The Nigerian Ambassador to China, Aminu Wali, said Nigerians were responsible for about 80 per cent of the offences committed by Africans in China.
He said, “Right now, we have over 400 Nigerians in various jails in China and 80 per cent of them are drug-related offences,” he said. “We certainly have big issue with drug-related crimes committed by Nigerians in China and when you look at the whole of Africa, you find out that about 80 per cent of all the offences and crimes committed by Africans in China is committed by Nigerians.”
According to Wali, he had organised visits to Nigerians in prisons and that many of them did not enter China with their real names and genuine Nigerian passports.
Tell him or her to go and hang him or herself....but the rest crimes committed in china.. (Eating of black human , and so on) 100% goes to them.....how about the one they are committing in Nigeria ?
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Posted: at 9-07-2013 02:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Aminu Wali God kill you and your mama and papa.. fool Do something about getting them out from prison insist to talk rubbish Basted Norther .. wicked evil monkey... talk about the one you and your mama are doing
Posted: at 9-07-2013 02:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
wicked man,,,the ones that boko haram kill..how many Hausa have said something about them?China kill people.take peoples kidney and you never tell the world about that...common take those Nigerians out or thunder fire you..do you know the crime that China commit all over the world?useless Boko haram and wicked people...see how your brothers kill 42 children's ..the problem that Nigeria have today is what the Hausa's cause,,,,45yrs in power what did Nigerians gain?nothing but boko haram
Posted: at 9-07-2013 03:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Don-Thentic at 9-07-2013 03:24 PM (11 years ago) (m)
PLZ LETS BE TRUTHFUL...A COUNTRY TELLS YOU EVEN ON THEIR VISA " TRAFFICKING OF ILLEGAL DRUGS IS PUNISHABLE TO DEATH " YET THESE NIGERIANS WILL STILL COME IN WITH DRUGS...WAT KIND OF HEART/ DESPERATION IS DAT LET THEM PAY FOR THEIR CRIME....GBAM.
Posted: at 9-07-2013 03:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
Is carrying drugs d only means 2 make money? If nt dat they want it very fast. Bt, i dnt blame them. Na our bad leaders wey dey expose him citizens 2 crime i blame.
Posted: at 9-07-2013 03:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero