
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew ! Reply
N250m Champagne...people call Nigerians useless and idiot....if this is true,that means that Nigerians are stupid like the world call them Reply
I DONT KNOW WHY SOME OF THE PEOPLE IN THIS NAIJAPALS BELIEVE THIS RUBBISH POSTED BY NA HIM TALK AM,THERE ARE MANY MUGUS IN THAT NIGERIA,BUT FOR ME AND MY FAMILY,WE GAT NO MUGU INDA HOUSE.HOW MANY WHITE MEN HAS NA HIM TALK AM, POSTED HERE DRINKING THE SO CALLED WINE,WHY IS IT ONLY DON JAZZY,PSQUARE AND OTHER NIGERIAN ENTERTAINERS. Reply
ma man,if u carry dis money wey u take buy dis wine go help the needy,e for make better sense ReplyOnapu ndi iro,ihe ruru oha1.
this is madness Reply
DATZ HIS OWN BIZ, FOR ME I DO NOT BELIEVE THAT DRINK COST THAT SAID AMOUNT Reply
this is stupid and no bottle of champagne cast N25OM, people wake up. Reply
....even if d money were pluck from a tree u expect me to believe that? Reply
Liars, They didn't open it... They have the money, but cannot buy it. Reply
Wat da f**k. When d other countries see dis, they think nigerians are very rich while over 120 million nigerians are living below poverty line. Reply
very big lie.. Reply