[Confession] We Had S*x, But I Can Never Date Her…. So She Destroyed My Belongin

Date: 05-07-2013 11:38 am (10 years ago) | Author: olokunbola tope
- at 5-07-2013 11:38 AM (10 years ago)
Hello Blessing,
I hardly write things on the internet, but I just had to write this so as to warn other guys about our escapades with ladies. This happened to me and I must confess I am really angry and even dont know how to deal with it.

I was driving out from my street in Edo state like a year ago. As I was about to drive into the main street, I noticed a stunning pretty lady staring at me. I am more of a quiet guy so I just winked at her and then drove off.

Many days passed and I kept on seeing her almost everyday. So one saturday
afternoon, I was in my room surfing the net and then decided to check up on my facebook account. Lo and behold, I got a friend request from her. I accepted it
anyway and that was all.

After a week, she sent me a message and that was how we started talking. After about a month, I had to relocate to Lagos because I got a job with a fast growing IT firm in Ajah.

One day while I was in the office, she just sent me a message that she want to host me and that I should come over to Edo. I was like wow! I later had to tell her dat i don’treally love traveling at night and I will be really tired. She persuaded and begged me to come and started calling me over the phone. I had no choice than to travel that night.
I got to Edo around 10pm and then we lodged in a hotel. Well, we made love all night and the following morning before i traveled back to Lagos. Since then, she has been disturbing me to come to Edo but I told her I don’t really have the time to be coming down to Edo just because I want to make love.
After an hour, she just told me on facebook that she’s already on her way to Lagos. I was like WHAT?

Anyway, she got to Lagos around 9:30 pm and i had to go and meet her at the park. I wasn’t really happy because I didnt plan to see her. Well, to make matters worse, she started behaving irrational and rude. I just ignored her totally. Wen we got home,
she went straight to the bathroom and then had a bath. I later told her i leave home as early as 5am just to avoid the traffic jam and again that I get home around 8pm. I dropped some cash for her but she was just mute. When I went to the bathroom to have my bath, I saw that she had already soaked her clothes. Then, I knew this lady was not even planning on leaving anytime soon. So, I had to instruct my security guy to help me lock up my apartment when she’s gone.

When i got back from work, i noticed she was still around and to make matters worse again, she said she was not ready to travel. I had a wedding to attend the next day, so I just had to leave her in the apartment and then travelled for the wedding. I even tried to force her out of the apartment, but when I noticed she wasnt ready to move, I had to travel.

I got back to Lagos yesterday afternoon only for me to enter my apartment and see so many things damaged. All my clothes were torn, shoes destroyed….Books and some of my documents soaked in water. She even stole some of my things.
I am really confused because i know i made the mistake of leaving her in my apartment. But to think she could do all this just because i told her point black that I cant date her is unimaginable. She’s actually trying to force herself on me which was very obvious.

Its a lesson to me and I think I have learned the hard way.
So guys, you should look deep before you leap, so you don’t bring trouble into your house.
sourcewww.olokunbolablessing.blogspot.com
www.hannaholokunbola.blogspot.com

Posted: at 5-07-2013 11:38 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ela214 at 5-07-2013 11:58 AM (10 years ago)
ha ha ha ha ha ha ,na u find Trouble u "made love" as u said not sex.....what were u thinkin.......?
wetin u wan make we do now------she don go now------next time u define the Situation be4 u get down wit a woman
Posted: at 5-07-2013 11:58 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- merion at 5-07-2013 12:01 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 5-07-2013 12:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- udenzeu at 5-07-2013 12:12 PM (10 years ago)
U must be a learner!
Posted: at 5-07-2013 12:12 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 5-07-2013 12:43 PM (10 years ago)
Lolzzz......he who gathers ant-infested firewood, i wonder wht he is expecting?

Posted: at 5-07-2013 12:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 5-07-2013 12:46 PM (10 years ago)
My guy Abeg park well! Wen una dey travel n lodge 4 hotels dey made love u no advise us ooo...... Na bcos e don cast 4 ur head na im make u com turn adviser!

Posted: at 5-07-2013 12:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cageless at 5-07-2013 12:47 PM (10 years ago)
lie
Posted: at 5-07-2013 12:47 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 5-07-2013 01:01 PM (10 years ago)
gud<for<u< Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-07-2013 01:01 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Idbabe at 5-07-2013 02:04 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: udenzeu on  5-07-2013 12:12 PM
U must be a learner!

A big learner
Posted: at 5-07-2013 02:04 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 5-07-2013 02:04 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: nzewyte on  5-07-2013 12:43 PM
Lolzzz......he who gathers ant-infested firewood, i wonder wht he is expecting?

Ant infested house na
Posted: at 5-07-2013 02:04 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 5-07-2013 02:07 PM (10 years ago)
U were not mad enough.  She called u dat she was on her way to Lagos, to come and see who?  Instead of you to have told her point blank that she is not needed around, u just kept mute and went to pick her becos u enjoyed sex with her in the hotel the other time.  A woman that has shown you how desperate she is, u still put ur head, thank ur stars dat she left you alive.  My candid advice is that u better pack out of that accommodation to another one, otherwise expect worst. 

Pele
Posted: at 5-07-2013 02:07 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 5-07-2013 02:09 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on  5-07-2013 02:07 PM
U were not mad enough.  She called u dat she was on her way to Lagos, to come and see who?  Instead of you to have told her point blank that she is not needed around, u just kept mute and went to pick her becos u enjoyed sex with her in the hotel the other time.  A woman that has shown you how desperate she is, u still put ur head, thank ur stars dat she left you alive.  My candid advice is that u better pack out of that accommodation to another one, otherwise expect worst. 

Pele

U were not man enough i meant to say jare
Posted: at 5-07-2013 02:09 PM (10 years ago) | Hero