Boko Haram begs for forgiveness, signs ceasefire dea (Page 3)

Date: 09-07-2013 12:34 am (10 years ago) | Author: amibozone
1 2 [3] 4 5
- latuak at 9-07-2013 09:03 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on  9-07-2013 03:46 PM
BOKO HARAM DIDN'T SAID ANYTHING,,,THEY WANT TO USE ANOTHER TACTIC TO KILL NIGERIANS AND EVEN ENTER ONITSHA......WHERE DID THE FG SEE THEM?THOSE WHO SPONSOR THEN WANT TO DECEIVE THE GOVERNMENT AND KILL EVERYONE...................MR PRESIDENT....BE CAREFUL..BECAUSE ASO ROCK HAVE BOKO HARAN AS WELL...MINISTERS HARAM IS WITH YOU THEIR...SO BE VERY CAREFUL WITH THOSE EVIL MUSLIMS.....YOU NEVER CAN TELL OOOOOOOOO WHAT THEY HAVE IN MIND NOW.....
Odeeee niii eeeeeee na only muslims dey aso rock? Whuuu telll you say Jonah self no sabi Boko haram, dey deceive urself, wen u are ready to stop d madness, tell GEJ.
Posted: at 9-07-2013 09:03 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sayiyke at 9-07-2013 09:35 PM (10 years ago)
See what our government but we trusted to protect our interest. You are sign what with terrorist group?! Just 82 days. A week and a day remaining for your 52 man committee to come up with solution and this is what they what to use to use your heads?!
They are entering into their so called "holy month" or so, that is how they(their leader) want to go into hiding and maybe travel out of the country. So, "Our LOST LOVED ONES, sorry to you all. The people that killed you all when you were not looking, said we should not worry, they stopped the "killing and bombing", you people can find a suitable time to come back, it`s now safe, they`ve assured our government. They are no longer terror or terrorist." Having said this, I believe everyone is happy. I would say much now, let me still hold my comment.
Angry
Posted: at 9-07-2013 09:35 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ebiteck at 9-07-2013 09:37 PM (10 years ago)
ok oo, lets see how this goes
Posted: at 9-07-2013 09:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maximus1 at 9-07-2013 10:47 PM (10 years ago)
Fasting tinz,who knows wetin go happen afta d ramadan ?
Posted: at 9-07-2013 10:47 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 9-07-2013 11:03 PM (10 years ago)
Idiots
Posted: at 9-07-2013 11:03 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ralphsnow at 9-07-2013 11:29 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmm afta killing corps members serving dia country? Building and killing christians?? Destroying d reputation of Nigeria(ns)? Rendering many poor and homeless and sum even without family? HMmmmmm well I'm still pondering oo .... Let God decide dia 4giveness o
Posted: at 9-07-2013 11:29 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 10-07-2013 12:03 AM (10 years ago)
phyuk them.
Posted: at 10-07-2013 12:03 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cellemma at 10-07-2013 01:55 AM (10 years ago)
THIS SECT CALLED BOKO HARAM ARE WICKED,JUST BECAUSE OF THEIR STUPID RAMADAN IS APPROACHING.THEY DESERVE TO BE WIPED OUT.USELESS RELIGION.
Posted: at 10-07-2013 01:55 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cellemma at 10-07-2013 02:03 AM (10 years ago)
MORE HARMS ON THEM,JONATHAN SHOULD USE THIS PERIOD AND WIPE THEM OUT OF THE SURFACE .UNCOUNT FELLOWS
Posted: at 10-07-2013 02:03 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cellemma at 10-07-2013 02:05 AM (10 years ago)
IF I WERE TO BE IN THAT SEAT,BOKO HARAM WOULD'VE BEEN A HISTORY
Posted: at 10-07-2013 02:05 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- pchinedu20 at 10-07-2013 02:34 AM (10 years ago)
For wia .... no backwardness ... yu guys must continue to face it ... Idiots .who z fooling who?
Posted: at 10-07-2013 02:34 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 10-07-2013 07:43 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 10-07-2013 07:43 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adekz at 10-07-2013 08:05 AM (10 years ago)
Let the Army chase after them during this fasting and ensure they are all dead. Time for payback is now.
Posted: at 10-07-2013 08:05 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- PeacetoU at 10-07-2013 08:59 AM (10 years ago)
Don't be deceived there is nothing like ceasefire in Boko Haram's dictionary, they only want to observe their fasting after that you go fear fear.
Posted: at 10-07-2013 08:59 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 10-07-2013 09:08 AM (10 years ago)
Idiots boko naram
Posted: at 10-07-2013 09:08 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 10-07-2013 10:45 AM (10 years ago)
Truce or no truce those bloodmongers should be brought to Justice
They have shamed Nigeria enough and have violently ended innocent peoples life in the name of a Religion that doesn't even recognize their bloody antics

Posted: at 10-07-2013 10:45 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walenice at 10-07-2013 11:13 AM (10 years ago)
God is seen all
Posted: at 10-07-2013 11:13 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- emeks2011 at 10-07-2013 11:57 AM (10 years ago)
All muslim around the world are satanic and why u poeple always said that muslim is religion of peace but every day they waste the blood of innocent soul in the name of death allah,it has come to time that all muslims follwers will ask thier selves a question why is it that is in only muslims countries all fights bombing killing innocent souls is happening,dont u poeple realise that westerners are using u poeple all western countries is moving forward in their economy while the muslims countries is foolishly busy destroying their countries shame to u poeple and its all been blame wash by imbecile muhammed to promise his followers that if u die killing poeple that ur been rewarded 72 virgins in the heaven and u ignorants idiots believe him and u know that furnication is a sin b4 God and muhamed promise all his follower that they are going to furnicate in heaven with 72 virgins each.u poeple should asked ur selves why all muslims elders,imams,the spiritual leaders and all the top politician will always protect thier selves and their families in any voilents and lets u poeple to come out in the streets to kill and destroy properties while they are inside enjoying with thier families at the end they will u that ur fighting 4 allah, there is alot of crisis all over the world today its bcos of jihad war terrorist every where world powers are pushing money in amunition every day to fight terrorists that is why crisis is every where in the world today.any God that praise any body that kill innocent poeple is not a good God.So any day that u poeple will be realising that killing is not for God is the day peace will be in this world.
Posted: at 10-07-2013 11:57 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 10-07-2013 12:14 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emeks2011 on 10-07-2013 11:57 AM
All muslim around the world are satanic and why u poeple always said that muslim is religion of peace but every day they waste the blood of innocent soul in the name of death allah,it has come to time that all muslims follwers will ask thier selves a question why is it that is in only muslims countries all fights bombing killing innocent souls is happening,dont u poeple realise that westerners are using u poeple all western countries is moving forward in their economy while the muslims countries is foolishly busy destroying their countries shame to u poeple and its all been blame wash by imbecile muhammed to promise his followers that if u die killing poeple that ur been rewarded 72 virgins in the heaven and u ignorants idiots believe him and u know that furnication is a sin b4 God and muhamed promise all his follower that they are going to furnicate in heaven with 72 virgins each.u poeple should asked ur selves why all muslims elders,imams,the spiritual leaders and all the top politician will always protect thier selves and their families in any voilents and lets u poeple to come out in the streets to kill and destroy properties while they are inside enjoying with thier families at the end they will u that ur fighting 4 allah, there is alot of crisis all over the world today its bcos of jihad war terrorist every where world powers are pushing money in amunition every day to fight terrorists that is why crisis is every where in the world today.any God that praise any body that kill innocent poeple is not a good God.So any day that u poeple will be realising that killing is not for God is the day peace will be in this world.

I think they are talking BOKO HARAM here and if you equate them to Muslims You will be offending the Good practising Followers of ISLAM  in the Holy month of Ramadan.   Be Careful how u address the Prophet of GOD. Be Respectful of other peoples faith . You are definiitely sounding misinformed

Posted: at 10-07-2013 12:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emeks2011 at 10-07-2013 12:22 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 10-07-2013 12:14 PM
I think they are talking BOKO HARAM here and if you equate them to Muslims You will be offending the Good practising Followers of ISLAM  in the Holy month of Ramadan.   Be Careful how u address the Prophet of GOD. Be Respectful of other peoples faith . You are definiitely sounding misinformed

Ur are an idiot what i said is it not true--see iraq,afghanistan,pakistan,syria,yamen,libya,sudan,somalia,lebanon,palestenian,egypt as so others all this countries are they not muslim countries with stupid ideology that is been brain wash by imbecile muhammed in the name of stupid jihad war fools
Posted: at 10-07-2013 12:22 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5