![]() its una boy aka NEWRUMOUR Back wit a new born again name aka SILVER ND GOLD / ok lets get back to bu
this is one of goodnews,you people have ever published, not showing people who failed in stage or fork in bba,which is help or do good to our dear country nigeria Reply
hiii Reply
WHEN EVER AJANNI COMES HERE HE CALLS IT HOME ReplyHE TELLS HIS FRIENDS THAT' NOW I FEEL AT HOME' WHAT A USELESS FELLOW
Quote from: bluewater on 5-07-2013 11:07 AM they deserve it guy why u dey reason like dat no human feelingsssssss many are inocent you know. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bluewater on 5-07-2013 11:07 AM they deserve it ![]() ![]() not a really nice thing to say u knw?
dont break the law......do u know how many innocent people are in that place serving for what they don know Reply
PEOPLE THERE ARE CRIMINALS AND SOME INNOCENT, WE AFRICANS SHOULD TRY AND TREAT OUR SELF WELL Reply
Quote from: aso4life1 on 5-07-2013 05:14 PM na wa ooo, Our government is error...which kind prison Al-Mustapha dey live? that man dey fresh. VIP_Section.....No kidding
It is a shame…… ReplyEven if they are not innocent they should be treated like human beings. Animals should not be treated this way….. The fact is the so called VIP prisoners are well cared for.
they are human, goverment should look over it, in develop world people go prinson and rest at weekend they go out, they should try Reply
even ppl way dey catch for night for bear parlor all na criminal ::)naija which one Reply
Quote from: odprince on 5-07-2013 11:01 AM what can i say?how many politicians are in that place?answer pls My broda you have said it all....
Quote from: rowlandlove on 6-07-2013 02:46 AM guy why u dey reason like dat no human feelingsssssss many are inocent you know. I don't blame you, innocent souls are there suffering over crime they didn't commit!.....while you're here opening your stupid and smelling gutter mouth by telling them that they deserve it, GOD will judge you!
Quote from: merion on 5-07-2013 10:55 AM well deserved I don't blame you, innocent souls are there suffering over crime they didn't commit!.....while you're here opening your stupid and smelling gutter mouth by telling them that they deserve it, GOD will judge you!
Quote from: bluewater on 5-07-2013 11:07 AM they deserve it ![]() ![]() I don't blame you, innocent souls are there suffering over crime they didn't commit!.....while you're here opening your stupid and smelling gutter mouth by telling them that they deserve it, GOD will judge you!
THAT'S VERY BAD Reply