beubaba at 6-07-2013 06:57 PM (11 years ago) (m) you are an hypocrite becos deep insid yourself you the truth about islam that you guys are never unforgiven, so don't come here and try to paint islam to be a peaceful thing, the poster is not wrong in anyway to have posted a true and correct news, you be denouce islam and begin to worship buddist.......mumu Posted: at 6-07-2013 06:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
fancydonud at 6-07-2013 07:28 PM (11 years ago) (m) why is it that any were in the world that there is crises, it must be related to ISLAM what is rong with this people nw. For God seck must u kill to propagate ur religion. U guys need delivrance ooh Posted: at 6-07-2013 07:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
nzewyte at 6-07-2013 07:41 PM (11 years ago) (m) So much for the state of emergency!
I remain perplexed as to the real teaching of Islam. Everyday we hear, "it is a religion of peace" but evidence around the world says the opposite. How indoctrinated can someone be to kill children?
My dear u can imagine....... I keep wondering wht dia immam teach during dia worship session.
A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on. Posted: at 6-07-2013 07:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nzewyte at 6-07-2013 07:48 PM (11 years ago) (m) I still can't get d essence of d senseless n unprovoked massacre of unarmed n innocent individuals by dis sect? Where d hell is Ajanni? I need some answers!
A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on. Posted: at 6-07-2013 07:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ebiteck at 6-07-2013 07:57 PM (11 years ago) (m) this is nothing to write home about Posted: at 6-07-2013 07:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ijukunboi at 6-07-2013 08:00 PM (11 years ago) (m) Haba This Is Really Sad... God Punish All These People...! Posted: at 6-07-2013 08:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
beneno at 6-07-2013 08:01 PM (11 years ago) (m) RIP to the dead and quick recovery to the burnt and injured ones Posted: at 6-07-2013 08:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
reddish at 6-07-2013 08:08 PM (11 years ago) (f) wit all d security Posted: at 6-07-2013 08:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
SugarBB at 6-07-2013 08:52 PM (11 years ago) (f) Can someone pls tell me what these 30 kids did to offend allah and his paedophile prophet mohammed? Infidelophobia:" I shall cast terror into the hearts of the infidels. Strike off their heads, strike off the very tips of their fingers." The Koran 8:12 - the book of hate
If my posts r a bit ropey wif dodgy spelling nd grammar, it's b/c i'm on a tablet/mobile! Posted: at 6-07-2013 08:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
chanst at 6-07-2013 09:16 PM (11 years ago) (m) Lyf no longer get minin 2 us livin it. Shame on dem Posted: at 6-07-2013 09:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
paulohking at 6-07-2013 09:17 PM (11 years ago) (m) Reply |
arsenal123 at 6-07-2013 10:08 PM (11 years ago) (m) Those that harm children will see the harshest of punishment in the next life... As they live in this present time, they have no fear of God or punishment. Posted: at 6-07-2013 10:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
arsenal123 at 6-07-2013 10:11 PM (11 years ago) (m) Reply |
dickman2 at 6-07-2013 10:15 PM (11 years ago) (m) Reply |
smartiyke at 6-07-2013 10:24 PM (11 years ago) (m) What do you mean? Do you want the poster to sugar-coat it? Like it or not, they are the Islamic militants (no two ways about it buddy) Posted: at 6-07-2013 10:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
zoe61 at 6-07-2013 10:25 PM (11 years ago) (f) Blood suker at it again Posted: at 6-07-2013 10:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
steveoneal at 6-07-2013 10:29 PM (11 years ago) (m) i got no words for you,, i know you are more intelligent than i am,, but i dont see anything wrong in reading a news, and deciding to post it here,, afterall i havent and didnt condemn your religion, but you cant tell me , those perpetrating these heinous crimes against humanity, are backing their acts with biblical teachings,,,so you can shut the phyuk up,, Posted: at 6-07-2013 10:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
arsenal123 at 6-07-2013 10:43 PM (11 years ago) (m) How do the cowardly Muslim soldiers working for their god sleep after killing and burning young, unarmed children.... They are here now and when they are high enough in numbers will be doing this here, history has proven this for several thousand years..... This cult and it's followers need to be removed... Posted: at 6-07-2013 10:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |